Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

You've likely heard about the benefits of exfoliating your skin before. From making wrinkles less apparent to helping keep the pores open to prevent blemishes, exfoliation is an effective treatment method for a wide variety of common skin care problems; however, many people are hesitant to add an exfoliator to their daily skin care regimen due to bad experiences with products in the past or uncertainty about what makes an exfoliator effective.

The Kerstin Florian Exfoliators Reviews on this page can help answer your questions about the spa quality exfoliating products made by Kerstin Florian, a leader in clinical-strength skin care. If you're worried about developing irritation, dryness, redness or hypersensitivity reactions from a new exfoliator, the Kerstin Florian Exfoliators Reviews can help you find the products that have proven to be the most gentle for real users. For those concerned about whether or not a particular formula will work for their specific skin care problems, the Kerstin Florian Exfoliators Reviews make it easy to find products that have already worked to treat skin issues like hyperpigmentation, wrinkles and more.

  
Read More About Kerstin Florian Reviews »

Sort results by:

DANDY FREMONT, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
KERSTIN FLORIAN HOME PRO PEEL - 1/28/2014 10:35:20 AM ON FIRST USE I THOUGHT THIS WAS TOO GENTLE. I DID NOTICE PEACH FUZZ WAS LESS NOTICEABLE. HOWEVER, WHERE I NOTICED A REAL DIFFERENCE WAS THAT MY MOISTURIZER WAS ABSORBED MORE EFFECTIVELY AND I NOW SEE A VERY IMPROVED SKIN TEXTURE.
Skincareobsessed10 Ohio
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this peel! - 1/9/2014 12:49:51 PM Fabulous product and I am so glad to have found it! I was searching for a at home peel and this product lived up to it's stellar reputation and then some. Easy to use and I saw results after only 1 week of use! Excellent purchase. Will reorder
Busybusybusy San Francisco, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful at-home product - 9/30/2013 9:57:24 PM I have spent lots of money and time on my large pores, acne scars, blackheads ... started using this product last year. It has smoothed the texture of my skin, and makes my pores smaller/ a non- issue. I think my skin looks better than it did in my 30s. Great addition to my clarisonic. Haven't needed a facial in a year.
meadowlea Tokyo, Japan Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
not for dry and sensitive skin - 7/12/2013 4:53:56 AM unfortunately this product irritated my skin even after the first use. I need to give the rest to someone. may be for oily skin only.
Pansysmom White Oak, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Expensive but worth it! - 3/4/2013 4:56:38 AM This is a fantastic product. So easy to use. My skin looks and feels great afterward. As a matter of fact, a woman I work with told me that my skin looks so dewy - very much like her 5 year niece!
GirlInACastle Castle Pines, CO Pros: easy to use, quick results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Quick Spa Treatment at Home - 6/29/2012 4:43:40 PM I love how my skin feels after a great peel but I do not always have the time or money to have one done at the spa. This 3 minute miracle in a jar is perfect. I use this product 3-4 times a week and i use it on my face, neck, chest and backs of my hands. My skin is smooth, pores reduced, fine lines fading and my dreaded sun spots are starting to lighten. While a single use may not be as dramatic as an in spa treatment, repeated and consistent use will get your skin glowing. The pads are moist enough to cover a lot of skin, plus the jar comes with 50 unlike some products that give you 25 pads for the same price. This product is a staple in my skincare routine.
Alesofia Los Angeles Pros: super easy to do
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 2/6/2012 1:54:36 AM Amazing product. My pores were almost non existent after one use. In 3 minutes, my skin looked like I had a pricey facial or dare I say even better! My skin glowed, pores visibly shrank and skin was visibly smoother! My make up went on beautifully, better than ever! No irritation and I have sensitive skin. Highly recommend this product.
SRBMiami Miami Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
The real deal - 8/31/2010 5:07:21 AM Used this, couldn't believe it! Truly an at home peel. It's probably comparable to one received at a regular spa, and not a medspa,, but that's OK with me. Great value for multiple applications. You can see and feel the difference.

Additional Kerstin Florian Reviews Information

The high quality exfoliating products from Kerstin Florian are favorites amongst men and women who are looking for formulas as effective as spa treatments. Developed by a skin care expert with more than 40 years of spa experience, the Kerstin Florian collection of exfoliators can rival the results possible from the peels, scrubs and masks given at some of the finest spas in the world. The brand has been a leader in skin care since its founding in 1974, and when you're looking for a new exfoliator to improve your complexion, there's no finer range of products from which to choose than the Kerstin Florian exfoliating collection.

With the Kerstin Florian Exfoliators Reviews, you can learn more about the formulas in the exfoliating range from people who have actually tried the products out. The Kerstin Florian Exfoliators Reviews were written by our customers, so they're a trustworthy, reliable source of information about how well the exfoliating formulas work to deliver benefits to the skin. In most reviews, you'll find some facts about the writer, such as his or her age and skin type. These stats make it easy to find the posts written by people most similar to you, allowing you to find reviews that can most accurately predict the results that you can expect from the formulas.

Once you have tried a product, come back to write your own Kerstin Florian Exfoliators Reviews. You can get started by clicking the "Write a Review" link on the appropriate Kerstin Florian product page.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL