Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Searching for effective skin care products is not always easy. When you discover a product that lives up to expectations and delivers serious results, you feel like you have struck gold. You might call your sister, cousin, or closest friends to share your experience with this revolutionary product. With La Roche Posay Lipikar Reviews, you can share your thoughts with an even larger group of individuals. Your review will reach online shoppers from across the nation—and globe—allowing you to impact the success of a brand. A thoughtful review will help potential customers decide if this line of restorative skin care products is right for them.

La Roche Posay Lipikar Reviews give you a voice in the vast world of online shopping. You might feel less connected to a product or brand when you shop online. The La Roche Posay Lipikar Reviews Page connects you to other customers, allowing you to share your experiences, learn about products, and voice your opinion in this easy-to-navigate forum. Share your thoughts today, and become a voice in the La Roche Posay community.

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

Sort results by:

disappointedG Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BEST body moisturizer - 6/6/2014 4:50:12 AM This is the best body moisturizer. I love the entire La Roche Posay line but this product is over the top GREAT.
songster Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Terrific for dry, sensitive skin - 11/18/2011 9:03:09 AM This is a terrific product for dry skin. I just wish it still came in a larger size with a pump.
urbana IL Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: no smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good for senstive skin - 4/13/2011 9:10:56 AM I used this product for my sunburn skin. It did not irritate my senstive skin and worked fairly gentle. I like it!
viola nyc Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
wonderful, soothing - 2/16/2011 9:25:02 AM I've tried everything--oatmeal soap, cortisone cream, anti-itch lotions--for itchy winter skin--nothing works as well as this soap. Smells lovely, not overpowering. Worth the price; lasts for months.
westinflorida Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 4/17/2009 12:51:29 PM This was originally purchased for me by a friend who worked in a dermatologist's office. I wish I had found this sooner. I have only good things to say about it and I am now the one recommending it to all of my other friends. It is smooth, creamy and absorbs quickly. My skin truly has a young feel to it now.
S.Meadows
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for Sensitive Skin - 11/24/2008 7:56:57 AM This seems to be the only lotion that isn't greasy, moisturizes immediately, & keeps my psoraisis under control. I also use the Lipikar Syndet shower gel.
Geri Sambrano
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 2/3/2008 1:56:25 PM I have used this soap,and my son and grandson, Husband and they all love it. My son says it doesn,t leave a film on his skin it feels so good.
Sue L.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent facial cleanser - 12/17/2006 5:40:07 PM This is the best product I have found for facial cleansing for my dry, sensitive, menopausal skin. Finally found a product that does it all.

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

When you’re shopping online, you read detailed product descriptions that highlight the basics of the product: its size, its features, and its promised benefits. All shoppers entrust brands to provide high-quality products, but online shoppers, in particular, have to have this trust. La Roche Posay Lipikar Reviews allow you to research products before you buy them, giving yourself a thorough and accurate understanding of the product. Product descriptions might be helpful, but they’re often biased. La Roche Posay Lipikar Reviews are unbiased sources of important information about this line of products.

These reviews allow you to understand what real users, just like you, think about this line of products. Did they see results? Did the product live up to expectations? How long did it take for results to appear? In short, did the product really work? You might ask yourself these questions before you buy a product. Now, you can find the answers on the La Roche Posay Lipikar Reviews Page. Real users gather here to share real experiences. Take advantage of this helpful resource before you make a purchase.

The often-confusing world of online shopping becomes a smaller place when you visit the La Roche Posay Lipikar Reviews Page. You don’t have to rely on your family and close friends for skin care product recommendations anymore. Now, you can check out recommendations from La Roche Posay users across the globe to help you decide whether this line is right for you. Read the reviews today to become a well-informed consumer.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL