Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Kinerase reviews

Since the launch of Kinerase, many consumers with dry and sensitive skin have seen the anti-aging benefits of Kinetin, the key ingredient behind all Kinerase products. With so many regular users of the Kinerase brand, it made sense for SkinStore.com to gather and assemble Kinerase Reviews provided by shoppers. Some of the Kinerase Reviews come from brand loyalists of Kinerase who have used various products for years. Other Kinerase Reviews come from first time users who are eager to share their experiences.

All of the Kinerase Reviews that are made available provide vital information to other shoppers who are considering purchasing Kinerase products. Even though Kinerase has won the praise of physicians and beauty experts alike, the strongest test just might be the everyday consumer we can all relate to. Kinerase Reviews contain detailed reports from ordinary customers looking to improve the quality of their skin through topical skin care.

Read More About Kinerase reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Jill New York, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Overall eye cream -1/23/2013 8:17:22 PM This product is a good eye cream for hydrating the skin under the eyes. Its lightweight, absorbs quickly, and works great under concealer. The only thing I didn't notice is any firming benefits.
skincaremaniac asia
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not as expected -2/11/2012 9:17:35 AM this product was recommended by a friend and it has an allure award so i ditched my ingrid millet eye gel and gave it a shot. after using it for about 2 weeks, i dont see it helps my lower eye wrinkle which result is equivalent to my another neutrogena eye cream. quite a disappointment when i had such a high expectation for this eye cream.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best eye cream -11/12/2011 3:03:16 PM This turned out to be real find! I needed a firm eye cream that hydrated and "plumped" wrinkles without being abrasive. Bonus is in the very small amount needed to be effective. The skin around my eyes has never felt or looked better, and there has been no adverse reactions with makeup or cleansers. Short of cosmetic dermatologist interventions, Kinerase has truly worked for me.
Jansmom Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/30/2011 7:07:25 PM Kinerase was originally recommended to me about five years ago by my plastic surgeon. I've used it ever since and have no plans to make a change.
CityGal New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, moisturizing Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic for dehydrated skin! -7/14/2011 5:36:09 PM I have dry skin with oily patches, and have tried EVERYTHING! This product is absolutely the best! It is expensive, but totally worth it - can't live without it. No more dry skin flaking under my foundation! My skin has never been more smooth and glow-y. A MUST BUY. If you are going to spend money on skin care, spend it here!
Pattyg Dallas, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful anti-aging nighttime moisturizer -5/5/2011 7:22:25 AM I first tried this product when Skin Store put it in my purchases as a sample. I loved it so much I bought it. It has helped me with uneven skin tone, blotchiness, dryness and to fight fine lines. It goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly but it certainly moisturizes. I have rosacea and I feel that it has helped with that issue as well. I put the price as a con because it is expensive however it is worth it for me. My husband even uses it and loves it!
Becksstein Windsor Locks, CT
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cons: rolls right off, doesn't penetrate skin, dries out eye area
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worst Eye "Cream" Ever -4/7/2011 9:25:38 AM This is the most terrible product I have ever purchased, and my main purchases are skincare and makeup, after bills are paid. When you apply it, it is heavy, and smears white under your eyes in a heavy manner, but NOT a creamy, deep way....in a manner that does not penetrate the skin at ALL. So you end up having to wipe away this mass of heavy, non-penetrable mass. This seems to take NATURAL moisture away from your eye area...and leaves your eye area in a worse condition than before!! NOT for dry skin, not for ANY type of skin unless maybe you have a shiny undereye area and want the moisture taken AWAY!!
rustiehead Baltimore, MD
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, brightening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works! -4/6/2011 5:39:21 PM This eye cream by Kinerase does what it says it will doo, and that's brighten the eye area. I've only been using this for two weeks and the first time I used it, I noticed a small brightening effect the next morning. Discolorations do not go away completely, but my eyelid area looks a lot better. Just try it!
TraceInvader Austin, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great eye cream -3/8/2011 7:14:38 AM I purchased this eye cream to supplement the Skinceuticals eye balm I use during the day, which sometimes irritates my sensitive skin and isn't as thick as what I'd like for night. It's a great eye cream - lightweight but rich, absorbs quickly, and does not cause irritation. I've also noticed that my undereyes look lighter and less puffy.
Bredhot46 Fort Worth TX
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/21/2011 5:39:41 PM I have been using this product for 18 months now. I absolutely love it and can tell a differece in my skin. I use the whole line, cleaner, Peptide 8, and lotion. People tell me I don't look my age of 65 yrs. I have used many other lines, some more expensive, over the years and I like this line the best and will continue to use it. It is pricey but since it is so concentrated it takes much less. The only difference I would like to see is: for the company to have a bottle of Peptide that will let me know when it is almost empty. I can tell with the cleaner and the moisture lotion but not he bottle of Peptide 8 treatment.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

Because Kinerase is such a popular brand with so many people who have tried it and because the product offering is extensive, the collection of Kinerase Reviews is long. All of the existing Kinerase Reviews can be viewed on the Kinerase Reviews page. There are different sorting options to make it easier to organize. If you see a product that interests you, you can click on the Read all review link for that particular product. This will give you more information for a particular offering. You can also access this information by navigating to the product page and clicking the Reviews tab or clicking the Read Reviews link.

Some of the Kinerase Reviews only offer overall rating but others offer a rating system based on different factors such as ease of use and value. Reviewers have the option of listing cons and pros if they wish. This can also be helpful when making purchasing decisions.

Within the Kinerase Reviews, it is common to see detailed information about the person writing the reviews. Descriptions such as age and skin type can also help a shopper make wise purchasing decisions. Some reviewers keep their comments short while others write full descriptions about their personal experiences.

If you have experience using Kinerase products, please consider contributing to the Kinerase Reviews. You will be providing valuable information for shoppers just like you. SkinStore.com provides itself on offering its customers a variety of information that will make the shopping experience more successful and ultimately more rewarding.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor