Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Kinerase reviews

Since the launch of Kinerase, many consumers with dry and sensitive skin have seen the anti-aging benefits of Kinetin, the key ingredient behind all Kinerase products. With so many regular users of the Kinerase brand, it made sense for SkinStore.com to gather and assemble Kinerase Reviews provided by shoppers. Some of the Kinerase Reviews come from brand loyalists of Kinerase who have used various products for years. Other Kinerase Reviews come from first time users who are eager to share their experiences.

All of the Kinerase Reviews that are made available provide vital information to other shoppers who are considering purchasing Kinerase products. Even though Kinerase has won the praise of physicians and beauty experts alike, the strongest test just might be the everyday consumer we can all relate to. Kinerase Reviews contain detailed reports from ordinary customers looking to improve the quality of their skin through topical skin care.

Read More About Kinerase reviews »
Sort results by:
next
purrtywoman Tampa Bay, FL
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth the $$? -3/11/2015 11:18:52 AM I recently used an entire bottle of this treatment and can't say I saw visible results. It's lightweight and easily absorbed but for the price, I'm going to try the Topix Replenix Power of Three Serum, which has lots of great ingredients and is more reasonably priced. Don't get me wrong, I'm willing to spend money on effective products, the key word here being "effective." I didn't see it with this Kinerase product and therefore cannot recommend it with much enthusiasm.
Anastacia San Jose, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best product ever -1/20/2014 8:03:59 PM When I smiled my face was saggy, it disappeared in one week. Amazing Product. I have indicated it for many of my friends.
ShopIngredients California
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: expensive, ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Waste of Money -2/22/2013 9:56:12 PM Per recommendation of my dermatologist, I invested in one bottle of this product. I used it, as directed, until the bottle was finished. I saw no noticeable change in my skin. The key ingredients are way down on the list, so what makes this so expensive? It absorbs easily. It unfortunately did not improve my skin. For the money, I would not purchase it again nor can I recommend it to others. Read the top 5 ingredients and researched them - should have done that before I purchase the product.
Bredhot46 Fort Worth TX
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/21/2011 5:39:41 PM I have been using this product for 18 months now. I absolutely love it and can tell a differece in my skin. I use the whole line, cleaner, Peptide 8, and lotion. People tell me I don't look my age of 65 yrs. I have used many other lines, some more expensive, over the years and I like this line the best and will continue to use it. It is pricey but since it is so concentrated it takes much less. The only difference I would like to see is: for the company to have a bottle of Peptide that will let me know when it is almost empty. I can tell with the cleaner and the moisture lotion but not he bottle of Peptide 8 treatment.
Katey Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Use with your clarisonic -8/29/2010 12:46:09 PM I love this product and use it daily in the morning under my sunscreen. I started using it after my clarisonic use in the morning and my skin looks even better. Product is gentle, but effective. I always come back to this C8 product after trying others.
mggal Minneapolis, MN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -4/5/2010 6:34:09 PM I was hesitant to try this product after reading the reviews, but I found the fragrance to be a pleasing citrus scent, in fact I preferred it over the older version. I have been very happy with the results of this and all the Kinerase products I have tried.
djkandme Irvine, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
C8 works very well! love it! -4/6/2009 9:16:58 PM The C8 has a light, orange essence that smells fresh! I can feel and see the difference! Compared to the original formula of the C6, the C8 has given me results that are even more amazing!
Jayne
Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Scent Makes Me Want to Cry! -3/4/2009 1:22:42 PM I was an avid user of the C6 Peptide Intensive Treatment and am highly disappointed that it has been replaced by this product. I simply can't tolerate the citrus-like, grapefruity scent. It's overpowering and therefore makes me wonder what other things Kinerase did to "improve" the C6 Treatment. I say, why not leave the C6 as it is and offer the C8 as another option to those who weren't satisfied with the C6? Please, Kinerase, bring back the C6!!
ryan
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointing -2/13/2009 5:14:40 PM It is too bad that Kinerase replaced its excellent C6 Peptide Intensive Treatment with this product. Many people count on Kinerase for completely scent-free (not just perfume-free)products, and the scent in this product was not expected. Nor was the texture, which is thin and watery compared to the previous version. I returned this item in favor of SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic.
lbki
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful! -2/8/2009 11:26:10 AM I love the new smell and was surprised someone did not. Very subtle. This product absorbs quickly and leaves a smooth,non-sticky surface. I have only been using it for a few days but already notice a smoothing of fine lines. Will continue to use and recommend it.
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

Because Kinerase is such a popular brand with so many people who have tried it and because the product offering is extensive, the collection of Kinerase Reviews is long. All of the existing Kinerase Reviews can be viewed on the Kinerase Reviews page. There are different sorting options to make it easier to organize. If you see a product that interests you, you can click on the Read all review link for that particular product. This will give you more information for a particular offering. You can also access this information by navigating to the product page and clicking the Reviews tab or clicking the Read Reviews link.

Some of the Kinerase Reviews only offer overall rating but others offer a rating system based on different factors such as ease of use and value. Reviewers have the option of listing cons and pros if they wish. This can also be helpful when making purchasing decisions.

Within the Kinerase Reviews, it is common to see detailed information about the person writing the reviews. Descriptions such as age and skin type can also help a shopper make wise purchasing decisions. Some reviewers keep their comments short while others write full descriptions about their personal experiences.

If you have experience using Kinerase products, please consider contributing to the Kinerase Reviews. You will be providing valuable information for shoppers just like you. SkinStore.com provides itself on offering its customers a variety of information that will make the shopping experience more successful and ultimately more rewarding.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »