Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Kinerase :

Kinerase Reviews

Kinerase reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Since the launch of Kinerase, many consumers with dry and sensitive skin have seen the anti-aging benefits of Kinetin, the key ingredient behind all Kinerase products. With so many regular users of the Kinerase brand, it made sense for SkinStore.com to gather and assemble Kinerase Reviews provided by shoppers. Some of the Kinerase Reviews come from brand loyalists of Kinerase who have used various products for years. Other Kinerase Reviews come from first time users who are eager to share their experiences.

All of the Kinerase Reviews that are made available provide vital information to other shoppers who are considering purchasing Kinerase products. Even though Kinerase has won the praise of physicians and beauty experts alike, the strongest test just might be the everyday consumer we can all relate to. Kinerase Reviews contain detailed reports from ordinary customers looking to improve the quality of their skin through topical skin care.

  
Read More About Kinerase Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

mggal Minneapolis, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product - 4/5/2010 6:34:09 PM I was hesitant to try this product after reading the reviews, but I found the fragrance to be a pleasing citrus scent, in fact I preferred it over the older version. I have been very happy with the results of this and all the Kinerase products I have tried.
ncgal Asheville, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, hydrating, creamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
5 stars - 4/2/2010 6:39:14 PM Works on fine and deep lines better than anything I have ever tried. And I feel like I have tried them all. Every greatest and latest. This is no comparison to the other Kinerase eye products. The biggest thing I noticed is that the fine lines are significantly smoothed and I have 2 deep wrinkles that are truly yes truly being reduced. I was shocked at the difference only 3 weeks has made I can't wait for 2 months down the road. I am 47yrs old and I was a Florida sun worshiper. This works.
LL213 Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: not very moistuirizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good, but not good enough for price - 2/3/2010 11:19:40 AM I have oily t-zone, but some dry spots. I tried the KINERASE CREAM first ~ it was good, softened my skin tone a bit, but it didn't moisturize at all, so I decided to try this KINERASE LOTION. I'm a little disappointed in the LOTION, as well ~ it moisturizes better than the CREAM, but not as much as other (cheaper!) lotions/moisturizers I have used, and it doesn't even out or nourish skin as much as the CREAM. All in all, I like Kinerase products a lot, but I wonder if they're worth their price. I've used much cheaper products, and looking back over the years, I'm not sure that the results were any different... =/
Samantha New York Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Not for me - 12/17/2009 9:30:49 PM I heard great things about this product and brand and thought I'd try it. It Didn't work out for me. I have sensitive skin. My skin looked great for two weeks using this product but then the breakout came - as with many creams I've tried. I actually tried it a second time to confirm - and the result was the same.
jeri Las Vegas, NV Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Unbelievable - 9/25/2009 10:27:59 PM WOW! This stuff REALLY works. I got a sample and was amazed. Now I have to put out the money to use this daily. It lifts the lower part of my face a good 1/4 to 1/2 inch. I look much younger.
lovebeauty Bothell, WA Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not seeing any difference - 8/25/2009 1:50:26 PM I use this product for a month now, I don't really any improvement on my skin. The price is kindda expensive for the result.
Roaster Portland, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best product for shiny t-zone and dry cheeks. - 8/17/2009 3:10:24 PM I love this product. It won Self 2009 award for a reason. I have an oliy t-zone and dry cheeks. I would get really shiny in the t-zone in the afternoon and feel like I needed to take my makeup off. This new product is a life saver. I just use half a pump right before my moisturizer. My skin feels great all day with no extra shine and cheeks feel normal. Hat's off to Kinerase for another great product!
Judy Wellington, Al Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't break me out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 6/21/2009 9:24:08 PM I've used it for almost 2 years & feel it has helped my skin without breakouts & my skin is VERY sensitive!
Judy Wellington, Al
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wasted my money! - 6/21/2009 9:19:10 PM I used this product as instructed with no visible results...NONE!
2beagles Ky Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
"heavenly" for my sensitive skin - 4/19/2009 10:33:30 AM I can't think of one negative thing to write about the Kinerase cream. I have dry, sensitive skin that gets angry with the wrong products. I started with a sample ( thanks, SkinStore )and never had a problem with that. I moved on to the 1.4oz. and its been smooth sailing! My fine lines have smoothed out tremendously & there are no dry/flaky patches. I checked off all the Pro's that fit this cream. Love it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

Because Kinerase is such a popular brand with so many people who have tried it and because the product offering is extensive, the collection of Kinerase Reviews is long. All of the existing Kinerase Reviews can be viewed on the Kinerase Reviews page. There are different sorting options to make it easier to organize. If you see a product that interests you, you can click on the Read all review link for that particular product. This will give you more information for a particular offering. You can also access this information by navigating to the product page and clicking the Reviews tab or clicking the Read Reviews link.

Some of the Kinerase Reviews only offer overall rating but others offer a rating system based on different factors such as ease of use and value. Reviewers have the option of listing cons and pros if they wish. This can also be helpful when making purchasing decisions.

Within the Kinerase Reviews, it is common to see detailed information about the person writing the reviews. Descriptions such as age and skin type can also help a shopper make wise purchasing decisions. Some reviewers keep their comments short while others write full descriptions about their personal experiences.

If you have experience using Kinerase products, please consider contributing to the Kinerase Reviews. You will be providing valuable information for shoppers just like you. SkinStore.com provides itself on offering its customers a variety of information that will make the shopping experience more successful and ultimately more rewarding.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL