LAST DAY! STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »
Solutions for Glowing Skin | Learn more »

Any number of undesirable dermatological conditions can result if you neglect properly moisturizing your skin. Unfortunately, it’s an easy step to skip—and it’s also all too easy to buy mediocre moisturizers that don’t get the job done, and may even irritate your skin while punishing your pocketbook. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers emphasize a natural, holistic approach, anchored by naturally occurring thermal spring water endowed with beneficial minerals. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews—where we’ve put together reviews on the brand’s products from SkinStore.com customers who’ve actually tried them—are a great resource if you’re shopping around for a high-quality, tough-acting moisturizer.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews, which are accessible from both the brand’s main SkinStore.com page as well as the individual product profiles, offer the chance to hear from others as concerned about quality and affordable skincare as yourself. They give you that much more perspective with which to make your decision.

If you end up trying one of these moisturizers, consider writing your own evaluation and adding to the La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews. That’s the way to help them grow!

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

iseult Columbus Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
very good moisturizer for dry & sensitive skin - 1/10/2012 2:33:10 PM I have been using it for over 2 years now. I think it really is a good, gentle and well moisturizing lotion.
busdriver Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 12/28/2011 7:31:06 AM Great for oily combo skin, love it no outbreaks just moisture.
busdriver Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 12/20/2011 3:32:55 PM Perfect for summer, great for acne, sensitive prone skin. Little pricey for size of bottle but really like it.
Gemmy La Crosse, Wi Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Perfection Balanced - 11/26/2011 3:59:09 PM I have severe sensitive, reactive, dry, flaky, acne-prone skin and this is my perfect moisturizer. It calmed, moisturized, and actually cleared my skin. That is a bonus! It is as I stated a perfect balance between a lotion and a cream. I couldn't be more happy! Finally a product delivered what it claimed. Thank You.
Vetra Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful for Summer - 8/22/2011 11:05:12 AM My skin is usually very dry and sensitive, so the LaRoche Posay products keep my skin smooth and comfortable. Life would be miserable without them. I find that the Facial Fluid is best for me in the summer when my skin tends to be less dry and is more hydrated. I use the Anthelios SFP 15 under makeup all year long during the day and the Fluid at night in the summer. I mean, who needs sunscreen at night.
larochefan Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Very good moisturizer, no SPF - 7/23/2011 10:41:05 AM This is by far the best moisturizer I've found for my oily skin with one caveat: it doesn't have any SPF protection. If it not were for that, it would be PERFECT! I still need to apply SPF on top which makes my morning routine a little longer.
unstrung Saratoga Springs, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finally! - 7/7/2011 10:40:39 AM I have extremely reactive dry, sensitive skin. For the past few years, I have resorted to using almond oil on my face since I was unable to find any other moisturizer that did not cause irritation. I am so happy with this product! It is light, very moisturizing, and I am redness free for the first time in years.
shellbo Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 4/13/2011 9:24:18 AM I'm a big fan of La Roche Posay products and Toleraine is of the same quality as their other offerings.
cleo ga Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great for rosacea - 12/3/2010 6:40:55 AM I have very sensitive skin, combination type, with rosacea. I have the blemish type rosacea, and have tried lots of products. this facial fluid with few ingredients caught my eye, and was perfect for my skin, however it may not be enough for people with really dry skin.
msprow Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Athelios Sx-great for winter - 11/8/2010 8:34:16 AM I do not like this product for the summer....I found it to be to heavy and very oily looking. I do however really like it in the winter months when my skin needs more moisture. I use retin a micro at night so my skin needs a fairly heavy moisturizer for daytime use and this fits the bill. no breakouts with this product
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

You want top-notch science and cosmetic formulations when it comes to moisturizers. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers boast a carefully and thoroughly crafted ingredient combination to nourish your skin while hydrating it and bolstering its lipid barrier to reduce environmental damage. We’ve supplied a lot of information on these products at SkinStore.com—from ingredient lists to directions-for-use—but we hope you won’t skip the La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews, which goes beyond such details to approximate a conversation of sorts between our customers.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews give you the chance to hear from those who’ve tried these products in their own homes and have meditated on the experience enough to put together an evaluation. Through them, you can learn more about some of the brand’s high-performing offerings like the La Roche Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisturizer with SPF 15, which rolls together a moisturizer and a robust sunscreen into one easy-to-use package. As opposed to other sun-repellent products that can feel disagreeably oily, this moisturizer—which confers 24 hours of hydration—is light and unobtrusive while still providing a muscular defense against skin-damaging sunlight rays.

Equally light is the La Roche Posay Tolerlane Facial Fluid, which offers hydrating services to those of all kinds of skin conditions—from excessively dry skin to rosacea and eczema.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews provide another resource for understanding these products ahead of your purchase and imagining them encompassed into your regular skincare regimen. Take full advantage of them, and write your own if you try one of the brand’s items!

Save 20% in Home Fragrance »
FREE LiftActiv Nuit ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Active C Eyes ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL