Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Keranique reviews

Boost your confidence along with the radiance of your lovely locks of hair. While hair loss may not be entirely preventable, it is possible to encourage the rejuvenation of your tresses along with the revitalization of your scalp! Designed to encourage hair regrowth, boost volume, and redefine the beauty of your tresses while transforming lackluster, limp hair to fuller-looking volumes of gorgeous strands, Keranique formulas are must-have items for any woman who values her appearance. Knowing exactly which formula is going to be perfect for your particular needs can be as simple as doing a small amount of research. Why not begin with this collection of informative Keranique Reviews that have been generously provided by our customers?

Keranique Reviews include information such as how well a formula performs, how it smells, how it feels when you apply it, and so much more! When you browse through this selection of Keranique Reviews, you can obtain specific details that will allow you to decide whether or not one of these products is going to offer the capabilities that your hair currently needs.

Read More About Keranique reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Laurie suburban Philly, PA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
Pros: adds volume, adds lift
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Poof and It Works -12/31/2014 6:09:46 AM I have naturally curly, thin, fine hair that I have professionally colored to match my natural tones. Over the years, I developed thinning at the top of my head (I see it, no one other than my hair dresser says or notices). I am always looking for a root lifter or something that adds volume but is soft so I can feel better about myself with the thinning. Here it is! This is honestly the first product I have ever tried that lifts the roots, seems to add volume, is easy to apply (afew squirts and distribute) and does not make my hair feel like it's caked with product! I have also used it in conjunction with both straightener products (to blow dry and/or iron) and curl amplifiers and it worked remarkably well in all cases. Definately worth a try!
KikiTX TX
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Lasting Hold and Body -1/22/2014 5:33:57 PM Does what it says, gives body and bounce. Does not add shine but it doesn't claim to. Lasts through 2 days as I shampoo every other day to avoid over drying my hair.
Fashionista US/Bahamas/UK
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Type: dry
Pros: pump spray
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Just What I Wanted! -9/17/2014 3:57:05 PM I have been using Minoxidil 2% solution for two years, with great success, and recommend it highly. My only wish was that I could have a spray applicator rather than a pipette. I was, therefore, thrilled to find Keranique spray! It makes application so much easier, and is great for travel!
flawedgem
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works well and not greasy -4/29/2014 8:27:51 AM I would recommend this product for anyone like myself who has tried other minoxidil products but were unable to use them as they are recommended because they make your hair too oily looking to go out in public.
Autumnluv New york, ny
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm hooked -4/24/2013 8:56:28 AM I started using this product 3 wks ago. I'm in my 30's and when I look at old pictures and compare to now, I can see my hairline is much thinner. Especially after having 2 kids. I bought this through skinstore and figured I'd give it a try. You apply it 2 times a day with a dropper. It's actually fairly easy. After 2 weeks I saw the fine hair starting to come in.( I only used around the hairline, not throughout my head) Now at 3 wks it's visibly thicker and much closer to how my hairline was in my early 20's. The thinning receding hairline is gone. Only down side is once you stop, so does the new growth.
Granmaw Grundy VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love Keranique Thickening & Texturizing Mousse -9/17/2014 12:12:30 PM I have been using Keranique products for over a year. My hair was coming out really bad so I heard about their products and I started them. Keranique products has done wonders for my hair. My hair is thicker, fuller and my hair has came back in and looks great. No more scalp showing. YEA!!
847556 Elk River, MN
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, adds volume
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Shampoo -11/9/2013 7:42:08 AM Shampoo and conditioner give my limp hair more volume. Not sure if it helps with the Alopecia yet. It is too soon to tell.
buffy3313 Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, feels awesome on your scalp! Cons: fades hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Talk about being squeaky clean! -9/29/2014 11:04:43 AM I use both the shampoo and conditioner. It makes your scalp feel awesome and clean. The conditioner tingles a little, but I love it. The only downfall is that it does tend to not keep hair color as well. Volume -check, clean -check, overall happy girl - check!
animae Northampton, MA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, makes my hair feel thicker, does not weigh down Cons: none so far
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So far so good -5/27/2014 9:55:52 PM I have been using keranique shampoo for about 2 months and the conditioner about one month. So far every time I wash my hair it feels so full of body. Easy to comb through and a very nice smell. I am losing my hair due to unknown reasons probably my age. I have long brown hair (I do not color my hair) and is very very thin and stuck to my head which keranique usage makes my hair appear thick and soft and shiny. I love it so far. I hope that the keranique hair regrower works as well as the shampoos. I hope this has helped.
Mnnie North Carolina
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hair appears thicker -12/17/2013 1:18:14 PM My thinning hair needed more than a drugstore shampoo. Since using Keranique my hair definitely seems thicker. I plan to keep using it.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Keranique Reviews Information

Each of the brief Keranique Reviews provides important details that are useful when choosing new products. It’s important, though, to look everywhere when you read them – to the right, left, above, and below the given title. You can use personal information provided by the commenting customer such as age, gender, and skin type to make a better comparison with your needs. Take a moment to read through the list of pros and cons that have been provided as well as the comments themselves. There’s even a five-point rating system identifying how valuable (or not) a specific formulation is.

In fact, once you begin to read through our collection of informative Keranique Reviews, you may decide that you no longer have to suffer with brittle, lifeless strands ever again. Whether or not your hair is color-treated, damaged from excessive exposure during swimming, or aged over the years, reading through these customer-provided Keranique Reviews can give you the knowledge you need to reclaim the beauty of your hair. Since they are brief and to the point, these commentaries are easy to read and don’t take much time at all. In just a few moments, you will be armed with facts that can simplify your decision-making process.

After you have received your new product and tried it out for a few days, please consider stopping back again to share your experience. Just sign into your personal account with us and look for the link to submit a review that other individuals can use to assist them in making a good choice for their own hair care circumstances.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor