Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Kinerase reviews

Since the launch of Kinerase, many consumers with dry and sensitive skin have seen the anti-aging benefits of Kinetin, the key ingredient behind all Kinerase products. With so many regular users of the Kinerase brand, it made sense for to gather and assemble Kinerase Reviews provided by shoppers. Some of the Kinerase Reviews come from brand loyalists of Kinerase who have used various products for years. Other Kinerase Reviews come from first time users who are eager to share their experiences.

All of the Kinerase Reviews that are made available provide vital information to other shoppers who are considering purchasing Kinerase products. Even though Kinerase has won the praise of physicians and beauty experts alike, the strongest test just might be the everyday consumer we can all relate to. Kinerase Reviews contain detailed reports from ordinary customers looking to improve the quality of their skin through topical skin care.

Read More About Kinerase reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Overall Rating Overall Rating
nah... -11/20/2008 12:34:24 PM this didn't work for me. Thankfully they will refund me the high dollar amount that it cost.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not for me -10/9/2008 4:17:24 PM I like to put products to the test that have claims of instant or semi instant results. Tried this on myself 3 separate times and on a friend who has much different skin and saw no results, although there was some a little tightening effect, unfortunately not what the claim is (years younger).
Overall Rating Overall Rating
didn't work -10/3/2008 12:45:03 PM I tried this product after hearing and reading rave reviews. For me, it doesn't work at all. Big waste of money.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wow - it really works! -9/25/2008 10:26:02 AM I just received my order and of course tried it immediately on my frown lines. The results are amazing! I hope it won't irritate my skin, because I plan to use this one daily.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Like Original Cream Best -4/27/2008 6:45:23 PM I like the Kinerase cream better, and it cost less. I don't think the Ultimate Moisturizer does any better with tiny wrinkles, and the original cream seems to give a smoother finish without any tackiness.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The BEST! -4/3/2008 1:21:00 PM It has made my skin glow and is the best moisturizer I have ever used. Not too greasy and great for dry skin.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Discontinued??? -3/27/2008 5:30:58 PM This stuff is AMAZING! I have adult acne (arg!) and dryness and this cream is just wonderful. However I heard a rumor on Sephora that it was discontinued -- please don't let that be true!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Discontinued??? -3/27/2008 5:30:18 PM This stuff is AMAZING! I have adult acne (arg!) and dryness and this cream is just wonderful. However I heard a rumor on Sephora that it was discontinued -- please don't let that be true!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -2/15/2008 10:40:35 AM Been using Kinerase SP15 cream for around 2 yrs and stumbled across this. It offeres much more moisture and more radiance to the skin. It has more Kinetin than the regular cream. It keeps your dry spots moisturized all day long with no need to reapply. I'm using this at night and the Sp15 version during the day. Works extremly well with Prevage!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -12/4/2007 2:26:20 AM I've used this product for 2yrs. It is the only one that suits my dry, often taut and prone to redness skin. I have spent a fortune over the years on skin care but none have corrected the problem, this product has. I'm 48 but people think I'm in my 30's. I still have fine lines, though I don't think realistically anything can prevent them. I'd rather the comfortable, fresh and even toned complexion I can achieve with the help of this product.
prev next
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

Because Kinerase is such a popular brand with so many people who have tried it and because the product offering is extensive, the collection of Kinerase Reviews is long. All of the existing Kinerase Reviews can be viewed on the Kinerase Reviews page. There are different sorting options to make it easier to organize. If you see a product that interests you, you can click on the Read all review link for that particular product. This will give you more information for a particular offering. You can also access this information by navigating to the product page and clicking the Reviews tab or clicking the Read Reviews link.

Some of the Kinerase Reviews only offer overall rating but others offer a rating system based on different factors such as ease of use and value. Reviewers have the option of listing cons and pros if they wish. This can also be helpful when making purchasing decisions.

Within the Kinerase Reviews, it is common to see detailed information about the person writing the reviews. Descriptions such as age and skin type can also help a shopper make wise purchasing decisions. Some reviewers keep their comments short while others write full descriptions about their personal experiences.

If you have experience using Kinerase products, please consider contributing to the Kinerase Reviews. You will be providing valuable information for shoppers just like you. provides itself on offering its customers a variety of information that will make the shopping experience more successful and ultimately more rewarding.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor