Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Skin that lacks moisture feels rough to the touch and looks older than it actually is. Moisturizers keep skin moist by providing a protective barrier against water loss and by drawing water from the environment onto the surface of the skin. Dry environments, harsh cleansing products and sun exposure all rob skin of its natural moisture. That’s why a moisturizer is important for all skin types. Kinerase offers a line of moisturizers that go beyond simple moisturizing. They’re formulated to tackle some of the most frustrating skin problems – lines and wrinkles and dull, lifeless skin that lacks radiance. With antioxidants and kinetin, a powerful plant growth factor, kinerase moisturizers serve triple duty. These clinically-researched products prevent moisture loss, restore damaged skin and protect skin from further damage. How many moisture products can say that? Find out what other customers are saying about this unique line of moisturizers by visiting the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page where other shoppers share their personal experiences with the products.

Explore the product line and discover the types of moisturizing products are included in the Kinerase line. Then go to the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page and reviews written by people who have used the line to achieve, softer, smoother, more radiant skin. The Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page offers additional insight into how these products work in a real-life setting.

  
Read More About Kinerase Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Jayne Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful when used with C6 Peptide Treatment - 2/2/2009 3:01:45 PM I've been using this cream for about six months now and have been fairly pleased with the results. However, when I purchased the C6 Peptide Intensive Treatment to use in combination with the cream, I found the results to be astonishing! It's quick and easy to use: In the morning, simply massage a couple of small pumps of the peptide treatment on your face directly after washing it and then smooth on the Kinerase Cream next. (You don't need to use the peptide treatment at night, only the cream.) After doing this for about two months, my skin is clearer, smoother, and my pores are truly diminished! I am delighted with the results! I highly recommend using these two products together. FYI, to make this cream last, you only need to use a "dime-sized" amount to cover your face and neck, so a tube lasts almost 3 months. To get the most for my money, I also cut open the tube with scissors when it seems finished and there's still another 2-3 weeks supply left...stuck inside on the walls of the tube.
Helen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it - 12/20/2008 7:19:35 PM I used it for 3 years . Excelent.
Marianna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Terrible product - 11/20/2008 4:58:07 AM This cream did not do anything for my 50's skin, but harm. I was using it only for a few weeks. I used it on my face until i got terrible red bumps and spots. I start applying it to my neck and had the same result. This product was much worse than renova or retinol, and it didn't moisturize at all.
apple
Overall Rating Overall Rating

i am glad i got it - 10/26/2008 4:04:26 AM guys...i cant say, that its a miracle...it is just a very good cream, who makes u skin feel soft, makes color even, doesnt give breakouts...its really good...dot look at magazines, and think, u will get skin like that, they are all fake, but with this, u will just get natural, even toned skin...i think, definitely worth a try
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So far so good!! - 9/24/2008 4:47:03 PM I started with the cream, c6 peptide and intensive eye cream almost two weeks ago. Prior to using this cream I was having what I think to be rosacea, with the dry redness to my cheeks and tiny little red bumps/pimples all over my cheeks and sides of my face. Well, My face has improved at least 60% within these two weeks. Not dry at all, so soft that I can't stop touching my face. And the redness and bumps are fading. I also have to say that I apply this on the top of camellia oil. Great combination, can't wait for it to start to combat my fine lines!!!
Holly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent for hormonal skin - 9/15/2008 5:38:16 AM I have used every line imaginable and still use some very pricey products. However, nothing beats Kinerase Cream as a base for my moisturizer. For my aging skin that was breaking out along the jawline, this was and is the best thing to smoother, clearer skin. I also use the Kinerase radiance peel to get rid of discoloration from breakout scars. (Natura Bisse Glyco Peel is excellent too but far more expensive.) Because I didn't feel it was moisturizing enough on it's own, I put the Kinerase Cream on then wait two minutes before applying a really good moisturizer. My skin is much softer, supple, and clearer than using any other single item or combination of products. Also, I have eczema which is irritated by almost everything. Kinerase Cream does not cause any irritation at all. I will not stray from this item as my base. It doesn't happen overnight, but if you have midlife hormonal skin issues, this is the best Rx!
Sunny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best - 9/9/2008 4:12:48 AM Highly recommended!
Jana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not worth the $ - 8/31/2008 8:51:05 AM I really wanted to believe the hype but unfortunately it was nothing more than an average moisturzer with a hefty price tag. After using the entire tube without fail, I saw absolutely no difference in my skin.
KEN
Overall Rating Overall Rating

overpriced - 8/26/2008 3:12:43 PM this cream is way overpriced i really think you can buy a better cream for the money you pay for this .
MaryAnn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product - 8/21/2008 9:25:38 AM I have been using this product for two years and it's wonderful. It gives your skin the perfect amount of mosture without feeling greasy and it improves the look of your skin,
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

Simple moisturizers do nothing to repair wrinkles and sun damage. They only temporarily soften their appearance by causing skin to retain more moisture. But Kinerase moisturizing products are different. They tackle the tough signs of aging like wrinkles and blotchy, uneven skin pigment with natural plant-based ingredients like kinetin and amino peptides that stimulate the production of new collagen. By stimulating skin cell turnover, new, new healthier skin underneath is revealed. Kinerase moisturizers are formulated to be non-irritating for even the most sensitive skin. It offers protection against skin damage and moisture loss and repair in a single formulation. Find out what others are saying about these cutting-edge anti-aging products by visiting the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page. Here, you can learn from the experiences of real customers who have used these products to solve their own skin care problems.

To access reviews on all of Kinerase’s moisturizing products, click on the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific kinerase moisturizing product from the product description page. Simply click on the reviews tab adjacent to the introductory description. Reviews can be sorted according to date of submission and product ranking. Each product includes three rankings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall ranking. Each reviewer has included her general age range and skin type so you can see how the products perform on people with skin similar to yours. The Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page is an invaluable resource for learning more about the products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, feel free to contribute a review of your own and share your experience with others.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL