Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

The best endorsement for skin care products come from real users. You probably already tap into your network of family and friends when you’re shopping for skin care products, hoping to discover that must-have product that your inner circle is using. Now, you can gain recommendations from Jurlique users across the globe by reading Jurlique Skin Care Reviews before you buy. Scroll through pages of reviews to find out what current Jurlique customers think of this line of skin care products.

Jurlique Skin Care Products include cleansers, lotions, creams, and oils that truly pamper your skin. However, every person has different skin types and needs. By reading Jurlique Skin Care Reviews, you can find out how real users respond to these products. Each review includes detailed information about the reviewer, including his or her age group, gender, and skin type, so you can even find reviews from people with similar skin to yours. Jurlique Skin Care Reviews give you a shopping advantage. You become a knowledgeable consumer by researching products before you buy them, which increases the odds of finding the right product on the first purchase.

  
Read More About Jurlique Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Chrissy441 New Jersey Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this cleanser! - 5/10/2013 1:05:32 PM I've used Jurlique products exclusively after experiencing them at a spa in Sedona, AZ. I was pleasantly surprised by the texture, fragrance and gentleness of this product. I've used several of the other cleansers and been happy with them, but I've found that this one has become my favorite. I'm glad I gave it a try!
BeaBea New York Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
overrated? - 4/6/2013 8:47:49 AM I am surprised at the exaggerated kudos given to this product. It feels extremely dry, so it forfeits our reasoning to use face oil in the first place. One would be better off with Illa or, if they have the cash to spare, the Rodin.
nechama New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, soothing even mist
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This is a Good One - 2/18/2013 5:34:38 AM I researched rosewater products and chose this one for its ingredient base and ease of use. For sensitive skin it is an effective finish to cleansing and moisturizing. Especially during the winter months in the Northeast USA, where I live, when facial skin gets irritated from harsh weather winter fabrics, and changes in temperature, rose is a natural calming agent.It is also good after sun exposure. Also, I use it after facial waxing and sometimes spray it on my husband's face after he has shaved and moisturized, at the first sign of redness. The natural fragrance is heavenly - very light, genuine rose and smells like angels showered my face with rose essence. I chose the spray bottle to attain the fine mist. Although I have never tried this brand before, I took a chance and am very pleased with the overall quality. I have used rose syrup in the past for facial breakouts and rashes, but this product is sufficient for everyday use. Works well before bedtime, and on a cold, windy day I use it as a finish to further protect my skin from winter conditions.
ArtsyGirlDana Memphis, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Really Helps puffy eyes!!! - 12/30/2012 8:47:54 PM Love this!!! Have been using for years and it is wonderful!!! Really reduces puffiness under eyes!!! and this tired Mom needs that!!
ChicagoMoisturizerSnob Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: a little perfumey at times
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice Serum - 9/28/2012 8:50:51 AM I love the Jurlique line and I received this as a bonus buy on a Jurlique order. Now I am hooked. My skin does seem clearer and smoother, so I am sold. I did purchase the large size and it is a little pricey but so far so good.
MarvyMDS Madison, MS Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: no spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Comforting - 9/27/2012 3:11:16 PM I am surprised that Jurlique did not name this a comfort cream because it definitely made my face feel so much better. Every now and then my facial skin is irritated by cleansers and from the various tools that I use, and then I have to baby it for a little while just until it recovers. This cream is perfect for that. The only downside to this product is that it contains no SPF which means that I have to layer another product on top of it. But if I am not going to be outdoors, I can just get by with this day cream alone.
MarvyMDS Madison, MS Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lovely and fresh - 9/27/2012 3:05:34 PM This serum goes on easily and dries quickly leaving the skin feeling fresh and hydrated. I was not sure what to expect because it is a gel after all, but this serum glides right on-- and a little goes a long way which is important given the price.
grooves17 dallas, tx Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great for my face! - 9/18/2012 1:15:29 PM I have noticed a difference in the texture and color of my skin after using this all summer. My face doesn't have the normal dull tanned look it gets by the end of summer (i already have dark skin to begin with), and people have been complimenting me saying my face looks very bright and glowy.
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: sprays does not "mist"
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

love the smell...but should be alcohol free - 8/23/2012 6:15:48 AM I feel that the smell is beautiful and relaxing. I am concerned that it contains alcohol since this would actually be drying rather than hydrating. I wish the pump was more of a mist than a squirt in the face. Much better than some mists i have tried which are sticky... but not the best. Overall i would use it again because it is hydrating and smells nice.
skinguru florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Absolute Must Have! - 7/25/2012 9:24:11 AM I always have some of this on hand! I get a lot of sun exposure in FL, even though I pile on the sunscreen. If I have gotten burned this is my go to product. This has also cleared up a case of contact dermatitis. When I travel this is the only moisturizer I bring because it works in any climate, and it's very gentle, and wont' clog my pores. Whenever I run out, I immediately repurchase.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

Whether you’re a current customer looking to share your experience or a potential customer seeking information on this line, the Jurlique Skin Care Reviews Page is easy to navigate. Potential customers can scroll through pages of reviews for all Jurlique Skin Care Products. If you have narrowed you search to a specific product, you can similarly limit your reviews to just that product. Potential customers can quickly assess a product’s effectiveness by checking out how reviewers rated it, from one to five stars, based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Also check out the pros and cons listed by the reviewer to get a quick sense of the product.

To write Jurlique Skin Care Reviews, start on the product page, click the Reviews tab, and select “Write a Review for This Product.” After rating the product and providing some pros and cons, you can provide a catchy, succinct title that summarizes your experience with the product. When writing your review, consider the following questions: Did the Jurlique Skin Care Product live up to—or even exceed—expectations? How did it change your skin, and how long did it take for results to appear? Did you experience any side effects? Tell readers whether you would recommend the product or plan to use it again.

The confusing but convenient world of online shopping is easier to navigate thanks to Jurlique Skin Care Reviews. Current and potential Jurlique customers can interact and learn more about this line of products. You will gain valuable information that helps you decide whether Jurlique Skin Care is right for you.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL