Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »
Gifts for Mom »

Most of us know that the eyes are often referred to as windows to the soul, but, unfortunately, they’re also the first area of the face to show signs of aging. That’s because the skin around the eyes is thinner and more delicate than other areas of the face. Factors like sun exposure, facial expression, exposure to cigarette smoke and lack of sleep all cause under-eye wrinkles to form or make ones that are already present more prominent. That’s why the La Roche Posay developed a special line of eye products to give the delicate under-eye area the extra care they need. La Roche Posay Redermic Plus Daily Anti-Wrinkle Eyes is formulated with Madecassoside, a plant-based ingredient that stimulates the production of collagen, a protein that gives skin support and youthful firmness. This skin anti-aging ingredient works synergistically with vitamin C, an antioxidant vitamin to firm and repair the delicate under-eye area. The result is a visible improvement in fine lines and crow’s feet. Find out what other people are saying about this line of eye care products by visiting the La Roche Posay Eye Products Reviews page.

To learn more about the products, read the product descriptions and discover the benefits they offer. Then visit the La Roche Posay Eye Products Reviews page. Here, other customers share their personal experiences with the products. The La Roche Posay Eye Products Reviews page is an additional resource to guide you in making the best choices for your skin.

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Katreene Phoenix Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
excellent eye cream - 10/25/2013 5:56:08 AM I'm kind of high maintenance when it comes to eye cream and tried many high end brands but I keep coming back to this product. Love how it goes on and I do see results. It's a main stay in my skin care regiment.
rosiepoo82 seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: turned different color
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
not sure if this works - 10/12/2013 7:11:16 PM This product comes in a tube. It initially was white gel like consistency. After a couple of months, the product turned brown. I don't know if it's because the container it came in is not appropriate for storing or if I got a bad batch - but I threw it away because that is disgusting! As soon as the retinol is exposed to air it begins to turn brown so there is a design flaw in this product.
BEbea Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: lack emollients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No crazy about it! - 9/13/2013 2:34:47 PM I'm a big fan of Substiane face lotion but for some reason I did not fall in love with the eye presentation. It's pleasant and absorbs quickly but it lacks emollients. For a long, stressful day one needs something with more moisture. Any way, I plan on finishing this but I don't think I'll refill it.
cream Baton Rouge, La Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good purchase - 3/26/2013 5:31:19 PM Very good eye cream, would definitely recommend it.
catylakeland Wilmington DE Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: not good base for concealer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
hydraphase intense eyes - 2/14/2013 6:43:33 AM I bought this after I read an article saying it is good for dark circles.After 3 weeks of use,I see no difference in my circles but I will keep using it. Since I have to wear concealer always in the daytime,I have found this does not make a good base.It is water based and the concealer (no matter what brand-I use Laura Mercier or Bobbi Brown usually) does not blend so I use a touch of the La Roche vitamin c eye cream which I like a lot to put under concealer-it's almost like a serum.
Louie2 Huntington Beach, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, erases fine lines Cons: harsh/abrasive, heavy, leaves lots of little bumps under the eyes.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Don't use if you have sensitive skin - 10/24/2012 5:19:59 PM I bought this because it got great reviews and was on sale. I have been using skin ceuticals AGE eye complex which works well but is very expensive. This product does indeed tighten and lighten under eye area but leaves a plethora of little bumps under your eye.
koikichi IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Active C eyes - 7/28/2011 10:42:05 AM I started using this product about 2 months ago after noticing my OLDER sister has ABSOLUTLY ZERO DARK CIRCLES!! I questioned her on her product usage and she got me started on this!! Love it! I use it under eye cream too! I've treated some friends to a tube and they also are hooked!
larochefan Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent anti-wrinkle - 7/23/2011 10:19:51 AM I have been using this product for 4 years. I can say it has made a dramatic difference. I compare my eyes to those of my friends who are my age and I can see mine look younger and wrinkle free. For those reviewers who claim you didn't see any difference while using this product just do a bit of research: Vitamin C is for preventing wrinkles, not for making them dissappear magically. The real trick for skin care is prevention.
pilatesdiva Oklahoma City, ok Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good product no visible results - 7/19/2011 4:22:54 PM I used this product for about 3 months and did not see any results.
Mufaletta Miami, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 3/3/2011 7:17:49 AM I love the texture of this product & can feel it hydrating the skin. Perfect for women wanting to prevent wrinkles around the eyes!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

Wrinkles aren’t the only things that make the skin around the eyes look less youthful. Dark under-eye circles are another common problem that destroys the integrity of the under-eye area and causes people to look tired. La Roche Posay Active C Eyes contains vitamin C to lighten under-eye circles. It works by stimulating collagen production to reinforce the skin beneath the eyes. This makes dark circles less apparent while softening the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. For under-eye bags and puffiness, La Roche Posay Hydraphase Eyes deeply moisturizes while smoothing under-eye bags for eyes that look visibly more youthful. Read about the experiences other customers have had with these products by visiting La Roche Posay Eye Products Reviews page.

To access reviews on all of the products in the line, click on the La Roche Posay Eye Products Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” link adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews according to publication date or by highest ranked products. Each reviewer has included her age range and skin type so you can see how the products perform on people with skin similar to your own. Once you’ve discovered the products for yourself, please return and share your own La Roche Posay Eye Products reviews. By doing so, you’ll help others choose the best products to meet their own skin care needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL