Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Skin that lacks moisture feels rough to the touch and looks older than it actually is. Moisturizers keep skin moist by providing a protective barrier against water loss and by drawing water from the environment onto the surface of the skin. Dry environments, harsh cleansing products and sun exposure all rob skin of its natural moisture. That’s why a moisturizer is important for all skin types. Kinerase offers a line of moisturizers that go beyond simple moisturizing. They’re formulated to tackle some of the most frustrating skin problems – lines and wrinkles and dull, lifeless skin that lacks radiance. With antioxidants and kinetin, a powerful plant growth factor, kinerase moisturizers serve triple duty. These clinically-researched products prevent moisture loss, restore damaged skin and protect skin from further damage. How many moisture products can say that? Find out what other customers are saying about this unique line of moisturizers by visiting the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page where other shoppers share their personal experiences with the products.

Explore the product line and discover the types of moisturizing products are included in the Kinerase line. Then go to the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page and reviews written by people who have used the line to achieve, softer, smoother, more radiant skin. The Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page offers additional insight into how these products work in a real-life setting.

Read More About Kinerase reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Deborah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Like Original Cream Best -4/27/2008 6:45:23 PM I like the Kinerase cream better, and it cost less. I don't think the Ultimate Moisturizer does any better with tiny wrinkles, and the original cream seems to give a smoother finish without any tackiness.
Brooke
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The BEST! -4/3/2008 1:21:00 PM It has made my skin glow and is the best moisturizer I have ever used. Not too greasy and great for dry skin.
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Discontinued??? -3/27/2008 5:30:58 PM This stuff is AMAZING! I have adult acne (arg!) and dryness and this cream is just wonderful. However I heard a rumor on Sephora that it was discontinued -- please don't let that be true!!!
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Discontinued??? -3/27/2008 5:30:18 PM This stuff is AMAZING! I have adult acne (arg!) and dryness and this cream is just wonderful. However I heard a rumor on Sephora that it was discontinued -- please don't let that be true!!!
UTVOL06
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -2/15/2008 10:40:35 AM Been using Kinerase SP15 cream for around 2 yrs and stumbled across this. It offeres much more moisture and more radiance to the skin. It has more Kinetin than the regular cream. It keeps your dry spots moisturized all day long with no need to reapply. I'm using this at night and the Sp15 version during the day. Works extremly well with Prevage!
Aoife
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -12/4/2007 2:26:20 AM I've used this product for 2yrs. It is the only one that suits my dry, often taut and prone to redness skin. I have spent a fortune over the years on skin care but none have corrected the problem, this product has. I'm 48 but people think I'm in my 30's. I still have fine lines, though I don't think realistically anything can prevent them. I'd rather the comfortable, fresh and even toned complexion I can achieve with the help of this product.
faye
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great -12/1/2007 5:54:47 PM this is actually a really good nighttime moisturizer. You won't wake up with dramatically better skin, but you will wake up to a softer, slightly brighter complexion. And what's especially great about all the kinerase products is how truly gentle they are on the skin. This product is definately worth a try. By the way, my skin is combination with mild acne tendencies....so don't worry about clogged pores or acneic breakouts.
Kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Luxury in a tube -9/12/2007 7:27:58 AM This cream is so luxurious and rich it is unbelievable, but more important, it works!! The overall redness in my skin has gone away and my skin looks and feels fantastic. Definately worth every cent.
prev
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

Simple moisturizers do nothing to repair wrinkles and sun damage. They only temporarily soften their appearance by causing skin to retain more moisture. But Kinerase moisturizing products are different. They tackle the tough signs of aging like wrinkles and blotchy, uneven skin pigment with natural plant-based ingredients like kinetin and amino peptides that stimulate the production of new collagen. By stimulating skin cell turnover, new, new healthier skin underneath is revealed. Kinerase moisturizers are formulated to be non-irritating for even the most sensitive skin. It offers protection against skin damage and moisture loss and repair in a single formulation. Find out what others are saying about these cutting-edge anti-aging products by visiting the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page. Here, you can learn from the experiences of real customers who have used these products to solve their own skin care problems.

To access reviews on all of Kinerase’s moisturizing products, click on the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific kinerase moisturizing product from the product description page. Simply click on the reviews tab adjacent to the introductory description. Reviews can be sorted according to date of submission and product ranking. Each product includes three rankings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall ranking. Each reviewer has included her general age range and skin type so you can see how the products perform on people with skin similar to yours. The Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page is an invaluable resource for learning more about the products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, feel free to contribute a review of your own and share your experience with others.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor