Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Korres :

Korres Reviews

Korres reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

The Korres brand is devoted to providing skincare and cosmetic products that emphasize botanicals and other natural ingredients, and minimize artificial and harsh ingredients. You can investigate all the details of the Korres offerings on our web pages, but don’t forget to take a little time to check out the Korres Reviews—a rich conversation built on the voices of our customers.

With the Korres Reviews, you’ll be hearing directly from fellow consumers concerned about quality products and healthful skincare. Think of them as one more tool with which to sift through the Korres lineup and zero in on the product that’s just right for you.

The great thing about the Korres Reviews is that they function as a looser, more colorful source of information than an admittedly dry, if essential, list of ingredients. So use them while your shopping and write your own once you’ve given these innovative treatments a try.

  
Read More About Korres Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Skinlux Colorado Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this moisturizer - 6/15/2011 8:17:19 PM I tend to get dry flaky skin. But after a few weeks of using this product that went away. I even received comments on how good my skin looked. I think I'll try the serum next. I would not recommend this for people who have combination to oily skin though, this cream will be too heavy for them
desertmom New Mexico Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, luxurious
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
solution for dry skin - 4/9/2011 7:32:38 AM I live in the desert and it is a daily struggle to keep skin from feeling tight and dry. Korres body butters are perfect. without them I feel like a mummy, instead of a grand mommy.
Perfectionist Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive, doesn't moisturize
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nothing Special - 10/24/2010 1:47:13 PM Its an average shower gel at the expensive price. It smells AMAZING but unfortunately the smell only last while being in the shower. I dont feel any lasting moisturizing effect. It lathers up pretty good: a little goes a long away (but so as many other shower gels out there). Additionally, its not all that natural if it contains SLS as the second ingredient (a detergent that dries out your skin). I wont be re-purchasing Korres Guava Shower Gel (or any other shower gels by Korres, until the company will change the formula). My search for a good shower gel (without harsh chemicals) continues.
tarbaby Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this - 10/20/2010 12:09:56 PM I am new to the Korres line. This was recommended to me based on my criteria of a natural moisturizing product that fights free radicals. Obviously everyone's skin is different, but for my combination skin, this is the perfect amount of hydration. You only need a short pump or two of the product. Any more and you have too much. I can use an additional moisturizer with it in the dryer months with no issues. The fragrance is amazing.
DallasGirl Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome multitasker - 10/20/2010 8:33:48 AM It's a good price for such an effective and a big sized cleanser. You can leave it on, wipe it off, or rinse. Whatever works best for you. It also cleans the eyes and removes all make up while moisturizing your skin. It leaves my skin refreshed. It will even remove waterproof mascara. If you buy this you won't need eye moisturizer nor makeup remover. That's why I love it!
DallasGirl Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great moisturizer - 10/20/2010 8:22:48 AM I purchased this as a wild rose trio set at a reasonable price. This works miracles along with the serum. The serum erased all the redness and the moisturizer leaves my skin with that unmistakable youthful glow. Plus it has SPF which means there is on less thing I have to worry about. I've tried many things but this is by far the best for my skin. ( light, freckled, combination)
DallasGirl Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, multitasking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best serum - 10/20/2010 8:11:11 AM I purchased a wild rose trio set with the moisturizer, serum, and mask for a reasonable price. I instantly saw my face even and glowing. I had no idea how red my face was until I used this. It got rid off all the redness on my face and arms. I love it this is my favorite product for my face. Ive tried many things but by far this is the best for my skin. (light, freckled, & burns easily) Plus it is great for your eyes too! A great multitasker.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
too heavy for combination/oily skin - 8/30/2009 3:36:40 AM I love Korres' line - and was excited to try this serum. For my skin, however, this serum is too moisturizing. I can only use it alone without additional moisturizer over it. I imagine that if you have normal to dry skin, this serum would be more appropriate, as it is very hydrating. It's not at all greasy, just too hydrating for my skin type. The fragrance is terrific and the texture is lovely, but I won't be buying this again. If you have normal to dry skin, though, I would give it a try.
Liz
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smelly - 7/25/2008 8:43:56 AM I was not happy with this at all. It has a very strong perfume like smell and didn't really do anything for my skin. Did not make my skin feel soft or hydrated. I was disappointed.
Shayna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic - 6/25/2008 2:03:40 PM I switched to this product from Perricone's Amine Complex Facelift. After Perricone raised prices and made containers smaller, I had to look for a comparable alternative. Korres has always been superior and reasonably priced, so I gave this serum a shot, and I am so impressed! A little goes a long way, and my skin looks better than it ever did w/ Perricone, which isn't even all-natural. I have combination, mid-20s skin, and my skin loves this product. Go for it -- this product performs beautifully, and you can feel extra good about it because it will take care of your skin and leave your wallet intact, too!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Korres Reviews Information

You want to bring into your home only those skincare products that are really going to work—and certainly only those that feel right and don’t irritate your skin. The Korres treatments are formulated with high-quality, natural-based agents that help enliven your skin, reduce cosmetic damage, and bring out the best in your complexion. If you’re considering one of them, make sure you read through the Korres Reviews to help in whittling down your selection.

The Korres Reviews are accessed from the brand’s main page (by clicking on the “Korres Reviews” link) or from those devoted to individual products; following these links takes you to the entire lineup’s conglomerated evaluations or those specific to one treatment, respectively. You can arrange them by date or by rating. Each review has, at left, a series of starred ratings pertaining to a few specific areas, and then a text-based description of the reviewer’s experiences and perspectives. Depending on what else they’ve chosen to include, you might find a list of pros and cons and some additional background information on the reviewer. All this provides a multi-faceted picture of that customer’s take on the product. Within all that information, you might find your questions answered, or discover some kinship with a reviewer’s situation—all ways to steer yourself toward one Korres item or another.

We hope you’ll take full advantage of the Korres Reviews as you shop through the brand’s different lines—and, further, add your voice to the conversation after using a treatment by writing your own feedback.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL