PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

The best endorsement for skin care products come from real users. You probably already tap into your network of family and friends when you’re shopping for skin care products, hoping to discover that must-have product that your inner circle is using. Now, you can gain recommendations from Jurlique users across the globe by reading Jurlique Skin Care Reviews before you buy. Scroll through pages of reviews to find out what current Jurlique customers think of this line of skin care products.

Jurlique Skin Care Products include cleansers, lotions, creams, and oils that truly pamper your skin. However, every person has different skin types and needs. By reading Jurlique Skin Care Reviews, you can find out how real users respond to these products. Each review includes detailed information about the reviewer, including his or her age group, gender, and skin type, so you can even find reviews from people with similar skin to yours. Jurlique Skin Care Reviews give you a shopping advantage. You become a knowledgeable consumer by researching products before you buy them, which increases the odds of finding the right product on the first purchase.

  
Read More About Jurlique Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Sarabeth Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Excellent for dry skin - 2/28/2012 4:59:30 AM I like this product for my dry skin. It smells good and is not greasy ( surprisingly since its an oil). I find it easier to spread on my face if i mix a few drops in my palm with a small amount of my regular face lotion. Otherwise, I feel it absorbs too fast and I need more drops to get all over my face. Feels and smells luxurious. :)
Artmeliana Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Lovely little product - 2/27/2012 7:21:26 AM Over the past couple of weeks, I've been doing something that's given my skin a glow. I started the Jurlique Rose finishing powder at the same time as this, so the two of them could be working wonders.... Scents are important to me, and I kind of like the concentrated herbal-floral scent of this, but I can definitely see it being too strong for some people. The bottle may be small, but a little goes a long way. One pump dispenses the right amount immediately, which I like. The serum is light, not greasy. But I use this in my healing/nourishing night regimen, since my skin is 30+ yrs old now, but as it is also oily, my morning regimen is different.
Coco2 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Heaven for dry skin - 2/18/2012 5:57:57 AM I can't live without this product. I have very dry sensitive skin that can sometimes feel irritated from the dryness. This product makes my skin feel sooo good and soothed. It's very hydrating and calming. Though it looks like oil, it's not oily or greasy and gets absorbs into the skin leaving fresh skin not shiny/oily skin. It's light enough that I can put on under makeup.....
LLL99 Santa Barbara, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good natural cleanser - 2/7/2012 12:31:55 PM When I got pregnant, my skin changed and it strengthened my desire for all natural products. I bought this cleanser to use with my Clarisonic. It gets very foamy and typically I prefer a more creamy, non-foamy cleanser, but it's not drying. The smell is herbal, but not too strong. It's expensive, but you only need a small amount. One bottle lasted me 6+ months! Seriously. Overall a great buy!!
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
decent serum but not the best - 1/21/2012 10:46:54 AM This serum has an odd "botanical" smell that I'm not terribly fond of... that said, daily use doesn't make a difference in the fine lines on my forehead. It is gentle and appropriate for sensitive skin and all-natural for those who prefer that. It does seem to protect my fine lines from getting worse, though, so it's not totally useless. Wish I knew the percentage of vitamin C in this product.
sophieH New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-drying, perfect for sensitive skin, balanced Cons: a little pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
the best gentle cleanser available - 1/7/2012 12:19:20 AM I have very sensitive/dry skin. My skin gets irritated by products with fragrance, too many ingredients, and too much chemical. This gentle cleanser leaves your skin feeling cleaned, balanced, non-drying, and incredibly smooth after washing. I always follow the washing routine with Jurlique's Chamomile Soothing mist, which tones the skin instantly, leaving my skin hydrated and incredibly refreshed.
Hadley Seattle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product! Polishes fine lines away - 1/6/2012 7:44:39 AM This product is great,but not at all what I expected. I use it right after cleansing my face, rinse, then on to my toner and the rest of my regime. My face feels great after using this product, and even though there are fine "abrasives" in it, it doesn't feel harsh or drying, and it doesn't leave my face reddened as you might expect, just polished and fabulous!
rose0207 SH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
good - 12/10/2011 10:55:52 PM It can make my skin cool and preserve moisture.I like it!
HSL1 Chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, gently exfoliates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
excellent cleanser and gentle exfoliator - 10/30/2011 7:19:28 AM This product is gentle enough that is can be used daily and doesn't leave skin dry and taunt. It leaves skin clear and refreshed.
Tuxie Phoenix, AZ Pros: takes off the day's makeup and oils
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent cleanser - 8/25/2011 3:27:21 PM I use cleansers a lot. My skin can be slightly oily and it sure absorbes my makeup. I like to feel like my skin is clean and refreshed. I've used many, many cleansers and this is one of the best. It cleans well and leaves my skin soft. I really like that it is a relatively natural product with very few chemicals. Your skin is your largest organ, so using a clean product is important.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

Whether you’re a current customer looking to share your experience or a potential customer seeking information on this line, the Jurlique Skin Care Reviews Page is easy to navigate. Potential customers can scroll through pages of reviews for all Jurlique Skin Care Products. If you have narrowed you search to a specific product, you can similarly limit your reviews to just that product. Potential customers can quickly assess a product’s effectiveness by checking out how reviewers rated it, from one to five stars, based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Also check out the pros and cons listed by the reviewer to get a quick sense of the product.

To write Jurlique Skin Care Reviews, start on the product page, click the Reviews tab, and select “Write a Review for This Product.” After rating the product and providing some pros and cons, you can provide a catchy, succinct title that summarizes your experience with the product. When writing your review, consider the following questions: Did the Jurlique Skin Care Product live up to—or even exceed—expectations? How did it change your skin, and how long did it take for results to appear? Did you experience any side effects? Tell readers whether you would recommend the product or plan to use it again.

The confusing but convenient world of online shopping is easier to navigate thanks to Jurlique Skin Care Reviews. Current and potential Jurlique customers can interact and learn more about this line of products. You will gain valuable information that helps you decide whether Jurlique Skin Care is right for you.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL