Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

The best endorsement for skin care products come from real users. You probably already tap into your network of family and friends when you’re shopping for skin care products, hoping to discover that must-have product that your inner circle is using. Now, you can gain recommendations from Jurlique users across the globe by reading Jurlique Skin Care Reviews before you buy. Scroll through pages of reviews to find out what current Jurlique customers think of this line of skin care products.

Jurlique Skin Care Products include cleansers, lotions, creams, and oils that truly pamper your skin. However, every person has different skin types and needs. By reading Jurlique Skin Care Reviews, you can find out how real users respond to these products. Each review includes detailed information about the reviewer, including his or her age group, gender, and skin type, so you can even find reviews from people with similar skin to yours. Jurlique Skin Care Reviews give you a shopping advantage. You become a knowledgeable consumer by researching products before you buy them, which increases the odds of finding the right product on the first purchase.

  
Read More About Jurlique Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

skinguru florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Adore this one! - 8/7/2014 9:01:15 AM Smells amazing, delicate floral, slightly rose fragrance. Great for all skin types. Perfect if you want a foaming cleanser that doesn't strip the skin. A little goes a long way. This lasts me about 8 months or so, brilliant value.
garnet10 Huntington, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
best cleanser ever! - 4/29/2014 10:33:09 AM I have tried many natural facial cleansers, even the other ones by Jurlique, my favorite brand, and this one is the best! I would have preferred a pump version , but this was easy to use--only a small amount needed to cleanse your face of the day's make-up with a pleasant rose fragrance. A small tube lasted a long time. It works well, I felt like I was treating myself every time I used it, smelled great--a great purchase! So happy to have found this one.
garnet10 Huntington, NY Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
thick, heavy cream - 4/29/2014 10:11:46 AM This cream is extremely thick and heavy--if I use it daily I actually break out a little (at age 51!). It can only be used before bed because it leaves the skin greasy looking. I'll probably save this for the winter, when my skin gets very dry, but it won't be my daily moisturizer.
Iceberg CA Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
It is worth to purchase - 4/5/2014 7:49:53 PM I have a sensitive skin. This item is fit with me to withstand the problems of my skin in the exchanged seasons. When my skin shows reddish in color after exposing under the heavy sun line or with some acnes on my face, I just happy to apply thicker layer of it and then after several hours my skin gets relieved. I guess I would store one or two this items all the time in order to deal with skin problem.
Trixie Pacific NW Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Mattifying; Great for combination skin - 3/10/2014 1:20:06 PM It seems like such a small tube but fortunately a little goes a long way with this moisturizer. If applied with too heavy of a hand it can seem a tad thick and takes some rubbing in unless you have very dry skin. But it's actually a fairly lightweight moisturizer (I have normal/combination skin). It absorbs quickly and creates a matte effect. It almost feels like a moisturizer and primer all-in-one. So far I've only used during the winter season but I'm hoping it will be similarly effective during the summer months.
Takemywordforit NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Been using for years - 3/7/2014 5:12:42 PM I love this cleanser and have been using it for years. Years ago I changed cleansers when I realized it can't be good when your cleanser burns your eyes. You only need 1 pump into your hand for a nice full lather. The bottle lasts for months. Even when I swipe my face with a toner, the pad isn't dirty. I also use the Cleansing lotion prior to this to remove makeup. My skin is oily, I am almost 50, and I get compliments on how nice my skin is. It doesn't leave my face feeling too tight or dry. I would highly recommend it.
sjacobs405 Charleston, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: odd smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fast Results - 6/28/2013 5:28:07 AM I am currently using this product together with the Herbal Recovery night cream and eye cream and I am extremely happy. This gel really set my routine because I think it provided that one last ingredient to target my trouble areas effectively. Within 2 weeks or so of regular use, my pores are visibly smaller and the overall texture of my skin is markedly improved. It does have an odd smell to it but it absorbs quickly and dissipates and I follow it up with the night cream which smells wonderful so it isn't an issue for me. The bottle seems small but a little goes a long way. I believe it is a great value considering it is the first truly effective product I've tried when it comes to dealing with my skin texture.
Chrissy441 New Jersey Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this cleanser! - 5/10/2013 1:05:32 PM I've used Jurlique products exclusively after experiencing them at a spa in Sedona, AZ. I was pleasantly surprised by the texture, fragrance and gentleness of this product. I've used several of the other cleansers and been happy with them, but I've found that this one has become my favorite. I'm glad I gave it a try!
BeaBea New York Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
overrated? - 4/6/2013 8:47:49 AM I am surprised at the exaggerated kudos given to this product. It feels extremely dry, so it forfeits our reasoning to use face oil in the first place. One would be better off with Illa or, if they have the cash to spare, the Rodin.
nechama New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, soothing even mist
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This is a Good One - 2/18/2013 5:34:38 AM I researched rosewater products and chose this one for its ingredient base and ease of use. For sensitive skin it is an effective finish to cleansing and moisturizing. Especially during the winter months in the Northeast USA, where I live, when facial skin gets irritated from harsh weather winter fabrics, and changes in temperature, rose is a natural calming agent.It is also good after sun exposure. Also, I use it after facial waxing and sometimes spray it on my husband's face after he has shaved and moisturized, at the first sign of redness. The natural fragrance is heavenly - very light, genuine rose and smells like angels showered my face with rose essence. I chose the spray bottle to attain the fine mist. Although I have never tried this brand before, I took a chance and am very pleased with the overall quality. I have used rose syrup in the past for facial breakouts and rashes, but this product is sufficient for everyday use. Works well before bedtime, and on a cold, windy day I use it as a finish to further protect my skin from winter conditions.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

Whether you’re a current customer looking to share your experience or a potential customer seeking information on this line, the Jurlique Skin Care Reviews Page is easy to navigate. Potential customers can scroll through pages of reviews for all Jurlique Skin Care Products. If you have narrowed you search to a specific product, you can similarly limit your reviews to just that product. Potential customers can quickly assess a product’s effectiveness by checking out how reviewers rated it, from one to five stars, based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Also check out the pros and cons listed by the reviewer to get a quick sense of the product.

To write Jurlique Skin Care Reviews, start on the product page, click the Reviews tab, and select “Write a Review for This Product.” After rating the product and providing some pros and cons, you can provide a catchy, succinct title that summarizes your experience with the product. When writing your review, consider the following questions: Did the Jurlique Skin Care Product live up to—or even exceed—expectations? How did it change your skin, and how long did it take for results to appear? Did you experience any side effects? Tell readers whether you would recommend the product or plan to use it again.

The confusing but convenient world of online shopping is easier to navigate thanks to Jurlique Skin Care Reviews. Current and potential Jurlique customers can interact and learn more about this line of products. You will gain valuable information that helps you decide whether Jurlique Skin Care is right for you.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL