Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Kate Somerville reviews

Nestled in the heart of Los Angeles lies a medical spa that offers state-of-the-art skin care treatments. So effective are the skin care treatments here that people from far-away locations travel through its doors to improve the appearance of their skin. The founder of this highly successful spa, Kate Somerville, wanted to bring these cutting-edge treatment products to the masses so more people could enjoy the benefits of having healthy, beautiful skin – and the Kate Somerville skin care collection came into being. Whether you’re looking for scientifically-advanced treatments for oily skin and acne or treatment products formulated for moisture-deprived or sun damaged skin, Kate Somerville has your skin care needs covered. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of skin products by visiting the Kate Somerville Reviews page.

Choosing treatments to target skin care concerns is more challenging than shopping for clothing. After all, you can’t “try on” skin care products and it may take time to see results. That’s why we developed the Kate Somerville Reviews page. Here you can access reviews on the products you’re considering along with product ratings. To get there click on the Kate Somerville Reviews link on the introductory page. To access reviews and ratings only on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab on that product description page.

Read More About Kate Somerville reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
hayden baton rouge,la
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
DISAPPOINTED -4/2/2012 8:26:31 AM I have used for a few week every moring and night and I see NO diffrence at all. It is a little greasy at first but does absorbs quickly. however I do not think it works so not worth the money at any price.
rudy1 Raleigh NC
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
I love this product -4/1/2012 10:54:35 AM I received this as a free sample and just loved how it made my skin feel so i had to order a box . They are not cheap but I feel worth the price.
Dekie Southington, CT
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pretty Good Moisturizer -3/7/2012 1:27:30 PM This moisturizer does pretty much what it says it will. It hasn't broken me out but I can't say that I have benefitted from any of its antiaging claims yet. I like that it measures out the exact amount you will need. I do wish there was a version with some SPF in it.
VegasBabe Las Vegas, NV
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Pleasantly Surprised -3/3/2012 8:55:31 AM Although in my 40s, I get acne all the time and visit my dermatologist regularly for this. I had gotten to the point where I stopped using moisturizer because every single one I have tried caused my skin to break out and I gave up in frustration. I decided to try this one as a last resort because it is described exactly for people like me. I have been using it for two weeks now and can't believe how much better my skin looks, more radiant, and feels calmed down. I love this stuff!
odie Florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/3/2012 7:52:34 AM Quench takes a while to be absorbed into the skin. I'm not sure when is the best time to apply it in relation to the serums and moisturizer I use. I love Kate Somerville products but I need more time of use to truly give a more comprehensive review. I'm 65 and realize most products are geared for younger women.....therefore judge accordingly.
over59 Arizona
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, love the jar
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best all around cream -3/3/2012 7:36:02 AM This, by far, is the best day/night moisturizing cream I have ever used. I have La Mer in my drawer and much prefer to use the Kate Somerville cream. I have very dry and "starting to age" skin, but this is just what I need.
asmcpa Louisville, KY
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Controls oil -2/27/2012 6:18:43 AM I was looking for something to control my oil and this is it. I'm 43 and still get small pimples but since I've been using this product I have had hardly any pimples. My skin is really oily and still get "the shine" but it takes longer and it isn't near as bad. I love this product.
Lindance Florida
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally a moisturizer I can love! -2/24/2012 6:17:06 AM This is the best moisturizer I've ever used. Period.
busymom22 VA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not What I was Expecting -2/22/2012 7:59:22 AM I have been extremely happy with Kate Somerville's Gentle Exfolikate and the Goat Milk Cream so I was eager to try this product. I have relatively sensitive skin, but from the product claims it seemed this would be a good product to boost hydration. The serum has silicone as an ingredient, and my skin did break out after use of this product. I did not notice any significant boost in hydration...yes it does leave a 'dewy glow" however that can also be achieved with a good primer or luminizer with less irritants.
DolL
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, great for dry or sensitive skin Cons: may not fit for oil skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Highly recommend ~~ Especially in this season!!! -2/13/2012 3:50:56 PM It's my 1st time using this product and I defiantly LOVE it!!! My skin type is combination and after cleansing, my face becomes dry except T zone area. Using Goat Milk Cream makes my face not dry any more and it is not as oily as other products that for dry skin. Highly recommend using it in this season or all seasons~~ The price I think is also fair so I give all 5 stars.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Kate Somerville Reviews Information

The best skin care treatments are made with natural ingredients that work in synergy to protect skin from environmental damage while repairing skin cells that are already damaged. Kate Somerville formulates her products with natural botanicals and plant-based enzymes combined with advanced, clinically-proven, advanced skin treatment ingredients. No wonder the Kate Somerville line has received awards and recognition for its approach to skin care. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Kate Somerville Reviews page.

Are you a little skeptical about product claims? Wouldn’t it be nice to see what other shoppers have to see about a product before adding it to your shopping cart? You can – by visiting the Kate Somerville Reviews page. Once there, spend some time looking at the product ratings. Ratings are based on a five-star system and may include up to three ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall rating. Once you’ve read the ratings, look closely at the comments. Most reviewers will tell you why they rated a product a certain way and some list the pros and cons of the product based on their experience. This kind of information is helpful when making your final selections.

Now that you know how helpful reviews can be, why not share a few Kate Somerville reviews of your own? To leave a review, go to the product description page of the item you’d like to cover and click on “write a review.” Now you’re ready to rate the products and share your thoughts. What was the best thing about the product – and the worst? If you didn’t like a product, say so – but let shoppers know why. Inquiring minds want to know – and it will help them make more informed product selections.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor