Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Most of us know that the eyes are often referred to as windows to the soul, but, unfortunately, they’re also the first area of the face to show signs of aging. That’s because the skin around the eyes is thinner and more delicate than other areas of the face. Factors like sun exposure, facial expression, exposure to cigarette smoke and lack of sleep all cause under-eye wrinkles to form or make ones that are already present more prominent. That’s why the La Roche Posay developed a special line of eye products to give the delicate under-eye area the extra care they need. La Roche Posay Redermic Plus Daily Anti-Wrinkle Eyes is formulated with Madecassoside, a plant-based ingredient that stimulates the production of collagen, a protein that gives skin support and youthful firmness. This skin anti-aging ingredient works synergistically with vitamin C, an antioxidant vitamin to firm and repair the delicate under-eye area. The result is a visible improvement in fine lines and crow’s feet. Find out what other people are saying about this line of eye care products by visiting the La Roche Posay Eye Products Reviews page.

To learn more about the products, read the product descriptions and discover the benefits they offer. Then visit the La Roche Posay Eye Products Reviews page. Here, other customers share their personal experiences with the products. The La Roche Posay Eye Products Reviews page is an additional resource to guide you in making the best choices for your skin.

Read More About La Roche Posay reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Mufaletta Miami, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -3/3/2011 7:17:49 AM I love the texture of this product & can feel it hydrating the skin. Perfect for women wanting to prevent wrinkles around the eyes!
ek54
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very effictive product -12/1/2010 10:07:41 AM I have SUPER sensitive skin. I show allergic reactions a wide array of products from normal soaps to cleansing products to make-ups including hypoallergenic make-ups that are 'dermatologist tested'. This product was recommended by my dermatologist and does not cause irritation unless applied directly over prescription strength acne medicine (which was my own fault). My dark undereye circles are visibly reduced in a matter of days and continue to improve with use. It's a little expensive but works exceptionally well.
boysmom New England
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
favorite eye cream -10/25/2010 7:43:33 AM This is a great eye cream. Helped reduce lines and is very light weight. The little tube lasts a long time too!
Mocha Santa Clarita, CA
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Product -5/25/2009 3:13:11 PM I've used a lot. since I have dark circles and lines. This is excellent.
Irina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -2/17/2007 10:38:54 AM Highly recommended
meisie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it - highly recommended! -5/18/2007 7:41:32 AM ove it - highly recommended!
product junkie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
just right -2/10/2008 4:51:03 PM like the way it smooths on, no oily residue. Works well in humid climate! Recommend it!
Veronica
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -6/30/2008 4:38:51 AM I received this as a sample and loved it, it has this nice cooling feeling and it goes on smooth. Very hydrating.
koikichi IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Active C eyes -7/28/2011 10:42:05 AM I started using this product about 2 months ago after noticing my OLDER sister has ABSOLUTLY ZERO DARK CIRCLES!! I questioned her on her product usage and she got me started on this!! Love it! I use it under eye cream too! I've treated some friends to a tube and they also are hooked!
larochefan Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent anti-wrinkle -7/23/2011 10:19:51 AM I have been using this product for 4 years. I can say it has made a dramatic difference. I compare my eyes to those of my friends who are my age and I can see mine look younger and wrinkle free. For those reviewers who claim you didn't see any difference while using this product just do a bit of research: Vitamin C is for preventing wrinkles, not for making them dissappear magically. The real trick for skin care is prevention.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

Wrinkles aren’t the only things that make the skin around the eyes look less youthful. Dark under-eye circles are another common problem that destroys the integrity of the under-eye area and causes people to look tired. La Roche Posay Active C Eyes contains vitamin C to lighten under-eye circles. It works by stimulating collagen production to reinforce the skin beneath the eyes. This makes dark circles less apparent while softening the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. For under-eye bags and puffiness, La Roche Posay Hydraphase Eyes deeply moisturizes while smoothing under-eye bags for eyes that look visibly more youthful. Read about the experiences other customers have had with these products by visiting La Roche Posay Eye Products Reviews page.

To access reviews on all of the products in the line, click on the La Roche Posay Eye Products Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” link adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews according to publication date or by highest ranked products. Each reviewer has included her age range and skin type so you can see how the products perform on people with skin similar to your own. Once you’ve discovered the products for yourself, please return and share your own La Roche Posay Eye Products reviews. By doing so, you’ll help others choose the best products to meet their own skin care needs.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor