Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Skin that lacks moisture feels rough to the touch and looks older than it actually is. Moisturizers keep skin moist by providing a protective barrier against water loss and by drawing water from the environment onto the surface of the skin. Dry environments, harsh cleansing products and sun exposure all rob skin of its natural moisture. That’s why a moisturizer is important for all skin types. Kinerase offers a line of moisturizers that go beyond simple moisturizing. They’re formulated to tackle some of the most frustrating skin problems – lines and wrinkles and dull, lifeless skin that lacks radiance. With antioxidants and kinetin, a powerful plant growth factor, kinerase moisturizers serve triple duty. These clinically-researched products prevent moisture loss, restore damaged skin and protect skin from further damage. How many moisture products can say that? Find out what other customers are saying about this unique line of moisturizers by visiting the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page where other shoppers share their personal experiences with the products.

Explore the product line and discover the types of moisturizing products are included in the Kinerase line. Then go to the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page and reviews written by people who have used the line to achieve, softer, smoother, more radiant skin. The Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page offers additional insight into how these products work in a real-life setting.

  
Read More About Kinerase Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Cosmic Outer Banks, NC Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 9/12/2011 7:52:15 AM I have been using this lotion for many years and continue to get compliments on my completion. I am proud to be 60 yrs old!
sjny NY state Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best anti-aging product I've used - 9/3/2011 12:46:04 PM I've tried several different types of anti-aging solutions over the past few years: serums, peels, retinols. Some gave results, but most just left my skin irritated and triggered breakouts. I felt like I had to pick between anti-aging benefits and acne. This is the first product I've used that a) I saw noticable results in a few weeks and b) did not trigger breakouts - in fact, I think it's calmed my occassional acne flare ups down; I hardly use acne products anymore. Not only has it definitely smoothed the "frown" wrinkles on my forehead, but it's also helped somewhat with skin discoloration and acne scars. Though I haven't tried the cream, the lotion works well for my sensitive/oily skin (I add a little regular moisturizer over top in the winter once it's sunk in). Although it IS expensive, I only buy it during the 20% off promotional period, and a tube lasts me close to 6 months. I'm 33, but most people say I can pass for 25. Along with religious use of sunscreen, I think the Kinerase has a lot to do with that., so I will continue to buy this product.
SpyGirl Brookline, MA Pros: smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Everyone wants my skin! - 8/31/2011 1:59:09 PM After almost ten years of continuous use, I still get high marks for my skin's clarity, tone, firmness and pore size from my dermatologist... and all my friends! Look your best at any age with Kinerase. Buy from the SkinStore if you want it at a great price!
Jansmom Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 7/30/2011 7:07:25 PM Kinerase was originally recommended to me about five years ago by my plastic surgeon. I've used it ever since and have no plans to make a change.
Pattyg Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful anti-aging nighttime moisturizer - 5/5/2011 7:22:25 AM I first tried this product when Skin Store put it in my purchases as a sample. I loved it so much I bought it. It has helped me with uneven skin tone, blotchiness, dryness and to fight fine lines. It goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly but it certainly moisturizes. I have rosacea and I feel that it has helped with that issue as well. I put the price as a con because it is expensive however it is worth it for me. My husband even uses it and loves it!
joet Battle Creek, MI Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
disappointed - 4/22/2011 7:17:07 PM I was disappointed because my face breaks out every time I use it. I have not noticed a difference and it is quite expensive. I like other products from Kinerase. I was just disappointed in this one.
boysmom New England
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great product - 10/30/2010 6:32:44 AM I use this product consistently, and love the results. My dry skin feels and looks great. I still like to try new products, but I always come back to this moisturizer . . .haven't found anything better yet.
boysmom New England Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
nothing special - 10/30/2010 6:29:08 AM I use alot of Kinerase products, but this one was a disappointment. I have dry skin, but this left a sticky residue on my face, and caused breakouts.
boysmom New England
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
a favorite! - 10/30/2010 6:24:22 AM This is an excellent cream to moisturize dry skin, and lessen fine lines. This is one of my favorite products, and I highly recommend it for dry skin.
boysmom New England
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
love this! - 10/29/2010 7:07:15 AM I got this as a free gift with another Kinerase purchase, and really loved it. It's light weight, but did a great job of easing fine lines and providing moisture.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

Simple moisturizers do nothing to repair wrinkles and sun damage. They only temporarily soften their appearance by causing skin to retain more moisture. But Kinerase moisturizing products are different. They tackle the tough signs of aging like wrinkles and blotchy, uneven skin pigment with natural plant-based ingredients like kinetin and amino peptides that stimulate the production of new collagen. By stimulating skin cell turnover, new, new healthier skin underneath is revealed. Kinerase moisturizers are formulated to be non-irritating for even the most sensitive skin. It offers protection against skin damage and moisture loss and repair in a single formulation. Find out what others are saying about these cutting-edge anti-aging products by visiting the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page. Here, you can learn from the experiences of real customers who have used these products to solve their own skin care problems.

To access reviews on all of Kinerase’s moisturizing products, click on the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific kinerase moisturizing product from the product description page. Simply click on the reviews tab adjacent to the introductory description. Reviews can be sorted according to date of submission and product ranking. Each product includes three rankings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall ranking. Each reviewer has included her general age range and skin type so you can see how the products perform on people with skin similar to yours. The Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page is an invaluable resource for learning more about the products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, feel free to contribute a review of your own and share your experience with others.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL