Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Skin that lacks moisture feels rough to the touch and looks older than it actually is. Moisturizers keep skin moist by providing a protective barrier against water loss and by drawing water from the environment onto the surface of the skin. Dry environments, harsh cleansing products and sun exposure all rob skin of its natural moisture. That’s why a moisturizer is important for all skin types. Kinerase offers a line of moisturizers that go beyond simple moisturizing. They’re formulated to tackle some of the most frustrating skin problems – lines and wrinkles and dull, lifeless skin that lacks radiance. With antioxidants and kinetin, a powerful plant growth factor, kinerase moisturizers serve triple duty. These clinically-researched products prevent moisture loss, restore damaged skin and protect skin from further damage. How many moisture products can say that? Find out what other customers are saying about this unique line of moisturizers by visiting the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page where other shoppers share their personal experiences with the products.

Explore the product line and discover the types of moisturizing products are included in the Kinerase line. Then go to the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page and reviews written by people who have used the line to achieve, softer, smoother, more radiant skin. The Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page offers additional insight into how these products work in a real-life setting.

  
Read More About Kinerase Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Roselover
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Basic product - 8/16/2008 10:41:17 AM I've used Kinerase Lotion for 5 years. I am in my mid-50s and have used good products since my 20's so have youthful skin. My face has both oily regions that breakout from sunscreens and dry regions that occasionally flair with eczema. The Lotion does not cause breakouts, yet soothes very dry skin. No more tight feeling in the cheeks. I stretch out a tube across six months. A little goes a long way.
acw
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic - 7/11/2008 4:44:27 PM Skin is smoother and brighter and just more youthful looking. I had a retinol peel under my eyes that was not healing. Used this product for three days and the redness is gone!
Angelica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Undoubtedly the Best! - 7/11/2008 8:43:53 AM This is definitely the most smoothing and gentle skin cream on the market. It is expensive but the tube is rather generous in size and I would like to say "THANK YOU!" to skinstore.com for reducing the price. A price drop of that amount is unheard of. Skinstore.com is undoubtedly the best source I have found online or otherwise for skincare.
Summer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Honestly.. - 7/6/2008 2:49:36 PM I have very sensitive/dry skin and this cream does not moisturize it the way I would like it to. I also have started to get small blister-like bumps on my forehead since using this product. I bought the whole regime with high hopes but it's just not compatible with my skin..I must admit defeat. Back to Janson- Beckett for me.
WanderGrrl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

FANTASTIC-must buy now! - 6/24/2008 6:57:01 AM Im 36, fair skinned, look 28ish, but am guilty of neglecting my face. Had a few eye wrinkles, getting worse over the last year or two...when I had my first facial she told me I was REALLY dry and needed help...i decided i needed to commit to a regimen: KINERASE is fantastic! I am a nurse, and our burn doc heard me talking about what a difference in just a few weeks, and he said he writes rx's for our burn patients to use this on their skin! I'm convinced, and have been convincing friends for the last 3 months. Smooth, hydrated, plump, luminescent, less freckly skin! And a little goes a long way!
Ofelia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice but overpriced - 6/17/2008 8:14:10 AM This is a nice product, it made my skin look and feel nice (however I was using other anti-aging products in conjuction with this lotion) but it costs too much to keep using regularly. $100 a month for this lotion is too much to spend on one item of a skin regimen. It is gentle and soothing to the skin however and if it cost significantly less I might use it regularly. I don't give it 5 stars because of the price.
Holly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I'm back to the best - 6/13/2008 12:52:41 PM I used Kinerase Cream years ago and then for some reason, which I can't recall, stopped using it. In the interium, I tried numerous VERY expensive items which moisturized, but didn't control the hormonal breakouts along the jawline (in fact probably made them worse,) and some that irritated my eczema. After spending about $300 - $500 per item on products made by Natura Bisse, Amore Pacific, and La Prairie, I returned to the just over $100 "bargain" of Kinerase Cream. It has dramatically improved my fine lines, dark spots from the hormonal acne, and eliminated the breakouts altogether. It never irritates my eczema either. At 48, I'm thinking this is going to be my miracle cream for a long time. Also, just because it's not greasy doesn't mean it isn't moisturizing. It is working however at night I still put one of my leftover expensive moisturizers on top for extra benefit.
Jayne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome! - 6/11/2008 11:18:59 AM This cream does an amazing job of evening out blotchy skin tones and smoothing pores and fine lines. I went to my dermatologist and she couldn't believe that my excellent line-free complexion was all due to Kinerese, but it is! This cream also works wonders on the neck and decolletage--much better than Dr. Brandt's V-Zone, which was developed specifically for that purpose. In addition to the face cream, I also use the intensive eye cream. Kinerase Cream is worth every penny!
Deborah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Like Original Cream Best - 4/27/2008 6:45:23 PM I like the Kinerase cream better, and it cost less. I don't think the Ultimate Moisturizer does any better with tiny wrinkles, and the original cream seems to give a smoother finish without any tackiness.
Karin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good stuff - 4/26/2008 11:08:31 AM This lotion has the consistency of a cream. It is very soothing - my skin is ultra sensitive and this made it feel great. Fine lines seem to be going away and my somewhat oily skin is not breaking out. So far so good.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

Simple moisturizers do nothing to repair wrinkles and sun damage. They only temporarily soften their appearance by causing skin to retain more moisture. But Kinerase moisturizing products are different. They tackle the tough signs of aging like wrinkles and blotchy, uneven skin pigment with natural plant-based ingredients like kinetin and amino peptides that stimulate the production of new collagen. By stimulating skin cell turnover, new, new healthier skin underneath is revealed. Kinerase moisturizers are formulated to be non-irritating for even the most sensitive skin. It offers protection against skin damage and moisture loss and repair in a single formulation. Find out what others are saying about these cutting-edge anti-aging products by visiting the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page. Here, you can learn from the experiences of real customers who have used these products to solve their own skin care problems.

To access reviews on all of Kinerase’s moisturizing products, click on the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific kinerase moisturizing product from the product description page. Simply click on the reviews tab adjacent to the introductory description. Reviews can be sorted according to date of submission and product ranking. Each product includes three rankings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall ranking. Each reviewer has included her general age range and skin type so you can see how the products perform on people with skin similar to yours. The Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page is an invaluable resource for learning more about the products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, feel free to contribute a review of your own and share your experience with others.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL