Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Any number of undesirable dermatological conditions can result if you neglect properly moisturizing your skin. Unfortunately, it’s an easy step to skip—and it’s also all too easy to buy mediocre moisturizers that don’t get the job done, and may even irritate your skin while punishing your pocketbook. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers emphasize a natural, holistic approach, anchored by naturally occurring thermal spring water endowed with beneficial minerals. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews—where we’ve put together reviews on the brand’s products from SkinStore.com customers who’ve actually tried them—are a great resource if you’re shopping around for a high-quality, tough-acting moisturizer.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews, which are accessible from both the brand’s main SkinStore.com page as well as the individual product profiles, offer the chance to hear from others as concerned about quality and affordable skincare as yourself. They give you that much more perspective with which to make your decision.

If you end up trying one of these moisturizers, consider writing your own evaluation and adding to the La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews. That’s the way to help them grow!

Read More About La Roche Posay reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Nonna Tennessee
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cured my winter skin -12/28/2012 2:04:33 AM After experiencing irritated patches on my skin this winter, I was looking for something to soothe and moisturize, but not be greasy. This cream was the cure! Just wish it came in a larger size.
cream Baton Rouge, La
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good purchase -12/17/2012 5:11:47 PM I have used this product for years and continue to be pleased.
BEbea Austin, TX
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I does what it promises! -10/4/2012 12:43:01 PM For a long time I was thinking about getting this product. Now that I got it I don't know what I did before using it! Just read the directions and the product does exactly right as it says. Love it!
Outdoorgirl Salt Lake City
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic -6/7/2012 7:28:22 AM Fantastic sunscreen! Doesn't feel like you are wearing sunscreen. It isn't sticky and just feels like a nice moisturizer. Doesn't sweat off though. I never burn with it on my arms and legs. I wear a higher SPF from La Roche Posay for my nose, neck, chest and shoulders.
FormerATOPALMFan Wellington, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, reduces redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Significantly reduced my facial redness -4/1/2012 7:48:34 AM This was recommended to me by Dr. Leslie Baumann. If you are familiar with her skin typing system, I am an DSPW (borderline OSPW). I have very sensitive skin that frequently stings if I've used the wrong products. When I saw Dr. Baumann, I had significant redness on my chin, around my nose and even some on my cheeks and forehead. After using this for about 4 to 6 weeks, the redness has been reduced SIGNIFICANLTY! It's not completely gone, but only slight redness remains on my chin. My sister, whom I had not seen for a year, commented that my skin was not so red and she wondered what I had been doing! I will always have this on hand. Thank you Dr. Baumann and LRP.
Dwarfy San Francisco
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent rich cream -1/14/2012 10:59:14 AM This cream has been recommended by my doctor in France. It's an excellent protection against drought and cold. My skin is ultra sensitive and it's the best cream I've found.
iseult Columbus
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
very good moisturizer for dry & sensitive skin -1/10/2012 2:33:10 PM I have been using it for over 2 years now. I think it really is a good, gentle and well moisturizing lotion.
busdriver
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/28/2011 7:31:06 AM Great for oily combo skin, love it no outbreaks just moisture.
busdriver
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/20/2011 3:32:55 PM Perfect for summer, great for acne, sensitive prone skin. Little pricey for size of bottle but really like it.
Gemmy La Crosse, Wi
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfection Balanced -11/26/2011 3:59:09 PM I have severe sensitive, reactive, dry, flaky, acne-prone skin and this is my perfect moisturizer. It calmed, moisturized, and actually cleared my skin. That is a bonus! It is as I stated a perfect balance between a lotion and a cream. I couldn't be more happy! Finally a product delivered what it claimed. Thank You.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

You want top-notch science and cosmetic formulations when it comes to moisturizers. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers boast a carefully and thoroughly crafted ingredient combination to nourish your skin while hydrating it and bolstering its lipid barrier to reduce environmental damage. We’ve supplied a lot of information on these products at SkinStore.com—from ingredient lists to directions-for-use—but we hope you won’t skip the La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews, which goes beyond such details to approximate a conversation of sorts between our customers.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews give you the chance to hear from those who’ve tried these products in their own homes and have meditated on the experience enough to put together an evaluation. Through them, you can learn more about some of the brand’s high-performing offerings like the La Roche Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisturizer with SPF 15, which rolls together a moisturizer and a robust sunscreen into one easy-to-use package. As opposed to other sun-repellent products that can feel disagreeably oily, this moisturizer—which confers 24 hours of hydration—is light and unobtrusive while still providing a muscular defense against skin-damaging sunlight rays.

Equally light is the La Roche Posay Tolerlane Facial Fluid, which offers hydrating services to those of all kinds of skin conditions—from excessively dry skin to rosacea and eczema.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews provide another resource for understanding these products ahead of your purchase and imagining them encompassed into your regular skincare regimen. Take full advantage of them, and write your own if you try one of the brand’s items!

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor