Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Kerstin Florian :

Kerstin Florian Reviews

Kerstin Florian reviews

 

Selecting skincare products can be difficult, but when you have sensitive or breakout-prone skin the process can be even more complicated. Kerstin Florian products are free from heavy preservatives and perfumes, allowing your skin to benefit from the high quality ingredients without suffering from allergic reactions or irritation. The Kerstin Florian product line seeks to deliver results that inspire an overall sense of well-being by combining technically advanced ingredients with naturally sourced spa products. If you are looking for a product that fuses natural healing resources with modern skincare technology, look through Kerstin Florian Reviews to begin your shopping process.

By consulting Kerstin Florian Reviews, you can feel confident that you are purchasing the best possible product for your skin type and skincare needs. These reviews provide community feedback on various products, allowing you read through other people's experiences before investing money in a new skincare regimen. Kerstin Florian Reviews act as a helpful shopping companion to advise you on the effectiveness of any given product that you are interested in.

  
Read More About Kerstin Florian Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Busybusybusy San Francisco, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Can't bring myself to use anything else - 9/30/2013 10:04:11 PM This was recommended to me 3 years ago by a facialist for my red, sensitive skin. Before this product, I had to change moisturizers regularly, they would "stop working." This has been my best friend for 3 years now. I keep thinking that I want to try some other luxury product - La Mer, anyone? - but I'm too afraid because this product does the trick.
Busybusybusy San Francisco, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful at-home product - 9/30/2013 9:57:24 PM I have spent lots of money and time on my large pores, acne scars, blackheads ... started using this product last year. It has smoothed the texture of my skin, and makes my pores smaller/ a non- issue. I think my skin looks better than it did in my 30s. Great addition to my clarisonic. Haven't needed a facial in a year.
meadowlea Tokyo, Japan Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pump not good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I prefer non pump product - 8/25/2013 12:33:43 AM I enjoyed the product itself but I did not like the pump (always came out too much ). If it were in a jar I would buy it again - I prefer Caviar eye cream.
meadowlea Tokyo, Japan Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
not worth for the price - 8/20/2013 6:00:24 AM I bought this when I first experienced KF product in Singapore. It is not bad, but I would not buy this again for the price I paid. I would recommend other products from KF though I love caviar line.
meadowlea Tokyo, Japan Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
not for dry and sensitive skin - 7/12/2013 4:53:56 AM unfortunately this product irritated my skin even after the first use. I need to give the rest to someone. may be for oily skin only.
Desertpunky southern CA desert Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: wish the sulfates were gone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: combination
Spa Scent - 5/31/2013 12:19:22 PM I love the scent of this shower gel. I buy my daughter-in-law a container once a year. It is so refreshing and has that 'spa' scent. Also a great scent for men.
Cocoapie Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: too much product per pump.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Does what it says. - 5/8/2013 3:29:26 AM I am not yet sure about the brightening capabilities of this product but otherwise, it does what it says - reduces puffiness, fine lines etc. I have a fine line that appears whenever I haven't had enough sleep and with this cream it disappears. You do have to be quite careful with the pump as too much product comes out.
luvskin nyc
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best deal - 5/1/2013 8:10:20 PM I always use clay masks for my congested skin and I find the results similar regardless of the brand. This one is a great deal.
KZ54 Naples, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, works great!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
The best scrub EVER!! - 4/13/2013 8:30:58 PM I have purchased many scrubs in the past and this one by far is the best!! It actually makes your skin super soft and is a great value. HIGHLY Suggest!!!
Thera2 San Juan Capistrano, Ca. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Kerstin Florian Foaming Gel Cleanser - 3/12/2013 3:58:09 AM Just used for the first time. Right from first use I noticed a gentle fresh clean feel on my face which made me Happy! You can use in shower as well . Quite simply a perfect way to start the day. Great product for Men & Women. For many years I have used Kerstin Florian products. Price may be slightly expensive However, Totally worth it !
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Kerstin Florian Reviews Information

It is very common to ask a friend for recommendations on things like hair care products, salons, restaurants, and other businesses or purchases. Skincare products can be a very personal choice based on your skin's unique needs. To receive targeted information about new skincare products that you are considering adding to your regimen, look through Kerstin Florian Reviews. These reviews are like asking a large group of peers for advice based on their own experiences and results with a specific product. In this way, Kerstin Florian Reviews can help to enrich your shopping experience, leaving you confident in your product selection.

Just like if you were asking a friend for suggestions regarding skincare products, identify your skin type, unique needs, and priorities. Next, look through the available reviews for experiences that match your criteria. In this way, you can draw from the advice of others with similar skincare requirements. The end result of consulting Kerstin Florian Reviews is a product purchase that you can feel comfortable and confident about without having to stress about the product's effectiveness.

When you have been using the product for several weeks, it would be beneficial for you to add your own review of the purchased product. Be sure to include information about your skin type and why you decided to buy the product. If you noticed any issues or have any tips on how to maximize your results, include them in the review. As the number of reviews increases over time, the guidance provided will become more meaningful and accurate.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL