Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Kinerase reviews

Since the launch of Kinerase, many consumers with dry and sensitive skin have seen the anti-aging benefits of Kinetin, the key ingredient behind all Kinerase products. With so many regular users of the Kinerase brand, it made sense for SkinStore.com to gather and assemble Kinerase Reviews provided by shoppers. Some of the Kinerase Reviews come from brand loyalists of Kinerase who have used various products for years. Other Kinerase Reviews come from first time users who are eager to share their experiences.

All of the Kinerase Reviews that are made available provide vital information to other shoppers who are considering purchasing Kinerase products. Even though Kinerase has won the praise of physicians and beauty experts alike, the strongest test just might be the everyday consumer we can all relate to. Kinerase Reviews contain detailed reports from ordinary customers looking to improve the quality of their skin through topical skin care.

Read More About Kinerase reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
boysmom New England
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product -10/30/2010 6:32:44 AM I use this product consistently, and love the results. My dry skin feels and looks great. I still like to try new products, but I always come back to this moisturizer . . .haven't found anything better yet.
boysmom New England
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
a favorite! -10/30/2010 6:24:22 AM This is an excellent cream to moisturize dry skin, and lessen fine lines. This is one of my favorite products, and I highly recommend it for dry skin.
Katey Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Use with your clarisonic -8/29/2010 12:46:09 PM I love this product and use it daily in the morning under my sunscreen. I started using it after my clarisonic use in the morning and my skin looks even better. Product is gentle, but effective. I always come back to this C8 product after trying others.
hitechgramma San Francisco
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great addition to dry skin routine -7/12/2010 6:15:54 AM This is a lovely, easy to use addition to my simple moisturizing routine. I have always dry skin which is also highly allergic as well as aging - so when my daughter suggested I try this product I thought -"sure, for your skin but mine is so much older" - but I was wrong. It really helps and I find my face staying much less dry all day. Just follow the directions and put it on before your regular moisturizer!
mggal Minneapolis, MN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -4/5/2010 6:34:09 PM I was hesitant to try this product after reading the reviews, but I found the fragrance to be a pleasing citrus scent, in fact I preferred it over the older version. I have been very happy with the results of this and all the Kinerase products I have tried.
jeri Las Vegas, NV
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unbelievable -9/25/2009 10:27:59 PM WOW! This stuff REALLY works. I got a sample and was amazed. Now I have to put out the money to use this daily. It lifts the lower part of my face a good 1/4 to 1/2 inch. I look much younger.
lovebeauty Bothell, WA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not seeing any difference -8/25/2009 1:50:26 PM I use this product for a month now, I don't really any improvement on my skin. The price is kindda expensive for the result.
Roaster Portland, OR
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best product for shiny t-zone and dry cheeks. -8/17/2009 3:10:24 PM I love this product. It won Self 2009 award for a reason. I have an oliy t-zone and dry cheeks. I would get really shiny in the t-zone in the afternoon and feel like I needed to take my makeup off. This new product is a life saver. I just use half a pump right before my moisturizer. My skin feels great all day with no extra shine and cheeks feel normal. Hat's off to Kinerase for another great product!
Customer
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My Favorite Product -4/14/2009 10:17:24 AM This product is my favorite within the Kinerase Line. I use several of the Kinerase products and this is my favorite. It produces very noticeable results. I am very happy with this product and highly recommend it to others over the age of 50.
djkandme Irvine, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
C8 works very well! love it! -4/6/2009 9:16:58 PM The C8 has a light, orange essence that smells fresh! I can feel and see the difference! Compared to the original formula of the C6, the C8 has given me results that are even more amazing!
prev next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

Because Kinerase is such a popular brand with so many people who have tried it and because the product offering is extensive, the collection of Kinerase Reviews is long. All of the existing Kinerase Reviews can be viewed on the Kinerase Reviews page. There are different sorting options to make it easier to organize. If you see a product that interests you, you can click on the Read all review link for that particular product. This will give you more information for a particular offering. You can also access this information by navigating to the product page and clicking the Reviews tab or clicking the Read Reviews link.

Some of the Kinerase Reviews only offer overall rating but others offer a rating system based on different factors such as ease of use and value. Reviewers have the option of listing cons and pros if they wish. This can also be helpful when making purchasing decisions.

Within the Kinerase Reviews, it is common to see detailed information about the person writing the reviews. Descriptions such as age and skin type can also help a shopper make wise purchasing decisions. Some reviewers keep their comments short while others write full descriptions about their personal experiences.

If you have experience using Kinerase products, please consider contributing to the Kinerase Reviews. You will be providing valuable information for shoppers just like you. SkinStore.com provides itself on offering its customers a variety of information that will make the shopping experience more successful and ultimately more rewarding.

FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor