Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Kinerase :

Kinerase Reviews

Kinerase reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Since the launch of Kinerase, many consumers with dry and sensitive skin have seen the anti-aging benefits of Kinetin, the key ingredient behind all Kinerase products. With so many regular users of the Kinerase brand, it made sense for SkinStore.com to gather and assemble Kinerase Reviews provided by shoppers. Some of the Kinerase Reviews come from brand loyalists of Kinerase who have used various products for years. Other Kinerase Reviews come from first time users who are eager to share their experiences.

All of the Kinerase Reviews that are made available provide vital information to other shoppers who are considering purchasing Kinerase products. Even though Kinerase has won the praise of physicians and beauty experts alike, the strongest test just might be the everyday consumer we can all relate to. Kinerase Reviews contain detailed reports from ordinary customers looking to improve the quality of their skin through topical skin care.

  
Read More About Kinerase Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

mememe Maryland Pros: gentle, lightweight, works! Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really Works as Promised! - 7/5/2014 2:44:33 PM I have been using this regularly for a few years and love it! I had once thought I might need an "eyelid lift" but with consistent use, I never even think about it any more. BTW I have sensitive skin, too.
ShopIngredients California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best of Kinerase - 4/17/2014 7:38:13 AM This is the one Kinerase product that I use because it is the only one that has the "key" kinetin listed as a primary (top four) ingredients. The applicator pumps out just the right amount for both eyes. It is a lightweight texture that absorbs quickly. I immediately notice the difference in the fine lines. With regular use, this has been one of the best eye products I've tried. Having said that, it diminishes darkness but just know that NOTHING cures dark circles and product effectiveness is different for everyone. I like the ingredients in this particular Kinerase product. It is not meant to be used on the eye lid, for that I use a different product. Kinetin, Vit C and Peptides work nicely for me, no dryness, not greasy, no parabens. Some other Kinerase products do not seem to use Kinetin in the top five ingredients and many list paraben preservatives - so this is the only Kinerase I'll use. It is extremely expensive for this little bottle and there may be better eye creams out there for the money, but I do like the packaging method of dispensing product. Another eye cream I'd love to try comes in a jar and I just don't like "jar" products.
Marcelita Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great!!! - 3/21/2014 7:46:40 AM I've been using these products for over 4 years, and I would say they are the best thing you can find. They are a bit costy, but they last easyly close to a year. since you only use a little bit with grat result. I've had compliments on my skin more that once... BUY IT!!!
Anastacia San Jose, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
The best product ever - 1/20/2014 8:03:59 PM When I smiled my face was saggy, it disappeared in one week. Amazing Product. I have indicated it for many of my friends.
matchan anywhere Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
to help aging trouble-best skin care - 8/27/2013 10:36:07 PM more than ten years, i have been using this kinerase cream. now i am enjoying its effectiveness and result.
MCWG Birmingham, AL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Definitely Worth a Try - 7/6/2013 3:12:45 AM Let's be honest. No cream, lotion or potion will ever make you look 30 again. However, if you want to look good for your age, Kinerase products work! Over the last 15 years or so, I have more or less consistently used Kinerase, except during the Great Recession when money was just too tight. During that time I tried other, albeit less expensive (but not that cheap!), products, but nothing delivered like Kinerase. In happier financial times, I have tried more expensive products, yet nothing delivered like Kinerase. With this particular eye cream, over time (not overnight), you will see and feel an overall improvement in your skin's texture and an overall improvement in firmness. This being said, Kinerase is likely not for everyone. I have come to the conclusion that each individual has a unique set of skin concerns and needs a product that addresses his/her unique concerns. Honestly, I don't have a lot of fine lines and wrinkles, but I do have seriously droopy skin. (That cute chubby baby face ain't so cute since the chub headed south for the winter!) This product addresses my droopy skin. If lines and wrinkles are your problem, I would still give this product a try and would be interested to learn if this cream works for you as well. Good luck on your journey to beautiful skin.
Hothousewife Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best moisturizer for oily skin I've ever used. - 3/18/2013 8:54:36 AM I've used the Kinerase Lotion for years, and I'll never use anything else again. I have very oily skin, but I know that at my age (49) I need to think more about maintaining skin health. I never feel greasy after using Kinerase, even at the end of the day.
ShopIngredients California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: expensive, ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Waste of Money - 2/22/2013 9:56:12 PM Per recommendation of my dermatologist, I invested in one bottle of this product. I used it, as directed, until the bottle was finished. I saw no noticeable change in my skin. The key ingredients are way down on the list, so what makes this so expensive? It absorbs easily. It unfortunately did not improve my skin. For the money, I would not purchase it again nor can I recommend it to others. Read the top 5 ingredients and researched them - should have done that before I purchase the product.
ShopIngredients California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: expensive, ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
One Expensive Bottle But No Results - 2/22/2013 9:50:56 PM I have combination skin, some fine lines, oily nose My face can be sensitive to products with too much oil and fragrance. My dermatologist suggested this product. It feels good upon application and absorbs quickly. I used it per the instructions until the bottle was finished. It did not cause any adverse reactions. Unfortunately, it did nothing at all to improve my skin. NOTHING. For the price, I cannot recommend this product nor would I purchase it again. There are better products to be used.
Lawrence New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Love this Cream! - 2/19/2013 8:02:53 AM Kinerase makes a beautiful product that really works. This cream doesn't leave my face greasy and I've noticed it has worked wonders on dry spots and sun damaged areas. I feel like a new person.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

Because Kinerase is such a popular brand with so many people who have tried it and because the product offering is extensive, the collection of Kinerase Reviews is long. All of the existing Kinerase Reviews can be viewed on the Kinerase Reviews page. There are different sorting options to make it easier to organize. If you see a product that interests you, you can click on the Read all review link for that particular product. This will give you more information for a particular offering. You can also access this information by navigating to the product page and clicking the Reviews tab or clicking the Read Reviews link.

Some of the Kinerase Reviews only offer overall rating but others offer a rating system based on different factors such as ease of use and value. Reviewers have the option of listing cons and pros if they wish. This can also be helpful when making purchasing decisions.

Within the Kinerase Reviews, it is common to see detailed information about the person writing the reviews. Descriptions such as age and skin type can also help a shopper make wise purchasing decisions. Some reviewers keep their comments short while others write full descriptions about their personal experiences.

If you have experience using Kinerase products, please consider contributing to the Kinerase Reviews. You will be providing valuable information for shoppers just like you. SkinStore.com provides itself on offering its customers a variety of information that will make the shopping experience more successful and ultimately more rewarding.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL