Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Kerstin Florian :

Kerstin Florian Reviews

Kerstin Florian reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Selecting skincare products can be difficult, but when you have sensitive or breakout-prone skin the process can be even more complicated. Kerstin Florian products are free from heavy preservatives and perfumes, allowing your skin to benefit from the high quality ingredients without suffering from allergic reactions or irritation. The Kerstin Florian product line seeks to deliver results that inspire an overall sense of well-being by combining technically advanced ingredients with naturally sourced spa products. If you are looking for a product that fuses natural healing resources with modern skincare technology, look through Kerstin Florian Reviews to begin your shopping process.

By consulting Kerstin Florian Reviews, you can feel confident that you are purchasing the best possible product for your skin type and skincare needs. These reviews provide community feedback on various products, allowing you read through other people's experiences before investing money in a new skincare regimen. Kerstin Florian Reviews act as a helpful shopping companion to advise you on the effectiveness of any given product that you are interested in.

  
Read More About Kerstin Florian Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

luciferab Houston TX (a Brit festering in TX :)) ) Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: i mix with a caviar serum or skinceuticals serum, phloretin cf binds this better to my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Like it :) - 3/5/2013 9:30:28 AM I like this product but I have really dry skin so I find a boost from either the caviar serum or skinceuricals phloretin cf serum beneath binds the vitamins better to the skin & better absorption. Both products work to bind e secularly the b vitamins which are key to aiding rejuvenation in combination with the hydrolaunic acids found in these serums or by using a hydrolaunic acid from either KF or SC.
Pansysmom White Oak, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Expensive but worth it! - 3/4/2013 4:56:38 AM This is a fantastic product. So easy to use. My skin looks and feels great afterward. As a matter of fact, a woman I work with told me that my skin looks so dewy - very much like her 5 year niece!
Aurora New york, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: no visible results, changed color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not worth the price - 3/3/2013 3:27:38 PM This ceam is nice , but after using it for 2 months i did not see any results on the firmines of my skin. I purchased it since I was looking for a product that is natural and that is good for firming of the upper eyelid . I am 45 , dont have many wrinkles but my upper eyelid dropped a little . This cream does nothing for that . I had to toss away some of it at the end since it changed color and texture .
meadowlea Tokyo, Japan Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
works great - 2/23/2013 12:43:05 AM this gives good level of moisture on your skin. feels great and absorbs quickly - and smooth feel on the skin lasts long. great product
Chapmanmom1 Pittsburgh Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Home spa adventure - 2/8/2013 5:23:33 PM I found this product at a spa. Fell in luv w/ it. B/c it's a little pricey, I use it twice a week after my body scrub & mineral bath. The body spray is so delightful & fresh. It's a must have in my wellness cabinet.
DancingGrandma Westchester County, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Repeat Purchase - 2/3/2013 12:50:33 PM This is a gentle cleanser for dry skin. One bottle goes a long way.
anumy San Diego, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
feels amazing on your skin - 1/21/2013 4:31:41 PM This smells of fresh flowers and i feel fresh every time i use it! also uses up slowly even though i spray so much on! it's a little expensive but was worth it
Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Excellent product - 12/19/2012 1:35:15 AM This eye cream is more a gel, very light, like a serum. I was surprised by the quality and efficiency of this product, excellent! Was skeptical at first, since this brand in unknown in Europe, in just 5 days it has transformed the eye contour totally, it is also plumping. A total winner! Regards, Salvo
Bronny Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, very user friendly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Keratin Florin Neroli - 9/28/2012 8:13:47 PM I have been using this product for almost 12 months. It is the best find I have come across. My skin texture has improved since introducing this to my regime.
busygirl Pros: pleasant fragrance, love this stuff -- use it with my moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Neroli Water - 9/18/2012 1:09:35 PM The product is great. Discovered it when having a facial. I use it with my moisturizer and it contributes to fast absorption. I am disappointed that the company downsized the product but kept the price the same since I last purchased it. (Previously got 4 oz, rather than 3.4 oz, for the same price.)
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Kerstin Florian Reviews Information

It is very common to ask a friend for recommendations on things like hair care products, salons, restaurants, and other businesses or purchases. Skincare products can be a very personal choice based on your skin's unique needs. To receive targeted information about new skincare products that you are considering adding to your regimen, look through Kerstin Florian Reviews. These reviews are like asking a large group of peers for advice based on their own experiences and results with a specific product. In this way, Kerstin Florian Reviews can help to enrich your shopping experience, leaving you confident in your product selection.

Just like if you were asking a friend for suggestions regarding skincare products, identify your skin type, unique needs, and priorities. Next, look through the available reviews for experiences that match your criteria. In this way, you can draw from the advice of others with similar skincare requirements. The end result of consulting Kerstin Florian Reviews is a product purchase that you can feel comfortable and confident about without having to stress about the product's effectiveness.

When you have been using the product for several weeks, it would be beneficial for you to add your own review of the purchased product. Be sure to include information about your skin type and why you decided to buy the product. If you noticed any issues or have any tips on how to maximize your results, include them in the review. As the number of reviews increases over time, the guidance provided will become more meaningful and accurate.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL