Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Kinerase reviews

Since the launch of Kinerase, many consumers with dry and sensitive skin have seen the anti-aging benefits of Kinetin, the key ingredient behind all Kinerase products. With so many regular users of the Kinerase brand, it made sense for SkinStore.com to gather and assemble Kinerase Reviews provided by shoppers. Some of the Kinerase Reviews come from brand loyalists of Kinerase who have used various products for years. Other Kinerase Reviews come from first time users who are eager to share their experiences.

All of the Kinerase Reviews that are made available provide vital information to other shoppers who are considering purchasing Kinerase products. Even though Kinerase has won the praise of physicians and beauty experts alike, the strongest test just might be the everyday consumer we can all relate to. Kinerase Reviews contain detailed reports from ordinary customers looking to improve the quality of their skin through topical skin care.

Read More About Kinerase reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
ncgal Asheville, NC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, hydrating, creamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
5 stars -4/2/2010 6:39:14 PM Works on fine and deep lines better than anything I have ever tried. And I feel like I have tried them all. Every greatest and latest. This is no comparison to the other Kinerase eye products. The biggest thing I noticed is that the fine lines are significantly smoothed and I have 2 deep wrinkles that are truly yes truly being reduced. I was shocked at the difference only 3 weeks has made I can't wait for 2 months down the road. I am 47yrs old and I was a Florida sun worshiper. This works.
jeri Las Vegas, NV
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unbelievable -9/25/2009 10:27:59 PM WOW! This stuff REALLY works. I got a sample and was amazed. Now I have to put out the money to use this daily. It lifts the lower part of my face a good 1/4 to 1/2 inch. I look much younger.
lovebeauty Bothell, WA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not seeing any difference -8/25/2009 1:50:26 PM I use this product for a month now, I don't really any improvement on my skin. The price is kindda expensive for the result.
Roaster Portland, OR
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best product for shiny t-zone and dry cheeks. -8/17/2009 3:10:24 PM I love this product. It won Self 2009 award for a reason. I have an oliy t-zone and dry cheeks. I would get really shiny in the t-zone in the afternoon and feel like I needed to take my makeup off. This new product is a life saver. I just use half a pump right before my moisturizer. My skin feels great all day with no extra shine and cheeks feel normal. Hat's off to Kinerase for another great product!
Customer
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My Favorite Product -4/14/2009 10:17:24 AM This product is my favorite within the Kinerase Line. I use several of the Kinerase products and this is my favorite. It produces very noticeable results. I am very happy with this product and highly recommend it to others over the age of 50.
djkandme Irvine, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
C8 works very well! love it! -4/6/2009 9:16:58 PM The C8 has a light, orange essence that smells fresh! I can feel and see the difference! Compared to the original formula of the C6, the C8 has given me results that are even more amazing!
Christian
Cons: sticky, no moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
no comparison to Peptide product -3/12/2009 9:49:07 PM I i love this line but this particular product is sticky and leaves my skin feeling rough and dry. Would not recommend.
Jayne
Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Scent Makes Me Want to Cry! -3/4/2009 1:22:42 PM I was an avid user of the C6 Peptide Intensive Treatment and am highly disappointed that it has been replaced by this product. I simply can't tolerate the citrus-like, grapefruity scent. It's overpowering and therefore makes me wonder what other things Kinerase did to "improve" the C6 Treatment. I say, why not leave the C6 as it is and offer the C8 as another option to those who weren't satisfied with the C6? Please, Kinerase, bring back the C6!!
ryan
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointing -2/13/2009 5:14:40 PM It is too bad that Kinerase replaced its excellent C6 Peptide Intensive Treatment with this product. Many people count on Kinerase for completely scent-free (not just perfume-free)products, and the scent in this product was not expected. Nor was the texture, which is thin and watery compared to the previous version. I returned this item in favor of SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic.
lbki
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful! -2/8/2009 11:26:10 AM I love the new smell and was surprised someone did not. Very subtle. This product absorbs quickly and leaves a smooth,non-sticky surface. I have only been using it for a few days but already notice a smoothing of fine lines. Will continue to use and recommend it.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

Because Kinerase is such a popular brand with so many people who have tried it and because the product offering is extensive, the collection of Kinerase Reviews is long. All of the existing Kinerase Reviews can be viewed on the Kinerase Reviews page. There are different sorting options to make it easier to organize. If you see a product that interests you, you can click on the Read all review link for that particular product. This will give you more information for a particular offering. You can also access this information by navigating to the product page and clicking the Reviews tab or clicking the Read Reviews link.

Some of the Kinerase Reviews only offer overall rating but others offer a rating system based on different factors such as ease of use and value. Reviewers have the option of listing cons and pros if they wish. This can also be helpful when making purchasing decisions.

Within the Kinerase Reviews, it is common to see detailed information about the person writing the reviews. Descriptions such as age and skin type can also help a shopper make wise purchasing decisions. Some reviewers keep their comments short while others write full descriptions about their personal experiences.

If you have experience using Kinerase products, please consider contributing to the Kinerase Reviews. You will be providing valuable information for shoppers just like you. SkinStore.com provides itself on offering its customers a variety of information that will make the shopping experience more successful and ultimately more rewarding.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor