Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

The best endorsement for skin care products come from real users. You probably already tap into your network of family and friends when you’re shopping for skin care products, hoping to discover that must-have product that your inner circle is using. Now, you can gain recommendations from Jurlique users across the globe by reading Jurlique Skin Care Reviews before you buy. Scroll through pages of reviews to find out what current Jurlique customers think of this line of skin care products.

Jurlique Skin Care Products include cleansers, lotions, creams, and oils that truly pamper your skin. However, every person has different skin types and needs. By reading Jurlique Skin Care Reviews, you can find out how real users respond to these products. Each review includes detailed information about the reviewer, including his or her age group, gender, and skin type, so you can even find reviews from people with similar skin to yours. Jurlique Skin Care Reviews give you a shopping advantage. You become a knowledgeable consumer by researching products before you buy them, which increases the odds of finding the right product on the first purchase.

Read More About Jurlique reviews »
Sort results by:
next
seaangel Florida
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
First Oil I've Ever Been Able To Use! -6/27/2012 6:15:22 PM I have combination skin, but due to stress, my skin feels dehydrated. Still, I didn't want to cause my skin to break out or cause my pores to get larger. This product has balanced my skin and left it SO soft and comfortable! It absorbs instantly and has relieved my dehydrated skin. I'm so happy I took a chance on this oil! Now I need to get the body oil!!!
Sarabeth
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent for dry skin -2/28/2012 4:59:30 AM I like this product for my dry skin. It smells good and is not greasy ( surprisingly since its an oil). I find it easier to spread on my face if i mix a few drops in my palm with a small amount of my regular face lotion. Otherwise, I feel it absorbs too fast and I need more drops to get all over my face. Feels and smells luxurious. :)
Coco2
top250Contributor
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Heaven for dry skin -2/18/2012 5:57:57 AM I can't live without this product. I have very dry sensitive skin that can sometimes feel irritated from the dryness. This product makes my skin feel sooo good and soothed. It's very hydrating and calming. Though it looks like oil, it's not oily or greasy and gets absorbs into the skin leaving fresh skin not shiny/oily skin. It's light enough that I can put on under makeup.....
Lulu624 Phoenix
top250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/24/2010 11:28:48 AM The name says it all... it has really replenished my skin and made it less dry and more moisturized throughout the entire day! The scent is amazing and it makes me feel so calm every time I apply to my face and neck.
churlgurl Mequon, WI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great cleanser! -8/22/2010 7:44:57 PM Love this cleanser. It is the perfect cleanser for use with my clarisonic. I didn't like how my previous cleansing cream worked with the clarisonic. This leaves my skin feeling clear and fresh. I had received a Jurlique serum sample and really like it, so I decided to try the cleanser also. I thought it was expensive when I bought it, but turns out it was a fantastic value. I have had it for six months and still have not run out yet.
Celina
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: the smell is not good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -2/12/2009 7:30:38 PM I love this face cleanser coz it feels nature and makes my skin clean but not dry. Try it, I believe you will love it!
Tina San Francisco, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Refreshing -4/2/2009 2:19:10 PM I've tried several face masks and this one is my favorite. I use it once a week (every Sunday) and always feel refreshed after I remove it. It's a very small bottle but well worth it. My face does feel more moisturized the next day.
skincaregirl Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: perfect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this moisture!! -5/13/2010 4:58:37 PM This product is amazing! I love the smell of it and how it glides on my skin. I have dry skin and I incorporate it with my Skin Ceuticals regimen. The product is so silky, non-irritating and healthy (no harsh chemicals). Give it a try and you might be surprised! I love you skinstore! I'm like a kid in a candy store here.
enchante
Pros: smooth texture, premuim quality Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Premium Quality, last extremely long time -8/2/2009 10:46:32 PM When I purchased this, I chose 4.3 oz. It lasted at very least 6 months. It is not a light "watery" quality which I had preferred, however, it does absorb very well. It is a fine product which proves its premium quality through use. I would like to give other product in thios line a chance primarily b/c of the quality.
azgal Phoenix, Az
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, deeply hydrates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful product! -7/21/2010 3:55:56 PM I am 42, with extremely dry skin due to living in the desert. I have used countless numbers of products over the years ranging from $$$$$ to less expensive. I have never been thoroughly satisfied. I have never ever written a product review, as i think each one's skin reacts differently to the same product. But this is such a wonderful product, that i feel almost obligated to write a review. It is a thick cream out of the tube. But the moment you heat it between your fingers and press it on your skin, it kind of liquifies and sinks right in. This is the first product i do not need to reapply every few hours. Once in morning, and i am done till night. Three weeks into using it.... my skin is soft, supple, pliant and deeply hydrated. My dryness is almost reversed. I am done looking for the next best hydrator. This one is a keeper for me! Thank you, Jurlique!
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

Whether you’re a current customer looking to share your experience or a potential customer seeking information on this line, the Jurlique Skin Care Reviews Page is easy to navigate. Potential customers can scroll through pages of reviews for all Jurlique Skin Care Products. If you have narrowed you search to a specific product, you can similarly limit your reviews to just that product. Potential customers can quickly assess a product’s effectiveness by checking out how reviewers rated it, from one to five stars, based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Also check out the pros and cons listed by the reviewer to get a quick sense of the product.

To write Jurlique Skin Care Reviews, start on the product page, click the Reviews tab, and select “Write a Review for This Product.” After rating the product and providing some pros and cons, you can provide a catchy, succinct title that summarizes your experience with the product. When writing your review, consider the following questions: Did the Jurlique Skin Care Product live up to—or even exceed—expectations? How did it change your skin, and how long did it take for results to appear? Did you experience any side effects? Tell readers whether you would recommend the product or plan to use it again.

The confusing but convenient world of online shopping is easier to navigate thanks to Jurlique Skin Care Reviews. Current and potential Jurlique customers can interact and learn more about this line of products. You will gain valuable information that helps you decide whether Jurlique Skin Care is right for you.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor