Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Exposure to the sun is the primary cause of skin aging. Not only does sun exposure cause wrinkles, uneven skin pigmentation and other signs of aging, it also increases the risk of skin cancer. That’s why sun protection is vital to keeping skin looking healthy and youthful. La Roche Posay understands the importance of sun protection. That’s why they developed a line of advanced sun protection products with broad spectrum coverage against the sun’s damaging rays. Formulated with additional antioxidants, these sun protection products block damage at the cellular level. La Roche Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid is a light, non-greasy formula with an SPF of 60. It blocks UVA and UVB rays with a formulation that’s water resistant that won’t clog pores or irritate sensitive skin. La Roche Posay Anthelios 50 Daily Anti-Aging Primer with Sunscreen combines potent sun protection with a lightweight primer that visibly reduces signs of skin aging with the first application, giving skin a smoother, more even texture. Find out what others are saying about these products by visiting the La Roche Posay In Sun Reviews page where you’ll find a growing list of reviews from customers who have used the products.

To begin your exploration, read the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits they offer. Then go to the La Roche Posay In Sun Reviews page where you can access reviews written by people who have used them. The La Roche Posay In Sun Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to find out how the products work for real people.

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

AustinAFP Austin Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
La Roche Posay Anthelios 40 Sunscreen - 1/4/2015 9:27:43 AM The best sunscreen available to protect sensitive skin.
Sunscrees CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Leaves a white tint on skin - 8/30/2014 9:47:53 AM This product may be a great sunscreen but it leaves a residue on skin that looks unnatural and white unless you are a vampire. Basically a waste of money, time, and effort. Disappointing.
skinster Lexington KY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best yet - 5/14/2014 3:46:17 AM I've used LaRoche Posay for years. The sunscreens are the best. This product is my new favorite. A well protected but white face is a thing of the past. I use it daily. It is my new light foundation. The color blends perfectly to my skin tone. My sister has fairer skin than I and it blends perfectly for her as well. I have purchased this product for several friends. They all love it.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is a keeper! - 4/20/2014 9:35:24 AM I am a fair redhead with oily skin. I also work outside 2 hours a day. I usually avoid tinted sunscreen. This is great. The color is perfect. I can wear it alone or with my BB cream. The biggest plus, does not sting my eyes!!
skinster Lexington KY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
The best yet - 2/28/2014 3:49:09 AM I've used LaRoche Posay sun products for many years and have always found them very effective. This new tinted sunscreen is terrific. No more ghost face. It is hard to believe a product that is so light and has the texture of a good foundation makeup can also be a phenomenal sunscreen. I wear it daily. It goes on so easily and dries to a nice matte finish. It doesn't run when I perspire. This product is a real winner.
skinster Lexington KY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, looks great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
The best yet - 2/18/2014 3:49:46 AM I spend a lot of time outdoors in the sun. LaRoche--Posay has been my go to brand for years. This is the best of the best. Good protection without looking sickly pale. I have avoided tinted sunscreens in the past because of color buildup when I reapply. This is not a concern with this product it just melts into the skin and leaves a nice natural color on your face. It dries to a nice matte finish. I have already recommended this product to my equestrian friends. Everyone loves it.
MRCW Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I like it! - 1/15/2014 7:04:34 AM I've been using the La Roche Posay Anthelious Ultra Light Fluid SPF 60 for a couple years and decided to try the Mineral SPF 50 version after reading their descriptions on the La Roche Posay website. I really like it. It's very similar the the 60 version, but a bit thicker with less of a scent. I also found it peels up less than the 60 - you don't have to rush to get it all applied before it dries & peels. I think I will buy this version again!
LindaC Lakewood, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice sunscreen primer - 11/23/2013 2:56:20 PM I have sensitive combination skin and been on the search for a good sunscreen. This one has won the money. Perfect for my skin and leaves a nice matte finish. Skin looks much more even and provides good protection. But the product can feel a little thick and is not a texture that all people will like. Also, I wouldn't recommend for very oily or very dry skin. Product looks best during the first half day but if you wear it for a full day you will probably end up with some dry spots. Also, the product doesn't wear well under makeup. I've tried a couple different foundations and found it a bit difficult to apply on top of the sunscreen. I mainly just use this sunscreen alone.
Hallesmom1029 New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: color rubs off easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My Favorite Sunscreen for the Face - 11/19/2013 9:30:41 AM This La Roche Posay is an effective sunscreen and additionally functions as a light foundation for the face. Love the packaging. Easy to travel with.
Georgie47 Dallas Cons: gets dried up in the tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best face sunscreen on market - 10/22/2013 4:16:39 AM Trust me when I say I have tried every sunscreen on market. My next favorite is the Elta MD SPF 45. I save this for occasions where I want to look really good because it is a bit expensive and a small tube. It a perfect primer to your skin while making your skin matte, and your foundation looks perfect on top. It is a silicone primer though so it feels greasy going on but it is not. I always get compliments when I use this. Worth it and a must have
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

Guarding against the sun’s rays is the most important step you can take to prevent the signs associated with premature aging. Some people don’t use sun protection because they’re concerned about the chemicals they contain. La Roche Posay sun protection products are free of PABA, a chemical that some people are allergic too. They’re also fragrance-free and non-comedogenic, so they’re safe even for people with oily skin. Some sunscreens lack adequate protection against UVA rays. Unlike UVB rays that cause sunburn, UVA rays don’t cause visible redness. Instead they penetrate more deeply, causing damage that leads to premature aging and skin cancer. La Roche Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisturizer with SPF 15 offers the highest protection against UVA rays so you can step outside knowing you’re covered. Find out what other customers are saying about these products by visiting the La Roche Posay In Sun Reviews page.

To access reviews on all of the sun products, click on the La Roche Posay In Sun Reviews page link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews for a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. For your convenience you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Each reviewer has included information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave La Roche Posay In Sun Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll help others choose skin products of their own.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL