Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Skin that lacks moisture feels rough to the touch and looks older than it actually is. Moisturizers keep skin moist by providing a protective barrier against water loss and by drawing water from the environment onto the surface of the skin. Dry environments, harsh cleansing products and sun exposure all rob skin of its natural moisture. That’s why a moisturizer is important for all skin types. Kinerase offers a line of moisturizers that go beyond simple moisturizing. They’re formulated to tackle some of the most frustrating skin problems – lines and wrinkles and dull, lifeless skin that lacks radiance. With antioxidants and kinetin, a powerful plant growth factor, kinerase moisturizers serve triple duty. These clinically-researched products prevent moisture loss, restore damaged skin and protect skin from further damage. How many moisture products can say that? Find out what other customers are saying about this unique line of moisturizers by visiting the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page where other shoppers share their personal experiences with the products.

Explore the product line and discover the types of moisturizing products are included in the Kinerase line. Then go to the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page and reviews written by people who have used the line to achieve, softer, smoother, more radiant skin. The Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page offers additional insight into how these products work in a real-life setting.

  
Read More About Kinerase Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Marcelita Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great!!! - 3/21/2014 7:46:40 AM I've been using these products for over 4 years, and I would say they are the best thing you can find. They are a bit costy, but they last easyly close to a year. since you only use a little bit with grat result. I've had compliments on my skin more that once... BUY IT!!!
matchan anywhere Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
to help aging trouble-best skin care - 8/27/2013 10:36:07 PM more than ten years, i have been using this kinerase cream. now i am enjoying its effectiveness and result.
Hothousewife Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best moisturizer for oily skin I've ever used. - 3/18/2013 8:54:36 AM I've used the Kinerase Lotion for years, and I'll never use anything else again. I have very oily skin, but I know that at my age (49) I need to think more about maintaining skin health. I never feel greasy after using Kinerase, even at the end of the day.
Lawrence New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Love this Cream! - 2/19/2013 8:02:53 AM Kinerase makes a beautiful product that really works. This cream doesn't leave my face greasy and I've noticed it has worked wonders on dry spots and sun damaged areas. I feel like a new person.
KateNYC New York City Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: a little to heavy for august in new york
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
amazing product - 4/23/2012 2:19:06 PM I love this product and have been using it for a while. It absorbes quickly, a little goes a long way and will help fine lines vanish - I'm 65 and there are not that many products that help lines vanish. Its not a miracle cream - it smoothes out your skin texture and moisturizes well. A little extra in the winter and use a little less in the summer. Excellent product.
hannah212 New York, NY Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good for dry acneic skin - 3/16/2012 8:37:59 AM I have dry skin, but am still prone to adult acne. This is the only lotion I've tried that prevents my breakouts.
Jinsky Fullerton, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: sensitive
Love it! - 1/8/2012 11:22:16 PM I have been using Kinerase for years. I love that it is fragrance-free. It's gentle and my skin looks great. I am 52. I wouldn't use anything else. Plus, SkinStore has the best price with 20% off.
cleobaby Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I LOVE THIS!! - 12/7/2011 6:36:44 AM I have combo skin and everything breaks me out. This does not and actually firms and softens my skin. It makes my skin look so smooth! I highly recommend this!!!
DivaD Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome! - 12/2/2011 12:43:18 PM I use Kinerase cream and the Intensive Eve Cream. I have been using them for 5 years now, 3 months on one month off! I love them both!
Pooc Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
A Skin Saver - 10/3/2011 8:49:44 AM The tone and texture of my skin has improved tremendously. For someone with very sensitive combination skin I'm always careful with what I use, and I have been more than pleased from day 1.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

Simple moisturizers do nothing to repair wrinkles and sun damage. They only temporarily soften their appearance by causing skin to retain more moisture. But Kinerase moisturizing products are different. They tackle the tough signs of aging like wrinkles and blotchy, uneven skin pigment with natural plant-based ingredients like kinetin and amino peptides that stimulate the production of new collagen. By stimulating skin cell turnover, new, new healthier skin underneath is revealed. Kinerase moisturizers are formulated to be non-irritating for even the most sensitive skin. It offers protection against skin damage and moisture loss and repair in a single formulation. Find out what others are saying about these cutting-edge anti-aging products by visiting the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page. Here, you can learn from the experiences of real customers who have used these products to solve their own skin care problems.

To access reviews on all of Kinerase’s moisturizing products, click on the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific kinerase moisturizing product from the product description page. Simply click on the reviews tab adjacent to the introductory description. Reviews can be sorted according to date of submission and product ranking. Each product includes three rankings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall ranking. Each reviewer has included her general age range and skin type so you can see how the products perform on people with skin similar to yours. The Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page is an invaluable resource for learning more about the products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, feel free to contribute a review of your own and share your experience with others.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL