Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

When you’re online shopping, you have instant access to countless products, but deciding which ones are right for you is challenging. Many anti-aging products promise to wipe out those fine lines, wrinkles, and discolored spots, but you won’t know if they really work when you try them—until now. With La Roche Posay Active C Reviews, you can discover what real users, just like you, think of this line of anti-aging products that target fine lines and wrinkles around your eyes and on your forehead.

Making an informed online purchase requires you to research products on the web. Product descriptions give you the basics, but you need to go beyond these descriptions to uncover how real users respond to products. Hearing about the successes or failures of products can influence your purchase decision. La Roche Posay Active C Reviews gives you this important information. You can see current users’ star ratings of the products as well as read detailed descriptions about their experiences. Before you invest in this line of anti-aging products, stop by the La Roche Posay Active C Reviews Page to learn more about the products.

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Mufaletta Miami, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 3/3/2011 7:17:49 AM I love the texture of this product & can feel it hydrating the skin. Perfect for women wanting to prevent wrinkles around the eyes!
ek54 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Very effictive product - 12/1/2010 10:07:41 AM I have SUPER sensitive skin. I show allergic reactions a wide array of products from normal soaps to cleansing products to make-ups including hypoallergenic make-ups that are 'dermatologist tested'. This product was recommended by my dermatologist and does not cause irritation unless applied directly over prescription strength acne medicine (which was my own fault). My dark undereye circles are visibly reduced in a matter of days and continue to improve with use. It's a little expensive but works exceptionally well.
boysmom New England Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
favorite eye cream - 10/25/2010 7:43:33 AM This is a great eye cream. Helped reduce lines and is very light weight. The little tube lasts a long time too!
Mocha Santa Clarita, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best Eye Product - 5/25/2009 3:13:11 PM I've used a lot. since I have dark circles and lines. This is excellent.
Irina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 2/17/2007 10:38:54 AM Highly recommended
meisie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it - highly recommended! - 5/18/2007 7:41:32 AM ove it - highly recommended!
product junkie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

just right - 2/10/2008 4:51:03 PM like the way it smooths on, no oily residue. Works well in humid climate! Recommend it!
Veronica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 6/30/2008 4:38:51 AM I received this as a sample and loved it, it has this nice cooling feeling and it goes on smooth. Very hydrating.
nieves z
Overall Rating Overall Rating

excellent - 10/28/2008 1:06:06 PM This is the best eye cream I have tried in a long time and first C product I've liked. It brightens and tightens in a few days, can be used at night without fear of waking up with undereye bags, and does not irritate skin or eyes. will reorder.
Chicette212 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful Product ...makes skin glow! - 5/25/2012 8:10:03 PM I wasn't sure if this product worked. So, I didn't reorder it for a week or two. Oh, my gosh, my skin began to look kind of dull and lifeless. I immediately reordered it and I can already tell a difference in texture and clarity. I'm 64 years young and if this product can make me look good, you 40+ girls should sit up and take notice. Wish I had found this years ago!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

An effective reviews page, such as La Roche Posay Active C Reviews, requires participation from current users of the product. After all, you are the person capable of telling others whether these products live up to expectations. Even more, writing reviews empowers you as a consumer, allowing you to hold brands accountable for the products they sell and, perhaps more importantly, impact the brand’s long-term success. A positive review can encourage potential customers to give La Roche Posay products a try; a negative one can leave them searching for a different brand.

It’s important that your La Roche Posay Active C Reviews be honest, accurate, and detailed. Writing a review doesn’t take long, but it offers long-term benefits for potential La Roche Posay customers across the globe. Upload your review by visiting the Reviews tab on the product page. Rate the La Roche Posay Active C product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. List some pros and cons, and write an original title that captures the content of your review.

Your review can include any information that you think will inform potential customers about La Roche Posay Active C Products. You can discuss your results—what they were and when you first noticed them. Mention whether the product lived up to expectations and if you would recommend it to a friend. Write conversationally in La Roche Posay Active C Reviews. If you write as though you’re talking to a friend about a new product, your review will be easy to read and helpful for readers from across the globe.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL