PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

When you’re online shopping, you have instant access to countless products, but deciding which ones are right for you is challenging. Many anti-aging products promise to wipe out those fine lines, wrinkles, and discolored spots, but you won’t know if they really work when you try them—until now. With La Roche Posay Active C Reviews, you can discover what real users, just like you, think of this line of anti-aging products that target fine lines and wrinkles around your eyes and on your forehead.

Making an informed online purchase requires you to research products on the web. Product descriptions give you the basics, but you need to go beyond these descriptions to uncover how real users respond to products. Hearing about the successes or failures of products can influence your purchase decision. La Roche Posay Active C Reviews gives you this important information. You can see current users’ star ratings of the products as well as read detailed descriptions about their experiences. Before you invest in this line of anti-aging products, stop by the La Roche Posay Active C Reviews Page to learn more about the products.

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

ek54 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Very effictive product - 12/1/2010 10:07:41 AM I have SUPER sensitive skin. I show allergic reactions a wide array of products from normal soaps to cleansing products to make-ups including hypoallergenic make-ups that are 'dermatologist tested'. This product was recommended by my dermatologist and does not cause irritation unless applied directly over prescription strength acne medicine (which was my own fault). My dark undereye circles are visibly reduced in a matter of days and continue to improve with use. It's a little expensive but works exceptionally well.
boysmom New England Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
favorite eye cream - 10/25/2010 7:43:33 AM This is a great eye cream. Helped reduce lines and is very light weight. The little tube lasts a long time too!
LindaMI MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good for your skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 10/21/2010 8:45:24 AM I have been using this product for a while now and it is very good for the skin. It makes my skin radiant, smooth, healthy.
ShopIngredients California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Non-Greasy, Fast Absorbing, Nice Vitamin C product - 9/18/2009 8:19:03 AM This product applies nicely, absorbs quickly and is not greasy at all. I am only able to use this on my cheeks, forhead, neck. I have sensitive skin in the nasal folds, chin area and this product, like many others, iritate this area. Since I like to use vitamin c on my skin in areas that are not so senstive, I prefer this product because it absorbs quickly and does not bleed into the senstive areas where I don't apply.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great stuff! - 8/12/2009 2:04:57 PM This works for me.It is not greasy on my skin. I use it duuring the day. My skin is looking nice and smooth. I will continue to buy it.
GMTAMPA Tampa, Fla. Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
not for me... - 6/16/2009 7:25:09 AM I bought this after reading such glowing reviews. But I have to say for me, it was just another greasy product. Vitamin C is known to be moisturizing, so I was hopeful this product would enable me to incorporate C into my routine but I was disappointed. I do cleanse in the morning with md formulations, then follow with DDF glycolic toner; I do not think this should have made me oily. Plus, I have 45-plus skin and excess oil is not a problem. I was not able to use it long enough to see if it lived up to its claims but with its happy customers it probably does. I would recommend using it at night. I use other product at night that I am very happy with and saw no reason to switch for this. Last: I guess I would not be so put-out but I thought the price tag was high for a 1-ounce tube. Maybe it is better for people in cool, dry climates. gmt
Mocha Santa Clarita, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best Eye Product - 5/25/2009 3:13:11 PM I've used a lot. since I have dark circles and lines. This is excellent.
nieves z
Overall Rating Overall Rating

excellent - 10/28/2008 1:06:06 PM This is the best eye cream I have tried in a long time and first C product I've liked. It brightens and tightens in a few days, can be used at night without fear of waking up with undereye bags, and does not irritate skin or eyes. will reorder.
JM
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not for my sensitive skin - 10/17/2008 11:18:40 AM I got several samples of this and decided to supplement my regular eye cream. I would use my cream during the day and this at night. After three days I started noticing little white bumps around my eyes. I stopped using this product and they went away. I also didn't like that it felt like I was putting oil around my eye. It didn't absorb well. I'll stick to my Kinerase eye cream.
Sara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Didn't really like it - 9/29/2008 7:44:04 AM I received this eye cream/gel as a sample. I'm in my late twenties and just want to use an eye treatment as a preventive messure. The cream/gel dosen't absorb very well. I only put it on at night and the skin around my eyes feels sticky for a long time. I also think I may be alergic to it because my eyelashes seem to fall out way more than when I don't use it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

An effective reviews page, such as La Roche Posay Active C Reviews, requires participation from current users of the product. After all, you are the person capable of telling others whether these products live up to expectations. Even more, writing reviews empowers you as a consumer, allowing you to hold brands accountable for the products they sell and, perhaps more importantly, impact the brand’s long-term success. A positive review can encourage potential customers to give La Roche Posay products a try; a negative one can leave them searching for a different brand.

It’s important that your La Roche Posay Active C Reviews be honest, accurate, and detailed. Writing a review doesn’t take long, but it offers long-term benefits for potential La Roche Posay customers across the globe. Upload your review by visiting the Reviews tab on the product page. Rate the La Roche Posay Active C product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. List some pros and cons, and write an original title that captures the content of your review.

Your review can include any information that you think will inform potential customers about La Roche Posay Active C Products. You can discuss your results—what they were and when you first noticed them. Mention whether the product lived up to expectations and if you would recommend it to a friend. Write conversationally in La Roche Posay Active C Reviews. If you write as though you’re talking to a friend about a new product, your review will be easy to read and helpful for readers from across the globe.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL