Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

The outer layer of your skin has a lipid layer that holds moisture in, but it can become damaged due to exposure to the environment. This allows moisture to be lost and skin irritants to come in. Skin that lacks moisture also appears less youthful. That’s why moisturizing is an essential step for all skin types – even oily skin. Kate Somerville offers moisture formulations to meet the needs of all skin types. With ingredients that go beyond simply replacing lost moisture, the Kate Somerville line contains natural botanicals and peptides that enhance skin firmness and texture and soften the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Why just moisturize when you can repair too? Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Kate Somerville Moisturizers Reviews page.

Whether you’re trying to decide between two different products or simply want to know if a product lives up to its claims, visit the Kate Somerville Moisturizers Reviews page. Here you’ll find unbiased reviews and product ratings from customers who have “put the products to the test” on their own skin. If you’re on the introductory page, you can get there by clicking on the Kate Somerville Moisturizers Reviews link. To read reviews on a single product in the line, click on the “reviews” tab on the product description page.

  
Read More About Kate Somerville Reviews »

Sort results by:

latendance Europe Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
100% Recommended - 1/3/2014 4:23:17 AM My skin was really irritated and nothing seems to help/work! Now I'm using Kate Somerville's oil free moisturizer and I'm so happy!!! I was really exhausted and disappointed by lots of products. Now I'm really satisfied and I'm going to repurchase!!!
HSL1 Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, lovely fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great summer moisturizer - 8/29/2012 10:55:02 AM This moisturizer really soothes and smoothes my sensitive skin. It's very lightweight and has a lovely fragrance. Excellent product, like all the Kate Somerville products I've tried.
HSL1 Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great night moisturizer for sensitive skin in summ - 7/11/2012 7:18:13 AM This light moisturizer is perfect for my sensitive skin during the summer. It absorbs quickly and leaves my skin smooth and hydrated. Heavy creams don't work for me during the hot summer months.
Dekie Southington, CT Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pretty Good Moisturizer - 3/7/2012 1:27:30 PM This moisturizer does pretty much what it says it will. It hasn't broken me out but I can't say that I have benefitted from any of its antiaging claims yet. I like that it measures out the exact amount you will need. I do wish there was a version with some SPF in it.
VegasBabe Las Vegas, NV Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Very Pleasantly Surprised - 3/3/2012 8:55:31 AM Although in my 40s, I get acne all the time and visit my dermatologist regularly for this. I had gotten to the point where I stopped using moisturizer because every single one I have tried caused my skin to break out and I gave up in frustration. I decided to try this one as a last resort because it is described exactly for people like me. I have been using it for two weeks now and can't believe how much better my skin looks, more radiant, and feels calmed down. I love this stuff!
over59 Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, love the jar
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best all around cream - 3/3/2012 7:36:02 AM This, by far, is the best day/night moisturizing cream I have ever used. I have La Mer in my drawer and much prefer to use the Kate Somerville cream. I have very dry and "starting to age" skin, but this is just what I need.
asmcpa Louisville, KY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Controls oil - 2/27/2012 6:18:43 AM I was looking for something to control my oil and this is it. I'm 43 and still get small pimples but since I've been using this product I have had hardly any pimples. My skin is really oily and still get "the shine" but it takes longer and it isn't near as bad. I love this product.
Lindance Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Finally a moisturizer I can love! - 2/24/2012 6:17:06 AM This is the best moisturizer I've ever used. Period.
DolL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, great for dry or sensitive skin Cons: may not fit for oil skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Highly recommend ~~ Especially in this season!!! - 2/13/2012 3:50:56 PM It's my 1st time using this product and I defiantly LOVE it!!! My skin type is combination and after cleansing, my face becomes dry except T zone area. Using Goat Milk Cream makes my face not dry any more and it is not as oily as other products that for dry skin. Highly recommend using it in this season or all seasons~~ The price I think is also fair so I give all 5 stars.
busymom22 VA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Be Patient! Good stuff. - 1/17/2012 7:42:05 AM When I received this at first I was slightly disappointed due to lack of fancy texture or fragrance (this cream is virtually scent-free, and has simple creamy texture). First few days I did notice slight irritation, however my skin is hyper-sensitive so it needs few days to adjust to new products. After a week I noticed exceptional hydration, no irritation/redness..a great moisturizer for sensitive dry skin. Another plus..the dispenser/container delivers the exact amount needed for face/neck.

Additional Kate Somerville Reviews Information

Many people are so focused on moisturizing their face that they forget the skin on their body needs moisture too. Kate Somerville has you covered here too. Her body moisturizers are formulated with ingredients like goat’s milk and aloe vera to deeply hydrate and soothe moisture-deprived skin. It’s a daily treat for your skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Kate Somerville Moisturizers Reviews page.

When you want an inside look at how products perform, head over to the Kate Somerville Moisturizers Reviews page. Here you’ll find reviews and product ratings from shoppers around the world who have used the products and shared their opinions. Products are rated using a five-star system with five stars being the best rating and one-star the lowest. Don’t dismiss a product just because it has a few low ratings. Products perform differently on different skin types so not everyone will have the same experience. Read the review closely since some reviewers include information about their age and skin type.

Product ratings and reviews are helpful and fun to read, but they’re just as much fun to write. Why not try your hand at writing reviews on the Kate Somerville Moisturizers Reviews page? It’s easy to do – all you need is a free account with the Skin Store. Once you’re signed up and signed in, go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Then click on the “write a review” tab and you’re ready to share your opinions. Tell shoppers the pros and cons of the product based on your experience, what you liked or didn’t like along with any other tidbits that will help them make their own product selections. You can be sure they’ll appreciate your words of wisdom.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL