Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Skin that lacks moisture feels rough to the touch and looks older than it actually is. Moisturizers keep skin moist by providing a protective barrier against water loss and by drawing water from the environment onto the surface of the skin. Dry environments, harsh cleansing products and sun exposure all rob skin of its natural moisture. That’s why a moisturizer is important for all skin types. Kinerase offers a line of moisturizers that go beyond simple moisturizing. They’re formulated to tackle some of the most frustrating skin problems – lines and wrinkles and dull, lifeless skin that lacks radiance. With antioxidants and kinetin, a powerful plant growth factor, kinerase moisturizers serve triple duty. These clinically-researched products prevent moisture loss, restore damaged skin and protect skin from further damage. How many moisture products can say that? Find out what other customers are saying about this unique line of moisturizers by visiting the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page where other shoppers share their personal experiences with the products.

Explore the product line and discover the types of moisturizing products are included in the Kinerase line. Then go to the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page and reviews written by people who have used the line to achieve, softer, smoother, more radiant skin. The Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page offers additional insight into how these products work in a real-life setting.

Read More About Kinerase reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Jansmom Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/30/2011 7:07:25 PM Kinerase was originally recommended to me about five years ago by my plastic surgeon. I've used it ever since and have no plans to make a change.
Pattyg Dallas, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful anti-aging nighttime moisturizer -5/5/2011 7:22:25 AM I first tried this product when Skin Store put it in my purchases as a sample. I loved it so much I bought it. It has helped me with uneven skin tone, blotchiness, dryness and to fight fine lines. It goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly but it certainly moisturizes. I have rosacea and I feel that it has helped with that issue as well. I put the price as a con because it is expensive however it is worth it for me. My husband even uses it and loves it!
boysmom New England
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
a favorite! -10/30/2010 6:24:22 AM This is an excellent cream to moisturize dry skin, and lessen fine lines. This is one of my favorite products, and I highly recommend it for dry skin.
Hothousewife
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best moisturizer for oily skin I've ever used. -3/18/2013 8:54:36 AM I've used the Kinerase Lotion for years, and I'll never use anything else again. I have very oily skin, but I know that at my age (49) I need to think more about maintaining skin health. I never feel greasy after using Kinerase, even at the end of the day.
Marcelita Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great!!! -3/21/2014 7:46:40 AM I've been using these products for over 4 years, and I would say they are the best thing you can find. They are a bit costy, but they last easyly close to a year. since you only use a little bit with grat result. I've had compliments on my skin more that once... BUY IT!!!
Lawrence New Jersey
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this Cream! -2/19/2013 8:02:53 AM Kinerase makes a beautiful product that really works. This cream doesn't leave my face greasy and I've noticed it has worked wonders on dry spots and sun damaged areas. I feel like a new person.
faye
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great -12/1/2007 5:54:47 PM this is actually a really good nighttime moisturizer. You won't wake up with dramatically better skin, but you will wake up to a softer, slightly brighter complexion. And what's especially great about all the kinerase products is how truly gentle they are on the skin. This product is definately worth a try. By the way, my skin is combination with mild acne tendencies....so don't worry about clogged pores or acneic breakouts.
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Discontinued??? -3/27/2008 5:30:58 PM This stuff is AMAZING! I have adult acne (arg!) and dryness and this cream is just wonderful. However I heard a rumor on Sephora that it was discontinued -- please don't let that be true!!!
boysmom New England
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product -10/30/2010 6:32:44 AM I use this product consistently, and love the results. My dry skin feels and looks great. I still like to try new products, but I always come back to this moisturizer . . .haven't found anything better yet.
Kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Luxury in a tube -9/12/2007 7:27:58 AM This cream is so luxurious and rich it is unbelievable, but more important, it works!! The overall redness in my skin has gone away and my skin looks and feels fantastic. Definately worth every cent.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

Simple moisturizers do nothing to repair wrinkles and sun damage. They only temporarily soften their appearance by causing skin to retain more moisture. But Kinerase moisturizing products are different. They tackle the tough signs of aging like wrinkles and blotchy, uneven skin pigment with natural plant-based ingredients like kinetin and amino peptides that stimulate the production of new collagen. By stimulating skin cell turnover, new, new healthier skin underneath is revealed. Kinerase moisturizers are formulated to be non-irritating for even the most sensitive skin. It offers protection against skin damage and moisture loss and repair in a single formulation. Find out what others are saying about these cutting-edge anti-aging products by visiting the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page. Here, you can learn from the experiences of real customers who have used these products to solve their own skin care problems.

To access reviews on all of Kinerase’s moisturizing products, click on the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific kinerase moisturizing product from the product description page. Simply click on the reviews tab adjacent to the introductory description. Reviews can be sorted according to date of submission and product ranking. Each product includes three rankings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall ranking. Each reviewer has included her general age range and skin type so you can see how the products perform on people with skin similar to yours. The Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page is an invaluable resource for learning more about the products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, feel free to contribute a review of your own and share your experience with others.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor