Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

The best endorsement for skin care products come from real users. You probably already tap into your network of family and friends when you’re shopping for skin care products, hoping to discover that must-have product that your inner circle is using. Now, you can gain recommendations from Jurlique users across the globe by reading Jurlique Skin Care Reviews before you buy. Scroll through pages of reviews to find out what current Jurlique customers think of this line of skin care products.

Jurlique Skin Care Products include cleansers, lotions, creams, and oils that truly pamper your skin. However, every person has different skin types and needs. By reading Jurlique Skin Care Reviews, you can find out how real users respond to these products. Each review includes detailed information about the reviewer, including his or her age group, gender, and skin type, so you can even find reviews from people with similar skin to yours. Jurlique Skin Care Reviews give you a shopping advantage. You become a knowledgeable consumer by researching products before you buy them, which increases the odds of finding the right product on the first purchase.

  
Read More About Jurlique Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

LLL99 Santa Barbara, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good natural cleanser - 2/7/2012 12:31:55 PM When I got pregnant, my skin changed and it strengthened my desire for all natural products. I bought this cleanser to use with my Clarisonic. It gets very foamy and typically I prefer a more creamy, non-foamy cleanser, but it's not drying. The smell is herbal, but not too strong. It's expensive, but you only need a small amount. One bottle lasted me 6+ months! Seriously. Overall a great buy!!
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
decent serum but not the best - 1/21/2012 10:46:54 AM This serum has an odd "botanical" smell that I'm not terribly fond of... that said, daily use doesn't make a difference in the fine lines on my forehead. It is gentle and appropriate for sensitive skin and all-natural for those who prefer that. It does seem to protect my fine lines from getting worse, though, so it's not totally useless. Wish I knew the percentage of vitamin C in this product.
sophieH New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-drying, perfect for sensitive skin, balanced Cons: a little pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
the best gentle cleanser available - 1/7/2012 12:19:20 AM I have very sensitive/dry skin. My skin gets irritated by products with fragrance, too many ingredients, and too much chemical. This gentle cleanser leaves your skin feeling cleaned, balanced, non-drying, and incredibly smooth after washing. I always follow the washing routine with Jurlique's Chamomile Soothing mist, which tones the skin instantly, leaving my skin hydrated and incredibly refreshed.
Hadley Seattle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product! Polishes fine lines away - 1/6/2012 7:44:39 AM This product is great,but not at all what I expected. I use it right after cleansing my face, rinse, then on to my toner and the rest of my regime. My face feels great after using this product, and even though there are fine "abrasives" in it, it doesn't feel harsh or drying, and it doesn't leave my face reddened as you might expect, just polished and fabulous!
rose0207 SH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
good - 12/10/2011 10:55:52 PM It can make my skin cool and preserve moisture.I like it!
HSL1 Chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, gently exfoliates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
excellent cleanser and gentle exfoliator - 10/30/2011 7:19:28 AM This product is gentle enough that is can be used daily and doesn't leave skin dry and taunt. It leaves skin clear and refreshed.
Tuxie Phoenix, AZ Pros: takes off the day's makeup and oils
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent cleanser - 8/25/2011 3:27:21 PM I use cleansers a lot. My skin can be slightly oily and it sure absorbes my makeup. I like to feel like my skin is clean and refreshed. I've used many, many cleansers and this is one of the best. It cleans well and leaves my skin soft. I really like that it is a relatively natural product with very few chemicals. Your skin is your largest organ, so using a clean product is important.
EmilyB Tallahassee, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't clog pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Natural Suncare that Works! - 8/4/2011 9:01:08 AM I live in Florida, so the beach is high on my list for weekend activities. However, suntan lotion and my sensitive skin do not jive very well. This lotion is fabulous. It doesn't clog my pores, it's lightweight and protects my skin from sunburn just as well or better than your typical Banana Boat cream. Love it! It's a tad expensive and the jar isn't great to bring to the beach, but you only need a small amount so it lasts a long, long time.
bdizz Wilmington, NC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: expensive, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Favorite Night Cream - 7/21/2011 9:04:32 PM I Love Love Love this cream! This is a great product that I hope they never discontinue, ever! Although the consistency is heavy (it is a CREAM), it's not clogging to my pores. I have combination oily skin and it works great for my skin type. I wake up in the morning with my skin looking radiant, even, and oil controlled. My only true dislike is the price. It's almost $50 for a small quantity. It has lasted me nicely - on my 2nd month and still have plenty in the tube.
kbMA Boston, MA Cons: greasy, awful smell!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I don't like this one - GREASY AND STINKY! - 5/6/2011 5:51:23 AM I ordered this cream along with a few others to try when Decleor changed all their formulations / discontinued the one I liked. The smell of this cream is AWFUL!! It could very well be the best moisturizer created EVER, and I still would never order it again. It smells like someone's elderly grandmother's perfume. ACK! It's also very greasy (which I really don't mind since my skin is oh so dry), but I know most people don't like that so I wanted to let you know. It's also VERY expensive and discounts cannot be applied. It's also in one of those "metal" tubes so it gets all wrinkled and folded when you are trying to get the product out. I'll eventually have to cut it up to get out the rest. I will still use it; it's too expensive to throw away. I keep it in my car in case I leave the house and forget my moisturizer (sometimes I tone, put some oil on, and then forget the creme before I leave!). I also use it on my hands, but it's even really too greasy for them as well - it's all over my steering wheel now! Hope this helps you decide if you want to purchase it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

Whether you’re a current customer looking to share your experience or a potential customer seeking information on this line, the Jurlique Skin Care Reviews Page is easy to navigate. Potential customers can scroll through pages of reviews for all Jurlique Skin Care Products. If you have narrowed you search to a specific product, you can similarly limit your reviews to just that product. Potential customers can quickly assess a product’s effectiveness by checking out how reviewers rated it, from one to five stars, based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Also check out the pros and cons listed by the reviewer to get a quick sense of the product.

To write Jurlique Skin Care Reviews, start on the product page, click the Reviews tab, and select “Write a Review for This Product.” After rating the product and providing some pros and cons, you can provide a catchy, succinct title that summarizes your experience with the product. When writing your review, consider the following questions: Did the Jurlique Skin Care Product live up to—or even exceed—expectations? How did it change your skin, and how long did it take for results to appear? Did you experience any side effects? Tell readers whether you would recommend the product or plan to use it again.

The confusing but convenient world of online shopping is easier to navigate thanks to Jurlique Skin Care Reviews. Current and potential Jurlique customers can interact and learn more about this line of products. You will gain valuable information that helps you decide whether Jurlique Skin Care is right for you.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL