Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Kerstin Florian :

Kerstin Florian Reviews

Kerstin Florian reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Selecting skincare products can be difficult, but when you have sensitive or breakout-prone skin the process can be even more complicated. Kerstin Florian products are free from heavy preservatives and perfumes, allowing your skin to benefit from the high quality ingredients without suffering from allergic reactions or irritation. The Kerstin Florian product line seeks to deliver results that inspire an overall sense of well-being by combining technically advanced ingredients with naturally sourced spa products. If you are looking for a product that fuses natural healing resources with modern skincare technology, look through Kerstin Florian Reviews to begin your shopping process.

By consulting Kerstin Florian Reviews, you can feel confident that you are purchasing the best possible product for your skin type and skincare needs. These reviews provide community feedback on various products, allowing you read through other people's experiences before investing money in a new skincare regimen. Kerstin Florian Reviews act as a helpful shopping companion to advise you on the effectiveness of any given product that you are interested in.

  
Read More About Kerstin Florian Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Bronny Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, very user friendly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Keratin Florin Neroli - 9/28/2012 8:13:47 PM I have been using this product for almost 12 months. It is the best find I have come across. My skin texture has improved since introducing this to my regime.
busygirl Pros: pleasant fragrance, love this stuff -- use it with my moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Neroli Water - 9/18/2012 1:09:35 PM The product is great. Discovered it when having a facial. I use it with my moisturizer and it contributes to fast absorption. I am disappointed that the company downsized the product but kept the price the same since I last purchased it. (Previously got 4 oz, rather than 3.4 oz, for the same price.)
meadowlea Tokyo, Japan Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
best eye cream ever - 9/14/2012 4:11:36 AM This works great - it reduces all fine lines around eye area. it is expensive, but lasts long as you need so little each time.
MsLina Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Relief for Feet - 8/24/2012 9:02:55 AM A Really Good Product, feels wonderful, helps soothe aches and leaves feet smooth.
choochoo123 Pompano Beach, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: no wrinkle reduction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Disappointed - 8/15/2012 9:52:07 AM Nice moisturizer but I did expect more for my money. I have been using it now for 2 weeks and see no benefits at all. I will continue using it but I would not recommend it and I will not be purchasing again.
GirlInACastle Castle Pines, CO Pros: easy to use, quick results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Quick Spa Treatment at Home - 6/29/2012 4:43:40 PM I love how my skin feels after a great peel but I do not always have the time or money to have one done at the spa. This 3 minute miracle in a jar is perfect. I use this product 3-4 times a week and i use it on my face, neck, chest and backs of my hands. My skin is smooth, pores reduced, fine lines fading and my dreaded sun spots are starting to lighten. While a single use may not be as dramatic as an in spa treatment, repeated and consistent use will get your skin glowing. The pads are moist enough to cover a lot of skin, plus the jar comes with 50 unlike some products that give you 25 pads for the same price. This product is a staple in my skincare routine.
grover Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
wonderful product - 4/7/2012 4:43:09 AM Melanoma patient. I have used many facial sunscreens and this is the best. I have used for two weeks now and can already see improvement in the smoothness of my complexion. Fine lines and wrinkles have even gotten better. It feels wonderful going on. No heavy residue under my makeup. You will love this product.
meadowlea Tokyo, Japan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
amazing product - 2/10/2012 6:39:01 PM I had a chance to experience this product at spa in Singapore, and this came as a free gift to my spa menu and KF product purchase afterwards. I have very sensitive and dry skin, and under dry winter here in Tokyo, it is hard to keep it in good condition. This product helps maintain good level of moisture on my skin - and very pleasant rosy fragrance!! I am glad this site sends product to Japan as there is a huge markup if bought locally.
Alesofia Los Angeles Pros: super easy to do
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 2/6/2012 1:54:36 AM Amazing product. My pores were almost non existent after one use. In 3 minutes, my skin looked like I had a pricey facial or dare I say even better! My skin glowed, pores visibly shrank and skin was visibly smoother! My make up went on beautifully, better than ever! No irritation and I have sensitive skin. Highly recommend this product.
maven Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
been waiting for this to come back in stock - 1/26/2012 6:27:16 AM Absolutely love this product. It does everything a product should do and it is very hard to find a serum with spf. I live in Fla. and my philosophy is that EVERYTHING I put on my face has to have an spf. I put my moisturizer right over this and it makes my skin look fantastic (And I am not young, but I definitely look 10 years younger than I am.). Trust me, you'll love it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Kerstin Florian Reviews Information

It is very common to ask a friend for recommendations on things like hair care products, salons, restaurants, and other businesses or purchases. Skincare products can be a very personal choice based on your skin's unique needs. To receive targeted information about new skincare products that you are considering adding to your regimen, look through Kerstin Florian Reviews. These reviews are like asking a large group of peers for advice based on their own experiences and results with a specific product. In this way, Kerstin Florian Reviews can help to enrich your shopping experience, leaving you confident in your product selection.

Just like if you were asking a friend for suggestions regarding skincare products, identify your skin type, unique needs, and priorities. Next, look through the available reviews for experiences that match your criteria. In this way, you can draw from the advice of others with similar skincare requirements. The end result of consulting Kerstin Florian Reviews is a product purchase that you can feel comfortable and confident about without having to stress about the product's effectiveness.

When you have been using the product for several weeks, it would be beneficial for you to add your own review of the purchased product. Be sure to include information about your skin type and why you decided to buy the product. If you noticed any issues or have any tips on how to maximize your results, include them in the review. As the number of reviews increases over time, the guidance provided will become more meaningful and accurate.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL