Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Kinerase :

Kinerase Reviews

Kinerase reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Since the launch of Kinerase, many consumers with dry and sensitive skin have seen the anti-aging benefits of Kinetin, the key ingredient behind all Kinerase products. With so many regular users of the Kinerase brand, it made sense for SkinStore.com to gather and assemble Kinerase Reviews provided by shoppers. Some of the Kinerase Reviews come from brand loyalists of Kinerase who have used various products for years. Other Kinerase Reviews come from first time users who are eager to share their experiences.

All of the Kinerase Reviews that are made available provide vital information to other shoppers who are considering purchasing Kinerase products. Even though Kinerase has won the praise of physicians and beauty experts alike, the strongest test just might be the everyday consumer we can all relate to. Kinerase Reviews contain detailed reports from ordinary customers looking to improve the quality of their skin through topical skin care.

  
Read More About Kinerase Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Jill New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Overall eye cream - 1/23/2013 8:17:22 PM This product is a good eye cream for hydrating the skin under the eyes. Its lightweight, absorbs quickly, and works great under concealer. The only thing I didn't notice is any firming benefits.
CiCi Louisville, Kentucky Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really Works!! - 7/2/2012 11:18:17 AM My first application did not have enough product to make a difference. However, with continued use there has been a subtle change around my eyes. I don`t always look as if I`m frowning since my eyebrows are a bit lifted. Bags under my eyes are reduced, and concealer stays on exactly as I first applied it. Too soon to tell if fine lines are that much improved. Will definitely buy again.
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Effective Serum - 5/1/2012 3:06:46 PM I use Kinerase C8 Deep Wrinkle Treatment in the mornings after cleansing my face. I have been using it a little over two weeks. It is effective in decreasing the appearance of fine lines and deep wrinkles. I still have some wrinkles, but they certainly seem to be less noticeable. I am hoping it will be even more effective with continued use.
KateNYC New York City Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: a little to heavy for august in new york
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
amazing product - 4/23/2012 2:19:06 PM I love this product and have been using it for a while. It absorbes quickly, a little goes a long way and will help fine lines vanish - I'm 65 and there are not that many products that help lines vanish. Its not a miracle cream - it smoothes out your skin texture and moisturizes well. A little extra in the winter and use a little less in the summer. Excellent product.
hannah212 New York, NY Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good for dry acneic skin - 3/16/2012 8:37:59 AM I have dry skin, but am still prone to adult acne. This is the only lotion I've tried that prevents my breakouts.
laila London Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, depuffs Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
depuffs - 3/16/2012 4:25:50 AM It's the one product I can't live without. My eyes are quite puffy when I wake up. This is the only product that has made a difference.
skincaremaniac asia Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
not as expected - 2/11/2012 9:17:35 AM this product was recommended by a friend and it has an allure award so i ditched my ingrid millet eye gel and gave it a shot. after using it for about 2 weeks, i dont see it helps my lower eye wrinkle which result is equivalent to my another neutrogena eye cream. quite a disappointment when i had such a high expectation for this eye cream.
Jinsky Fullerton, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: sensitive
Love it! - 1/8/2012 11:22:16 PM I have been using Kinerase for years. I love that it is fragrance-free. It's gentle and my skin looks great. I am 52. I wouldn't use anything else. Plus, SkinStore has the best price with 20% off.
cleobaby Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I LOVE THIS!! - 12/7/2011 6:36:44 AM I have combo skin and everything breaks me out. This does not and actually firms and softens my skin. It makes my skin look so smooth! I highly recommend this!!!
DivaD Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome! - 12/2/2011 12:43:18 PM I use Kinerase cream and the Intensive Eve Cream. I have been using them for 5 years now, 3 months on one month off! I love them both!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

Because Kinerase is such a popular brand with so many people who have tried it and because the product offering is extensive, the collection of Kinerase Reviews is long. All of the existing Kinerase Reviews can be viewed on the Kinerase Reviews page. There are different sorting options to make it easier to organize. If you see a product that interests you, you can click on the Read all review link for that particular product. This will give you more information for a particular offering. You can also access this information by navigating to the product page and clicking the Reviews tab or clicking the Read Reviews link.

Some of the Kinerase Reviews only offer overall rating but others offer a rating system based on different factors such as ease of use and value. Reviewers have the option of listing cons and pros if they wish. This can also be helpful when making purchasing decisions.

Within the Kinerase Reviews, it is common to see detailed information about the person writing the reviews. Descriptions such as age and skin type can also help a shopper make wise purchasing decisions. Some reviewers keep their comments short while others write full descriptions about their personal experiences.

If you have experience using Kinerase products, please consider contributing to the Kinerase Reviews. You will be providing valuable information for shoppers just like you. SkinStore.com provides itself on offering its customers a variety of information that will make the shopping experience more successful and ultimately more rewarding.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL