Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Skin that lacks moisture feels rough to the touch and looks older than it actually is. Moisturizers keep skin moist by providing a protective barrier against water loss and by drawing water from the environment onto the surface of the skin. Dry environments, harsh cleansing products and sun exposure all rob skin of its natural moisture. That’s why a moisturizer is important for all skin types. Kinerase offers a line of moisturizers that go beyond simple moisturizing. They’re formulated to tackle some of the most frustrating skin problems – lines and wrinkles and dull, lifeless skin that lacks radiance. With antioxidants and kinetin, a powerful plant growth factor, kinerase moisturizers serve triple duty. These clinically-researched products prevent moisture loss, restore damaged skin and protect skin from further damage. How many moisture products can say that? Find out what other customers are saying about this unique line of moisturizers by visiting the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page where other shoppers share their personal experiences with the products.

Explore the product line and discover the types of moisturizing products are included in the Kinerase line. Then go to the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page and reviews written by people who have used the line to achieve, softer, smoother, more radiant skin. The Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page offers additional insight into how these products work in a real-life setting.

  
Read More About Kinerase Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Karin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good stuff - 4/26/2008 11:08:31 AM This lotion has the consistency of a cream. It is very soothing - my skin is ultra sensitive and this made it feel great. Fine lines seem to be going away and my somewhat oily skin is not breaking out. So far so good.
diva
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good stuff but not as hydrating as I would like - 4/22/2008 5:53:16 AM I finally bought it to see what the hype is all about. After using it for a week, it feels great and the redness from allegy and acne fades immediately after applying the cream, however, it doesnt provide the moisture and hydration I need for my combination skin, so I alternate with other cream
Amber
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Feels great! - 4/8/2008 6:24:34 PM I have combination skin that's also sensitive. My face feels so good once I apply the cream. I instantly feel moisturized. Hasn't irritated my skin or caused acne. I'm very happy with the product!
Brooke
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The BEST! - 4/3/2008 1:21:00 PM It has made my skin glow and is the best moisturizer I have ever used. Not too greasy and great for dry skin.
LORI
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Use Kinerase 6 years - 3/28/2008 2:59:11 PM I have been using Kinerase for the past 6 years, I am going to be 46 and this has done wonders for my face, not that I really did need it, but I never used anything before and this has really kept up my youthfulness and believe it or not, I still get carded, which makes my husband think that he has a young chick or something. Getting facials every 3 weeks and microbrasions once every other month helps you so much in your complexion. Try Kinerase creme for at least a few months to get the results you will be amazed at the results!!
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Discontinued??? - 3/27/2008 5:30:58 PM This stuff is AMAZING! I have adult acne (arg!) and dryness and this cream is just wonderful. However I heard a rumor on Sephora that it was discontinued -- please don't let that be true!!!
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Discontinued??? - 3/27/2008 5:30:18 PM This stuff is AMAZING! I have adult acne (arg!) and dryness and this cream is just wonderful. However I heard a rumor on Sephora that it was discontinued -- please don't let that be true!!!
dc
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great stuff - 3/23/2008 8:05:32 AM This is the ONLY moisturizer I have ever tried that does not clog pores and can be worn under makeup. I personally don't see much difference in texture between the cream and the lotion, (I use them interchangeably and love them both). I have super-sensitive acne prone skin and this works wonders! Pricey, but certainly worth it.
Kate
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this product!! - 3/8/2008 5:16:57 AM I love Kinerase!! Results don't happen overnight. In fact after using it for a couple of weeks I didn't notice any change in my skin. But after 2 months of using it, my 50 year old skin honestly looks like it is in its 30s. The roughness is completely gone. It is very gentle to my skin. I loved using retinol, because the results were quick, but retinol ate my skin up. I have found that kinerase produces the same results as retinol, although it took longer. Fine with me though.
J.J.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Hmmm... - 2/25/2008 2:57:12 PM I have sun, age and stress-related damaged skin, still prone to acne and very sensitive to some products. I know, Great! Kinerase did not make me break out! However, It did not moisturize my skin (though apparently it wasn't supposed too) and sure did not work on wrinkles. My general skin appearance is more even (scars, spots, etc are diminished).
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

Simple moisturizers do nothing to repair wrinkles and sun damage. They only temporarily soften their appearance by causing skin to retain more moisture. But Kinerase moisturizing products are different. They tackle the tough signs of aging like wrinkles and blotchy, uneven skin pigment with natural plant-based ingredients like kinetin and amino peptides that stimulate the production of new collagen. By stimulating skin cell turnover, new, new healthier skin underneath is revealed. Kinerase moisturizers are formulated to be non-irritating for even the most sensitive skin. It offers protection against skin damage and moisture loss and repair in a single formulation. Find out what others are saying about these cutting-edge anti-aging products by visiting the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page. Here, you can learn from the experiences of real customers who have used these products to solve their own skin care problems.

To access reviews on all of Kinerase’s moisturizing products, click on the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific kinerase moisturizing product from the product description page. Simply click on the reviews tab adjacent to the introductory description. Reviews can be sorted according to date of submission and product ranking. Each product includes three rankings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall ranking. Each reviewer has included her general age range and skin type so you can see how the products perform on people with skin similar to yours. The Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page is an invaluable resource for learning more about the products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, feel free to contribute a review of your own and share your experience with others.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL