Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Exposure to the sun is the primary cause of skin aging. Not only does sun exposure cause wrinkles, uneven skin pigmentation and other signs of aging, it also increases the risk of skin cancer. That’s why sun protection is vital to keeping skin looking healthy and youthful. La Roche Posay understands the importance of sun protection. That’s why they developed a line of advanced sun protection products with broad spectrum coverage against the sun’s damaging rays. Formulated with additional antioxidants, these sun protection products block damage at the cellular level. La Roche Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid is a light, non-greasy formula with an SPF of 60. It blocks UVA and UVB rays with a formulation that’s water resistant that won’t clog pores or irritate sensitive skin. La Roche Posay Anthelios 50 Daily Anti-Aging Primer with Sunscreen combines potent sun protection with a lightweight primer that visibly reduces signs of skin aging with the first application, giving skin a smoother, more even texture. Find out what others are saying about these products by visiting the La Roche Posay In Sun Reviews page where you’ll find a growing list of reviews from customers who have used the products.

To begin your exploration, read the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits they offer. Then go to the La Roche Posay In Sun Reviews page where you can access reviews written by people who have used them. The La Roche Posay In Sun Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to find out how the products work for real people.

Read More About La Roche Posay reviews »
Sort results by:
next
CaliKay San Francisco
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Be aware - this is NOT the tinted version! -5/30/2015 4:33:33 PM I love La Roche Posay liquid sunscreens, and was excited to try a tinted mineral one, based on the reviews - however, this product listed is NOT tinted, even though some of the reviews say it is. There are incorrect reviews for this product listing. Now I have a second bottle of the same sunscreen, which is not what I planned to order. Skinstore, please monitor reviews to be sure they are for the listed product!
kellyeverson Chicago
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Overall good product -5/27/2015 4:24:58 AM I bought this product few month ago and didn't use the complete content. I bought Dermpura, a product of Solvaderm. I opened one this season and just as great. I have fair skin and love this facial cleanser and moisturizer. I put it on daily.
LeopardPrint SF Bay Area, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, cooling feel, minimal greasiness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for Face AND Body! -5/19/2015 7:48:27 AM I'm a bit of a sunscreen junkie - I have around five full-size and dozens of samples on hand at all times. So I'd consider myself somewhat experienced at sunscreen :) I bought the Cooling Water Lotion 30 a little hesitantly. At the size of the tube (around 4oz or so?) I thought that the product was a body sunscreen. Usually facial sun products are 1oz. But this sunscreen works GREAT for both face and body! No, it's not totally matte. It does give your skin a bit of that "sunscreen shine". You'll need to use powder if you want a matte complexion. Other than the shine, this lotion absorbed quickly, did not interfere with other skin treatments or cosmetics, and the scent was inoffensive. The cooling effect was fun and pleasant too. I'd recommend this for pretty much anyone who is looking for a novel chemical-based sunscreen.
Astumpy Lansing mi
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very lightweight -5/15/2015 6:36:03 AM Used this in the Dominican Republic and didn't get burned. Goes on very light and absorbs quickly. Just too pricey.
Sunscrees CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Leaves a white tint on skin -8/30/2014 9:47:53 AM This product may be a great sunscreen but it leaves a residue on skin that looks unnatural and white unless you are a vampire. Basically a waste of money, time, and effort. Disappointing.
skinster Lexington KY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best yet -5/14/2014 3:46:17 AM I've used LaRoche Posay for years. The sunscreens are the best. This product is my new favorite. A well protected but white face is a thing of the past. I use it daily. It is my new light foundation. The color blends perfectly to my skin tone. My sister has fairer skin than I and it blends perfectly for her as well. I have purchased this product for several friends. They all love it.
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is a keeper! -4/20/2014 9:35:24 AM I am a fair redhead with oily skin. I also work outside 2 hours a day. I usually avoid tinted sunscreen. This is great. The color is perfect. I can wear it alone or with my BB cream. The biggest plus, does not sting my eyes!!
skinster Lexington KY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best yet -2/28/2014 3:49:09 AM I've used LaRoche Posay sun products for many years and have always found them very effective. This new tinted sunscreen is terrific. No more ghost face. It is hard to believe a product that is so light and has the texture of a good foundation makeup can also be a phenomenal sunscreen. I wear it daily. It goes on so easily and dries to a nice matte finish. It doesn't run when I perspire. This product is a real winner.
skinster Lexington KY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, looks great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best yet -2/18/2014 3:49:46 AM I spend a lot of time outdoors in the sun. LaRoche--Posay has been my go to brand for years. This is the best of the best. Good protection without looking sickly pale. I have avoided tinted sunscreens in the past because of color buildup when I reapply. This is not a concern with this product it just melts into the skin and leaves a nice natural color on your face. It dries to a nice matte finish. I have already recommended this product to my equestrian friends. Everyone loves it.
MRCW Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I like it! -1/15/2014 7:04:34 AM I've been using the La Roche Posay Anthelious Ultra Light Fluid SPF 60 for a couple years and decided to try the Mineral SPF 50 version after reading their descriptions on the La Roche Posay website. I really like it. It's very similar the the 60 version, but a bit thicker with less of a scent. I also found it peels up less than the 60 - you don't have to rush to get it all applied before it dries & peels. I think I will buy this version again!
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

Guarding against the sun’s rays is the most important step you can take to prevent the signs associated with premature aging. Some people don’t use sun protection because they’re concerned about the chemicals they contain. La Roche Posay sun protection products are free of PABA, a chemical that some people are allergic too. They’re also fragrance-free and non-comedogenic, so they’re safe even for people with oily skin. Some sunscreens lack adequate protection against UVA rays. Unlike UVB rays that cause sunburn, UVA rays don’t cause visible redness. Instead they penetrate more deeply, causing damage that leads to premature aging and skin cancer. La Roche Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisturizer with SPF 15 offers the highest protection against UVA rays so you can step outside knowing you’re covered. Find out what other customers are saying about these products by visiting the La Roche Posay In Sun Reviews page.

To access reviews on all of the sun products, click on the La Roche Posay In Sun Reviews page link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews for a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. For your convenience you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Each reviewer has included information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave La Roche Posay In Sun Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll help others choose skin products of their own.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor