Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

The best endorsement for skin care products come from real users. You probably already tap into your network of family and friends when you’re shopping for skin care products, hoping to discover that must-have product that your inner circle is using. Now, you can gain recommendations from Jurlique users across the globe by reading Jurlique Skin Care Reviews before you buy. Scroll through pages of reviews to find out what current Jurlique customers think of this line of skin care products.

Jurlique Skin Care Products include cleansers, lotions, creams, and oils that truly pamper your skin. However, every person has different skin types and needs. By reading Jurlique Skin Care Reviews, you can find out how real users respond to these products. Each review includes detailed information about the reviewer, including his or her age group, gender, and skin type, so you can even find reviews from people with similar skin to yours. Jurlique Skin Care Reviews give you a shopping advantage. You become a knowledgeable consumer by researching products before you buy them, which increases the odds of finding the right product on the first purchase.

  
Read More About Jurlique Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

scentings Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, pump control 1 pump is enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Fabulous for teen with oily skin & blackheads! - 1/12/2015 3:17:28 AM As an esthetician, I have been searching for "the right" cleanser for my teenage son. He has sensitive skin which is also oily and prone to blackheads. After trying several "top of the line" acne treatments, I realized the "oil cleansing method", specifically with castor and sunflower oil were probably going to be what he needed. I took a chance with "Jurlique Purely Age-Defying Nourishing Cleansing Oil" and it's working very well. Within 2 days his redness began calming and within 1 week his oil production seems to have slowed, pores are less pronounced and blackheads are decreasing. (I do extractions regularly and I'm really seeing an improvement) FANTASTIC FOR OILY, ACNEIC SKIN!! The measured pump helps the product last, 1 pump is enough. I also use a BHA spot treatment for his blemishes
Lulu624 Phoenix Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
- 5/24/2010 11:28:48 AM The name says it all... it has really replenished my skin and made it less dry and more moisturized throughout the entire day! The scent is amazing and it makes me feel so calm every time I apply to my face and neck.
HSL1 Chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, gently exfoliates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
excellent cleanser and gentle exfoliator - 10/30/2011 7:19:28 AM This product is gentle enough that is can be used daily and doesn't leave skin dry and taunt. It leaves skin clear and refreshed.
Hadley Santa Barbara Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, all natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Works & feels great! - 6/26/2012 9:58:05 AM Love this product! Goes on smooth and light, washes off easily . Leaves your skin silky soft-fabulous! Love that it's all natural ingredients!
ArtsyGirlDana Memphis, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Really Helps puffy eyes!!! - 12/30/2012 8:47:54 PM Love this!!! Have been using for years and it is wonderful!!! Really reduces puffiness under eyes!!! and this tired Mom needs that!!
Iceberg CA Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
It is worth to purchase - 4/5/2014 7:49:53 PM I have a sensitive skin. This item is fit with me to withstand the problems of my skin in the exchanged seasons. When my skin shows reddish in color after exposing under the heavy sun line or with some acnes on my face, I just happy to apply thicker layer of it and then after several hours my skin gets relieved. I guess I would store one or two this items all the time in order to deal with skin problem.
skinguru florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Absolute Must Have! - 7/25/2012 9:24:11 AM I always have some of this on hand! I get a lot of sun exposure in FL, even though I pile on the sunscreen. If I have gotten burned this is my go to product. This has also cleared up a case of contact dermatitis. When I travel this is the only moisturizer I bring because it works in any climate, and it's very gentle, and wont' clog my pores. Whenever I run out, I immediately repurchase.
Karol Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this serum - 10/13/2014 7:49:53 PM Amazing scent and lightweight, great for a dehydrated skin, will buy again.
thoughtful mid CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, conservative delivery from bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
so far so good - 1/24/2015 7:48:32 AM It's only been a couple of weeks, but the lines in the skin around my eyes are definitely lessening. I expected this to be a project of a few months so this product is working as expected.
aria25 Chicago Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, calmed my acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It helped my acne - 11/25/2014 11:49:05 PM When I was using this I hardly had a break out. It calmed my skin down a lot. Very nice product I will buy again.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

Whether you’re a current customer looking to share your experience or a potential customer seeking information on this line, the Jurlique Skin Care Reviews Page is easy to navigate. Potential customers can scroll through pages of reviews for all Jurlique Skin Care Products. If you have narrowed you search to a specific product, you can similarly limit your reviews to just that product. Potential customers can quickly assess a product’s effectiveness by checking out how reviewers rated it, from one to five stars, based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Also check out the pros and cons listed by the reviewer to get a quick sense of the product.

To write Jurlique Skin Care Reviews, start on the product page, click the Reviews tab, and select “Write a Review for This Product.” After rating the product and providing some pros and cons, you can provide a catchy, succinct title that summarizes your experience with the product. When writing your review, consider the following questions: Did the Jurlique Skin Care Product live up to—or even exceed—expectations? How did it change your skin, and how long did it take for results to appear? Did you experience any side effects? Tell readers whether you would recommend the product or plan to use it again.

The confusing but convenient world of online shopping is easier to navigate thanks to Jurlique Skin Care Reviews. Current and potential Jurlique customers can interact and learn more about this line of products. You will gain valuable information that helps you decide whether Jurlique Skin Care is right for you.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL