Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Korres : Korres Cleansers :

Korres Cleansers Reviews

Korres Cleansers reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

It’s a basic process but one that’s essential to healthy skin. Cleansing removes excess oils and impurities that can clog your pores and lead to blemishes. When you remove impurities, moisturizer and other treatment products can better work their magic. Korres Cleansers are formulated with botanicals and vegetable-based cleansers that remove cosmetics, pore-clogging oils and other impurities without irritation. You won’t experience that “tight” feeling that’s common with some cleansers. Instead, your skin will be pampered with soothing, nourishing ingredients like white tea, pomegranate and milk proteins. Discover how good your skin can feel after cleansing with Korres Cleansers line. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Korres Cleansers Reviews page.

Be a savvy shopper and make sure you have the information you need before making your final selections. Product descriptions are a helpful source of information, but expand your horizons and visit the Korres Cleansers Reviews where you can read reviews. When you read reviews, you get a “peek” into how products work in “real-life.” You can also use the product ratings to get an idea of an item’s performance. When you’re ready to find out more, click on the Korres Cleansers Reviews page on the introductory page. You can also read reviews on a specific product on its description page by clicking on “reviews.”

  
Read More About Korres Reviews »

Sort results by:

NoBrandLoyalty Sacramento, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great cleanser - 12/9/2012 2:45:28 PM This cleanser does a great job of removing makeup and leaving your skin soft. It's more like a lotion than a traditional type cleanser.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cleansing and Refreshing - 11/4/2012 10:38:13 AM Pomegranate is such a plus for our skin-the wipes remove all debris from the face and the skin has a healthy look afterwards. I love Korres products-the wipes are not expensive plus do a fabulous job-cleansing-purifying and brightening.
EatClean Denver, CO Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive, expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Fine, But Expensive - 8/1/2012 10:56:02 AM These wipes are just ok. They do a decent job of removing face makeup and are ok for removing eye makeup (although it takes a little time and patience). I found them to be a bit harsh around the eye area -- possibly because you have to concentrate there for quite some time to effectively remove eye makeup. The smell is nice and they are generously sized so you can do both eyes and face and neck with just one towelette. There are so many of these products on the market now that I don't feel it is necessary to pay this price to get a product that does what it claims. For that reason, I probably will not buy again.
kmorgan texas Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, cleans well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
no cons that i can tell - 8/13/2011 12:05:31 PM very light in texture, cleans very well without making your skin tight and dry. No fragrance for those that are sensitive to fragrances.
Coco3417 Mpls, MN Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Korres Pomegranite wipes - 7/20/2011 6:17:30 PM Better than expected. I like the fact that Korres products have an expiration date on its products. Very efficient cleanser. Takes off make up well.
DallasGirl Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome multitasker - 10/20/2010 8:33:48 AM It's a good price for such an effective and a big sized cleanser. You can leave it on, wipe it off, or rinse. Whatever works best for you. It also cleans the eyes and removes all make up while moisturizing your skin. It leaves my skin refreshed. It will even remove waterproof mascara. If you buy this you won't need eye moisturizer nor makeup remover. That's why I love it!
Chiayuir
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product - 4/1/2008 8:17:14 AM This really helps my dry skin.
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I Like It - 7/7/2007 9:09:33 PM I really like this cleanser because I can use it around my eyes, it's hard to find cleansers you can use all over your face and your eyes. It's also very moisturizing which is good for my dry skin. I would have given this 5 stars, but I took off half a star because I don't really like the smell of it. But I will buy it again!
Becky
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Glorious!! - 12/14/2006 9:42:11 AM This is amazing for dry skin. You can leave it on, wash it off, either way you don't have a speck of makeup left on your face. Your skin does not get dry at all, if anything, it is left slightly moisturized, which is awesome for a cleanser!

Additional Korres Reviews Information

Give your skin the benefits of essential amino acids and lactose with Korres Milk Proteins 3 in 1 Cleanser. As you cleanse, milk proteins form an invisible protective layer that shields your skin against moisture loss. It’s ideal for dry and sensitive types. Plus, you can feel good knowing it’s free of phthalates, sulfates triclosan, parabens and synthetic colorings. As with all of their products, Korres are formulated with the most natural ingredients to preserve the health of your skin and your overall health. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Korres Cleansers Reviews page.

When you learn as much as you can about a product before purchasing it, you’re more likely to be pleased with your selection. One place to find out more is the Korres Cleansers Reviews page. What makes this page so unique? It’s written by shoppers just like you who have tried a product and rated it from one to five stars based on how well it performed. When rating a product, reviewers also consider whether the item was a good value and how easy it was to use. Just as helpful are the comments the majority of reviewers leave when they write a review. The ratings tell you whether the reviewer was pleased with the product but they don’t tell you why they did or didn’t like it. You can find out by reading the comments. Plus, they are fun to read!

Become part of our community by leaving Korres Cleansers Reviews of your own. Just as you benefited from reading other shopper’s reviews, other shoppers want to know what you think. So take a few minutes to log in and leave reviews for items you’ve tried. Your feedback will help other shoppers just as they helped you. What could be better than that?

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL