Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Jurlique :

Jurlique Reviews

Jurlique reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Delivering high performing formulas designed to create beautiful skin, Jurlique products span a wide range of capabilities, while offering natural ingredients instead of skin-irritating alternatives. Understanding the importance of providing customer feedback to assist you in deciding which products to purchase, the makers of these skin-friendly solutions make it possible for you to read a variety of Jurlique Reviews written by customers just like you.

Offering invaluable information, each of the Jurlique Reviews provides a special insight or tip that can make it easier for you to decide which product to purchase. The makers of these luxurious formulas strive to provide everything you need to know in order to make an informed choice, including a list of ingredients, description of the formula’s capabilities, directions for its proper use, and a set of honest customer-written Jurlique Reviews. It’s like getting a bunch of insider tips detailing the best features of each product.

  

Read More About Jurlique Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Geo525 NY Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good product - 3/17/2013 8:34:39 AM It has good smell and very smooth on the skin. After using this oil, you don't need to put the cream...
nechama New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, soothing even mist
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This is a Good One - 2/18/2013 5:34:38 AM I researched rosewater products and chose this one for its ingredient base and ease of use. For sensitive skin it is an effective finish to cleansing and moisturizing. Especially during the winter months in the Northeast USA, where I live, when facial skin gets irritated from harsh weather winter fabrics, and changes in temperature, rose is a natural calming agent.It is also good after sun exposure. Also, I use it after facial waxing and sometimes spray it on my husband's face after he has shaved and moisturized, at the first sign of redness. The natural fragrance is heavenly - very light, genuine rose and smells like angels showered my face with rose essence. I chose the spray bottle to attain the fine mist. Although I have never tried this brand before, I took a chance and am very pleased with the overall quality. I have used rose syrup in the past for facial breakouts and rashes, but this product is sufficient for everyday use. Works well before bedtime, and on a cold, windy day I use it as a finish to further protect my skin from winter conditions.
jdefranc Hartland, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Lovely - 2/7/2013 4:10:53 AM This is a nice product. It is perfect for multiple uses -- easing chapped lips, dry cuticles, you name it. I love the light rose scent, too! I keep one in my purse and on my nightstand.
waterdragon los altos, california Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
handy - 2/5/2013 3:22:36 AM Just the right size for purse. Nice texture and fragrance.
ArtsyGirlDana Memphis, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Really Helps puffy eyes!!! - 12/30/2012 8:47:54 PM Love this!!! Have been using for years and it is wonderful!!! Really reduces puffiness under eyes!!! and this tired Mom needs that!!
shirley123 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
light yet moisturizing - 12/29/2012 8:16:47 PM The jurlique hand cream is one of the best. Just a little bit pricy.
ChicagoMoisturizerSnob Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: a little perfumey at times
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice Serum - 9/28/2012 8:50:51 AM I love the Jurlique line and I received this as a bonus buy on a Jurlique order. Now I am hooked. My skin does seem clearer and smoother, so I am sold. I did purchase the large size and it is a little pricey but so far so good.
MarvyMDS Madison, MS Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: no spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Comforting - 9/27/2012 3:11:16 PM I am surprised that Jurlique did not name this a comfort cream because it definitely made my face feel so much better. Every now and then my facial skin is irritated by cleansers and from the various tools that I use, and then I have to baby it for a little while just until it recovers. This cream is perfect for that. The only downside to this product is that it contains no SPF which means that I have to layer another product on top of it. But if I am not going to be outdoors, I can just get by with this day cream alone.
MarvyMDS Madison, MS Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lovely and fresh - 9/27/2012 3:05:34 PM This serum goes on easily and dries quickly leaving the skin feeling fresh and hydrated. I was not sure what to expect because it is a gel after all, but this serum glides right on-- and a little goes a long way which is important given the price.
grooves17 dallas, tx Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great for my face! - 9/18/2012 1:15:29 PM I have noticed a difference in the texture and color of my skin after using this all summer. My face doesn't have the normal dull tanned look it gets by the end of summer (i already have dark skin to begin with), and people have been complimenting me saying my face looks very bright and glowy.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

When you want to find out what others are saying about our beauty formulas, simply take advantage of the existing collection of Jurlique Reviews, which you can access from the original product page. On the left-hand side of the page, just select the live link labeled “Jurlique Reviews” and browse through the results. You can also find several of these if you browse further down on this page.

If you haven’t found out everything that you want to know about how these products perform for those individuals who have already tried them, just scroll to the bottom of the page for the merchandise that you are interested in and select the live link labeled “Read all Jurlique Reviews.” Selecting this link allows you to find out lots of information about these products including how great they smell, how well they work, and more. All of these opinions are offered by customers who simply want to share their own experiences, praising the efficacy of these beauty formulas, suggesting tips on how to use them, or providing their personal reactions from using them.

If you try one of our products and you want to share your personal thoughts on it, please feel free to do so. Simply navigate to the “Write Review” link that can be found underneath the picture of the product that you have tried. Before you can do this, sign into your account. Once you have done this, you can share your thoughts for other customers to read.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL