Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Jurlique reviews

Delivering high performing formulas designed to create beautiful skin, Jurlique products span a wide range of capabilities, while offering natural ingredients instead of skin-irritating alternatives. Understanding the importance of providing customer feedback to assist you in deciding which products to purchase, the makers of these skin-friendly solutions make it possible for you to read a variety of Jurlique Reviews written by customers just like you.

Offering invaluable information, each of the Jurlique Reviews provides a special insight or tip that can make it easier for you to decide which product to purchase. The makers of these luxurious formulas strive to provide everything you need to know in order to make an informed choice, including a list of ingredients, description of the formula’s capabilities, directions for its proper use, and a set of honest customer-written Jurlique Reviews. It’s like getting a bunch of insider tips detailing the best features of each product.

Read More About Jurlique reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
shirley123
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
light yet moisturizing -12/29/2012 8:16:47 PM The jurlique hand cream is one of the best. Just a little bit pricy.
MarvyMDS Madison, MS
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: no spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Comforting -9/27/2012 3:11:16 PM I am surprised that Jurlique did not name this a comfort cream because it definitely made my face feel so much better. Every now and then my facial skin is irritated by cleansers and from the various tools that I use, and then I have to baby it for a little while just until it recovers. This cream is perfect for that. The only downside to this product is that it contains no SPF which means that I have to layer another product on top of it. But if I am not going to be outdoors, I can just get by with this day cream alone.
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: sprays does not "mist"
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love the smell...but should be alcohol free -8/23/2012 6:15:48 AM I feel that the smell is beautiful and relaxing. I am concerned that it contains alcohol since this would actually be drying rather than hydrating. I wish the pump was more of a mist than a squirt in the face. Much better than some mists i have tried which are sticky... but not the best. Overall i would use it again because it is hydrating and smells nice.
skinguru florida
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolute Must Have! -7/25/2012 9:24:11 AM I always have some of this on hand! I get a lot of sun exposure in FL, even though I pile on the sunscreen. If I have gotten burned this is my go to product. This has also cleared up a case of contact dermatitis. When I travel this is the only moisturizer I bring because it works in any climate, and it's very gentle, and wont' clog my pores. Whenever I run out, I immediately repurchase.
seaangel Florida
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
First Oil I've Ever Been Able To Use! -6/27/2012 6:15:22 PM I have combination skin, but due to stress, my skin feels dehydrated. Still, I didn't want to cause my skin to break out or cause my pores to get larger. This product has balanced my skin and left it SO soft and comfortable! It absorbs instantly and has relieved my dehydrated skin. I'm so happy I took a chance on this oil! Now I need to get the body oil!!!
Hadley Santa Barbara
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, all natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works & feels great! -6/26/2012 9:58:05 AM Love this product! Goes on smooth and light, washes off easily . Leaves your skin silky soft-fabulous! Love that it's all natural ingredients!
ElsaNyc New York
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-6/1/2012 7:11:57 AM I had really high hopes for this product, but for a summer cream it is just to heavy and sticky. Though I have dry skin year around I still like a cream that does not feel like plastic covering my face. I live in New York and the humidity is killer so it is really important to find a lightweight deep moisturizing cream. I thought this was it, but my skin just can not breathe and it feels heavy on your skin. Though the sent is great it is also slightly overwhelming and makes you wonder if it is all natural. I will however try this again when the weather is cooler, I think it will be great for winter.
porbulerias
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best hand cream! -4/30/2012 2:23:35 PM They say that one can truly tell one's age by looking at her hands. Well, this is it! I've tried many different hand creams but this one is my all time favorite. It is thick enough to hold up to a very dry environment but it is not sticky at all and absorbs into the skin quickly. I love the scent of this rose too - not tacky at all. I keep a tube in my office, at home and in my purse.
chuu Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, foamy Cons: doesn't smell like jasmine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Eh - alright. -4/24/2012 3:34:12 PM I suppose I have been spoiled with the rose scent Jurlique puts out. It is so spot on, so luxuriously close to the actual scent of rose. Such is not the case with this one. The Jasmine Shower Gel foams/lathers well, and doesn't irritate my skin. However, I must have been spoiled by truly organic jasmine scented products in the past. This one smells not quite like jasmine, and I do not like the "false" cosmetic scent that so many brands claim as jasmine. This is, unfortunately, the case with this product. It smells good, but not what i expected. Will not be purchasing again.
chuu Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: greasy, thin, does not smell like jasmine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Yuck. -4/24/2012 3:25:14 PM for starters, it is pretty expensive, for the quality of scent you get. i have always been a fan of jurlique, and decided to take a risk on the jasmine scent, due to the overwhelmingly lovely rose scent this brand puts out with their products. my local sephora stopped selling jurlique products recently, so i bought the jasmine lotion/shower gel from this site without testing the scent first. big mistake. unfortunately, it does not smell a thing like jasmine. and i can even go as far to say that, after a few hours of wearing the product, it actually smells BAD. i cannot describe what it smells like, but it is a truly unpleasant odor. it is also very thin. watery, even. it is not too bad in terms of moisturizing, but since it is so thin, i probably over-apply because i am afraid it spreads too thinly. then, i really do feel like i smell bad. :( what a mistake. sticking to what i know and love from jurlique, and that is their rose scent. never again with the jasmine. not a thing like true jasmine. yuck yuck yuck!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

When you want to find out what others are saying about our beauty formulas, simply take advantage of the existing collection of Jurlique Reviews, which you can access from the original product page. On the left-hand side of the page, just select the live link labeled “Jurlique Reviews” and browse through the results. You can also find several of these if you browse further down on this page.

If you haven’t found out everything that you want to know about how these products perform for those individuals who have already tried them, just scroll to the bottom of the page for the merchandise that you are interested in and select the live link labeled “Read all Jurlique Reviews.” Selecting this link allows you to find out lots of information about these products including how great they smell, how well they work, and more. All of these opinions are offered by customers who simply want to share their own experiences, praising the efficacy of these beauty formulas, suggesting tips on how to use them, or providing their personal reactions from using them.

If you try one of our products and you want to share your personal thoughts on it, please feel free to do so. Simply navigate to the “Write Review” link that can be found underneath the picture of the product that you have tried. Before you can do this, sign into your account. Once you have done this, you can share your thoughts for other customers to read.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor