Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Jurlique :

Jurlique Reviews

Jurlique reviews

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

Delivering high performing formulas designed to create beautiful skin, Jurlique products span a wide range of capabilities, while offering natural ingredients instead of skin-irritating alternatives. Understanding the importance of providing customer feedback to assist you in deciding which products to purchase, the makers of these skin-friendly solutions make it possible for you to read a variety of Jurlique Reviews written by customers just like you.

Offering invaluable information, each of the Jurlique Reviews provides a special insight or tip that can make it easier for you to decide which product to purchase. The makers of these luxurious formulas strive to provide everything you need to know in order to make an informed choice, including a list of ingredients, description of the formula’s capabilities, directions for its proper use, and a set of honest customer-written Jurlique Reviews. It’s like getting a bunch of insider tips detailing the best features of each product.

  

Read More About Jurlique Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

falcongirl Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love this eye cream - 4/17/2013 10:32:01 AM I've been using this product for years. It absorbs easily so doesn't interfere with eye make-up. I'm 62 and don't have crows feet!
BeaBea New York Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
overrated? - 4/6/2013 8:47:49 AM I am surprised at the exaggerated kudos given to this product. It feels extremely dry, so it forfeits our reasoning to use face oil in the first place. One would be better off with Illa or, if they have the cash to spare, the Rodin.
Camy Cons: sticky, strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Disappointed - 4/4/2013 3:12:45 AM The strong fragrance and stickiness are a deal breaker for me.
Camy Pros: smooth texture Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So and so - 4/4/2013 3:08:13 AM I purchased this balm with very high expectations and I was disappointed, the fragrance is too strong for my taste. The balm is nice and creamy if you can get over the smell.
Geo525 NY Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
good power - 3/24/2013 9:18:31 AM It smells good and very smoothly on the face to keep the make up long lasting!!
Geo525 NY Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good product - 3/17/2013 8:34:39 AM It has good smell and very smooth on the skin. After using this oil, you don't need to put the cream...
nechama New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, soothing even mist
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This is a Good One - 2/18/2013 5:34:38 AM I researched rosewater products and chose this one for its ingredient base and ease of use. For sensitive skin it is an effective finish to cleansing and moisturizing. Especially during the winter months in the Northeast USA, where I live, when facial skin gets irritated from harsh weather winter fabrics, and changes in temperature, rose is a natural calming agent.It is also good after sun exposure. Also, I use it after facial waxing and sometimes spray it on my husband's face after he has shaved and moisturized, at the first sign of redness. The natural fragrance is heavenly - very light, genuine rose and smells like angels showered my face with rose essence. I chose the spray bottle to attain the fine mist. Although I have never tried this brand before, I took a chance and am very pleased with the overall quality. I have used rose syrup in the past for facial breakouts and rashes, but this product is sufficient for everyday use. Works well before bedtime, and on a cold, windy day I use it as a finish to further protect my skin from winter conditions.
jdefranc Hartland, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Lovely - 2/7/2013 4:10:53 AM This is a nice product. It is perfect for multiple uses -- easing chapped lips, dry cuticles, you name it. I love the light rose scent, too! I keep one in my purse and on my nightstand.
waterdragon los altos, california Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
handy - 2/5/2013 3:22:36 AM Just the right size for purse. Nice texture and fragrance.
ArtsyGirlDana Memphis, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Really Helps puffy eyes!!! - 12/30/2012 8:47:54 PM Love this!!! Have been using for years and it is wonderful!!! Really reduces puffiness under eyes!!! and this tired Mom needs that!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

When you want to find out what others are saying about our beauty formulas, simply take advantage of the existing collection of Jurlique Reviews, which you can access from the original product page. On the left-hand side of the page, just select the live link labeled “Jurlique Reviews” and browse through the results. You can also find several of these if you browse further down on this page.

If you haven’t found out everything that you want to know about how these products perform for those individuals who have already tried them, just scroll to the bottom of the page for the merchandise that you are interested in and select the live link labeled “Read all Jurlique Reviews.” Selecting this link allows you to find out lots of information about these products including how great they smell, how well they work, and more. All of these opinions are offered by customers who simply want to share their own experiences, praising the efficacy of these beauty formulas, suggesting tips on how to use them, or providing their personal reactions from using them.

If you try one of our products and you want to share your personal thoughts on it, please feel free to do so. Simply navigate to the “Write Review” link that can be found underneath the picture of the product that you have tried. Before you can do this, sign into your account. Once you have done this, you can share your thoughts for other customers to read.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL