Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Any number of undesirable dermatological conditions can result if you neglect properly moisturizing your skin. Unfortunately, it’s an easy step to skip—and it’s also all too easy to buy mediocre moisturizers that don’t get the job done, and may even irritate your skin while punishing your pocketbook. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers emphasize a natural, holistic approach, anchored by naturally occurring thermal spring water endowed with beneficial minerals. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews—where we’ve put together reviews on the brand’s products from SkinStore.com customers who’ve actually tried them—are a great resource if you’re shopping around for a high-quality, tough-acting moisturizer.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews, which are accessible from both the brand’s main SkinStore.com page as well as the individual product profiles, offer the chance to hear from others as concerned about quality and affordable skincare as yourself. They give you that much more perspective with which to make your decision.

If you end up trying one of these moisturizers, consider writing your own evaluation and adding to the La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews. That’s the way to help them grow!

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

tina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good Product - 7/11/2007 8:39:27 AM I ordered this product as a moisturizer for my oily skin. It does have a nice consistency, but it did leave my face looking sort of greasy. I would recommend for normal to dry skin only
PR
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best - 7/5/2007 8:49:04 AM Have tried countless sunscreen products over the years and this one is by far the best for sensitive and dry skin. Leaves my skin soft and moisturized. I am especially happy with the fact that I have not experienced any skin irritations or breakouts. This was a major problem with other sunscreen products I have used in the past. This line of skin care products are exceptional and I plan to try more of them in the future.
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love IT! - 7/2/2007 6:57:57 AM This has so helped my VERY sensitive, dry, acne prone skin...perfect as a day cream in the summer and great for under my day cream in winter. THANK YOU, been looking for something like this for 30 years! :0)
Sherry
Overall Rating Overall Rating

anti redness - 6/28/2007 7:56:07 AM I have been using this on rosy area on my sheeks. Tames the bllush. Love it.
Stephanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Makes sun protection a no-brainer - 6/25/2007 11:30:27 AM I am 41 years old and have combo/oily skin that is sensitive, and EVERY facial moisturizer with sunscreen leaves me with very painful acne cysts. Until now! Not only am I protecting my skin, it really is a great moisturizer...it makes my skin look lovely and makes my foundation go on smoothly. I'd give it 5 stars if it had an even higher SPF rating....La Roche Posay take note!
Sherry
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This works! - 6/14/2007 12:31:59 PM I have rosacea type red cheeks. I use this Juice Beauty redness reducing serum twice a day. I don't know which one is doing the most to reduce redness and moisturize so I will continue to use both products.
Stephanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

very nice - 5/17/2007 6:48:40 AM Great service from SkinStore, and I love this product. Goes on silky smooth and you only need a tiny bit.
FREYA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT - 5/13/2007 1:24:43 PM IT'S A NON-GREASY, VERY LIGHT CREAM, MORE LIKE LOTION. DOESN'T HAVE ANY SMELL, SAFE FOR SENSITIVE SKIN. I TRUST ITS HIGH TECHNICAL INGREDIENTS. BUT I EXPECT HIGHER SPF VALUE, THAT'S WHY I GIVE FOUR AND HALF SMILES.
Nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Unbelievable sunscreen - 5/7/2007 8:13:11 PM I have acne prone, sensitive skin and have been using products from the LaRoche Posay Toleriane line. I heard this one protects skin from two types of dangerous UV rays so I decided to try it. This is by far the best sunscreen I have ever used. I live in the South and visit the beach regularly. This was all I needed on my face. I barely even tanned! (great results when you're trying to prevent wrinkles) It also kept my skin moisturized in the hot Gulf Coast sun. This is the only sunscreen I will use at the beach.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

You want top-notch science and cosmetic formulations when it comes to moisturizers. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers boast a carefully and thoroughly crafted ingredient combination to nourish your skin while hydrating it and bolstering its lipid barrier to reduce environmental damage. We’ve supplied a lot of information on these products at SkinStore.com—from ingredient lists to directions-for-use—but we hope you won’t skip the La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews, which goes beyond such details to approximate a conversation of sorts between our customers.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews give you the chance to hear from those who’ve tried these products in their own homes and have meditated on the experience enough to put together an evaluation. Through them, you can learn more about some of the brand’s high-performing offerings like the La Roche Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisturizer with SPF 15, which rolls together a moisturizer and a robust sunscreen into one easy-to-use package. As opposed to other sun-repellent products that can feel disagreeably oily, this moisturizer—which confers 24 hours of hydration—is light and unobtrusive while still providing a muscular defense against skin-damaging sunlight rays.

Equally light is the La Roche Posay Tolerlane Facial Fluid, which offers hydrating services to those of all kinds of skin conditions—from excessively dry skin to rosacea and eczema.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews provide another resource for understanding these products ahead of your purchase and imagining them encompassed into your regular skincare regimen. Take full advantage of them, and write your own if you try one of the brand’s items!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL