Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »

Home : Brands : Kate Somerville :

Kate Somerville Reviews

Kate Somerville reviews

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Nestled in the heart of Los Angeles lies a medical spa that offers state-of-the-art skin care treatments. So effective are the skin care treatments here that people from far-away locations travel through its doors to improve the appearance of their skin. The founder of this highly successful spa, Kate Somerville, wanted to bring these cutting-edge treatment products to the masses so more people could enjoy the benefits of having healthy, beautiful skin – and the Kate Somerville skin care collection came into being. Whether you’re looking for scientifically-advanced treatments for oily skin and acne or treatment products formulated for moisture-deprived or sun damaged skin, Kate Somerville has your skin care needs covered. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of skin products by visiting the Kate Somerville Reviews page.

Choosing treatments to target skin care concerns is more challenging than shopping for clothing. After all, you can’t “try on” skin care products and it may take time to see results. That’s why we developed the Kate Somerville Reviews page. Here you can access reviews on the products you’re considering along with product ratings. To get there click on the Kate Somerville Reviews link on the introductory page. To access reviews and ratings only on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab on that product description page.

  
Read More About Kate Somerville Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

SusieS Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive for amount
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing Moisturizer for Oily, Acne Prone Skin - 9/4/2014 7:58:26 AM This is an expensive moisturizer as it only lasts me for less than 2 months (I use a pump in the morning and a pump at night). However, the pump is efficient as every little bit of product is sucked up and no need to try to use your fingernails to get the leftover product. Price aside, this moisturizer is great for my combination/oily/acne prone skin, but it moisturizers my skin enough even though I use acne treatments that normally dry out my skin and causes it to flake sometimes. Love it at night as my skin looks bright and clear in the mornings and love it even under makeup throughout the day.
skinguru florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wow - 8/7/2014 9:08:18 AM This can be intense, but in a very good way. You know it's working, you feel it working, and the results are facial worthy. The key with this is to be gentle, the product is active. Use common sense and use a small amount. Also if it burns, take it off, if it stings slightly leave on briefly. Listen to your skin. The enzymes will break down dead skin cells, and then the grit will smooth skin further. You will want to ease into this product, using once a week, without massaging into the skin. The next time you will massage very gently, and remove quickly. The skin will be pink, bringing blood to the surface of the skin, and giving you that amazing glow.
Chele74ny Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, works extremely well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this!! - 5/23/2014 5:35:29 PM I have cystic acne and this works on those nodules very well. In most cases, the cyst disappears within 2 days. Haven't found anything else that is this effective.
latendance Europe Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
100% Recommended - 1/3/2014 4:23:17 AM My skin was really irritated and nothing seems to help/work! Now I'm using Kate Somerville's oil free moisturizer and I'm so happy!!! I was really exhausted and disappointed by lots of products. Now I'm really satisfied and I'm going to repurchase!!!
ShellyD Fort Lauderdale, FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 12/13/2013 6:06:08 PM I tried a sample of the original ExfoliKate and loved it. My face is somewhere between sensitive and normal so I erred on the side of caution and ordered the full size in sensitive. I love it! Still exfoliating and makes me feel fabulous without as much redness. I'm very happy!!
Baileybear Tigard, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
SO EASY....LOVE IT - 7/4/2013 9:13:55 AM Fo someone who has struggled with self tanning products, these are so easy to use and have a nice even color.
FairlySF San Francisco Pros: pleasant fragrance, easy-to-use packaging Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Minty fresh - 6/18/2013 11:03:55 AM For years, I used the Cosmedix Purity Clean which is quite similar to Kate's Purify cleanser, but more difficult to find. This is a terrific substitute, and I think it smells ever better they're both minty. This cleanser is a bit harsh for my aging combo skin to use twice daily, but as a morning pick-me-up only, it's terrific. Makes me feel like I'm starting the day with a clean slate.
Pashi California Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
You will see a difference - 5/14/2013 11:10:35 AM I use and try a lot of stuff!!! I definitely saw a big improvement in my skin the texture, tone, color, hydration, less fine lines after using this product for two weeks. I already have great skin so very few products actually result in me seeing better skin, but this one did. My GF recommended KS to me. I also love the Goat Milk. It's very hydrating, not greasy, no fragranc added, works great over this serum. Highly recomend KS line!
NaturalBeauty Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works on Super-Fair Skin! - 3/27/2013 5:47:01 PM These tan towels were a miracle for me. They gave my super-white skin a natural looking tan, which is hard to find in self tanners. They don't stink, are really easy to use and you can do your whole body with one towel. A+!
pvgal Paradise Valley, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
really works!!! - 3/8/2013 8:45:28 AM i bought this on a recommendation from a friend, for the price i was skeptical but i tried it anyway. Instantly after one use my muscles on my forehead were actually acting like i got botox! less wrinkling and i am all for extending my botox or hopefully after awhile not at all. I call it botox in a bottle.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Kate Somerville Reviews Information

The best skin care treatments are made with natural ingredients that work in synergy to protect skin from environmental damage while repairing skin cells that are already damaged. Kate Somerville formulates her products with natural botanicals and plant-based enzymes combined with advanced, clinically-proven, advanced skin treatment ingredients. No wonder the Kate Somerville line has received awards and recognition for its approach to skin care. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Kate Somerville Reviews page.

Are you a little skeptical about product claims? Wouldn’t it be nice to see what other shoppers have to see about a product before adding it to your shopping cart? You can – by visiting the Kate Somerville Reviews page. Once there, spend some time looking at the product ratings. Ratings are based on a five-star system and may include up to three ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall rating. Once you’ve read the ratings, look closely at the comments. Most reviewers will tell you why they rated a product a certain way and some list the pros and cons of the product based on their experience. This kind of information is helpful when making your final selections.

Now that you know how helpful reviews can be, why not share a few Kate Somerville reviews of your own? To leave a review, go to the product description page of the item you’d like to cover and click on “write a review.” Now you’re ready to rate the products and share your thoughts. What was the best thing about the product – and the worst? If you didn’t like a product, say so – but let shoppers know why. Inquiring minds want to know – and it will help them make more informed product selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL