Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

When you’re online shopping, you have instant access to countless products, but deciding which ones are right for you is challenging. Many anti-aging products promise to wipe out those fine lines, wrinkles, and discolored spots, but you won’t know if they really work when you try them—until now. With La Roche Posay Active C Reviews, you can discover what real users, just like you, think of this line of anti-aging products that target fine lines and wrinkles around your eyes and on your forehead.

Making an informed online purchase requires you to research products on the web. Product descriptions give you the basics, but you need to go beyond these descriptions to uncover how real users respond to products. Hearing about the successes or failures of products can influence your purchase decision. La Roche Posay Active C Reviews gives you this important information. You can see current users’ star ratings of the products as well as read detailed descriptions about their experiences. Before you invest in this line of anti-aging products, stop by the La Roche Posay Active C Reviews Page to learn more about the products.

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Katreene Phoenix Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
excellent eye cream - 10/25/2013 5:56:08 AM I'm kind of high maintenance when it comes to eye cream and tried many high end brands but I keep coming back to this product. Love how it goes on and I do see results. It's a main stay in my skin care regiment.
rosiepoo82 seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: turned different color
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
not sure if this works - 10/12/2013 7:11:16 PM This product comes in a tube. It initially was white gel like consistency. After a couple of months, the product turned brown. I don't know if it's because the container it came in is not appropriate for storing or if I got a bad batch - but I threw it away because that is disgusting! As soon as the retinol is exposed to air it begins to turn brown so there is a design flaw in this product.
Chicette212 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful Product ...makes skin glow! - 5/25/2012 8:10:03 PM I wasn't sure if this product worked. So, I didn't reorder it for a week or two. Oh, my gosh, my skin began to look kind of dull and lifeless. I immediately reordered it and I can already tell a difference in texture and clarity. I'm 64 years young and if this product can make me look good, you 40+ girls should sit up and take notice. Wish I had found this years ago!
Gina California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Light and smoothing - 9/19/2011 10:22:09 AM Vitamin C formulas frequently cause me to break out. This one does not. It is very light and sinks right in. My skin looks smoother and brighter. I just love it.
tazz Minneapolis, mn Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome product - 8/8/2011 7:34:46 AM I have been using Active C for 8 years and love it. It goes on great under make-up, is light-weight, and makes my skin feel soft, smooth and younger. The only con is that if you get it on your clothing, it can leave a yellow mark, but it washes right out. I was recommended this product by a dermatologist and have loved it since.
koikichi IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Active C eyes - 7/28/2011 10:42:05 AM I started using this product about 2 months ago after noticing my OLDER sister has ABSOLUTLY ZERO DARK CIRCLES!! I questioned her on her product usage and she got me started on this!! Love it! I use it under eye cream too! I've treated some friends to a tube and they also are hooked!
larochefan Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love this product! - 7/23/2011 10:29:32 AM I have been using this product for years and it is the best for my oily skin. It leaves my skin smooth and it absorbs quickly. I use it on a daily basis and I apply a moisturized on top of it without any issues. The only con I see is the price considering I use it a lot.
larochefan Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent anti-wrinkle - 7/23/2011 10:19:51 AM I have been using this product for 4 years. I can say it has made a dramatic difference. I compare my eyes to those of my friends who are my age and I can see mine look younger and wrinkle free. For those reviewers who claim you didn't see any difference while using this product just do a bit of research: Vitamin C is for preventing wrinkles, not for making them dissappear magically. The real trick for skin care is prevention.
pilatesdiva Oklahoma City, ok Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good product no visible results - 7/19/2011 4:22:54 PM I used this product for about 3 months and did not see any results.
Mufaletta Miami, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 3/3/2011 7:17:49 AM I love the texture of this product & can feel it hydrating the skin. Perfect for women wanting to prevent wrinkles around the eyes!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

An effective reviews page, such as La Roche Posay Active C Reviews, requires participation from current users of the product. After all, you are the person capable of telling others whether these products live up to expectations. Even more, writing reviews empowers you as a consumer, allowing you to hold brands accountable for the products they sell and, perhaps more importantly, impact the brand’s long-term success. A positive review can encourage potential customers to give La Roche Posay products a try; a negative one can leave them searching for a different brand.

It’s important that your La Roche Posay Active C Reviews be honest, accurate, and detailed. Writing a review doesn’t take long, but it offers long-term benefits for potential La Roche Posay customers across the globe. Upload your review by visiting the Reviews tab on the product page. Rate the La Roche Posay Active C product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. List some pros and cons, and write an original title that captures the content of your review.

Your review can include any information that you think will inform potential customers about La Roche Posay Active C Products. You can discuss your results—what they were and when you first noticed them. Mention whether the product lived up to expectations and if you would recommend it to a friend. Write conversationally in La Roche Posay Active C Reviews. If you write as though you’re talking to a friend about a new product, your review will be easy to read and helpful for readers from across the globe.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL