Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

La Roche Posay reviews

La Roche Posay skin care reviews are available for a wide variety of product offerings available from the brand. If you wish to read La Roche Posay reviews for a specific product, simply click the Reviews tab on the product page. The La Roche Posay Reviews page contains a significant number of reviews. To make it easier, there are several sorting options. Simply make a selection from the “Sort results by” dropdown box. You can view by date and rating.

Many of the La Roche Posay skin care reviews include valuable information about the customer supplying the feedback, including skin type and age. This is all designed to let the shopper get as much information before deciding to purchase La Roche Posay products.

If you have used products from La Roche Posay, consider contributing to the collection of La Roche Posay skin care reviews. Your information will help educate customers and make for an easier shopping experience for many people.

Read More About La Roche Posay reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Mariebakhaw
Age Group: 35-44
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm hooked -1/26/2015 3:33:24 AM I love it.. It keep my lips moisturized and smooth pretty good . Loving it on this winter time !
Choconut Philadelphia
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lightweight Cons: overpowering fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Had my hopes up.... -1/7/2015 7:03:12 PM I was looking forward to using this CC to replace my moisturizer and foundation, but I could not get past the fragrance. Could not use.
laceylat Louisiana
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: burns
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing but burns!!! -12/17/2014 10:18:34 PM I started using this product about a week ago and the next day I could already see my acne clearing up. I'm 27 and for the past 8 months I've been getting cystic-like acne that hurt. My dermatologist recommended this product for all over my face in the morning and the first two days it was fine. The third day and ever since then my face has been burning like crazy, peeling, and really dry when I apply it. I do not have sensitive skin at all. I stopped applying it all over and have just been using it as a spot treatment since my acne has pretty much disappeared. But even when I apply it on a few spots it still burns. I have tried a lot of products and this one is the best by far. Only down side is the burning and peeling.
irinuka New Orleans
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/10/2014 12:32:38 AM I like this kit.It helps to keep my oily skin clean and fight with acne.
Kitkate Connecticut
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice cleanser -12/8/2014 10:15:14 AM This was a gift with an order. I tried this and it was a lovely product. My skin felt clean but not tight. I used it with my clarsonic. Skin felt great after!
mountaingurrrl Denver, CO
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle Retinol -11/10/2014 9:59:03 AM I have sensitive skin, especially to retinol, but was looking to get it in my routine since it is so good for wrinkles, skin tone, acne. I have used the La Roche Posay Redermic for 3 weeks now, twice per week. It has been really gentle. I have not noticed any peeling, flaking, redness, or irritation like I have in the past with retinol products, even over the counter versions. I haven't had a major break out and it seems to be helping my fine lines and wrinkles. I am hoping for even more clarity and smoother wrinkles as I use it for longer. I highly recommend this for anyone that is sensitive to retinol. My only complaint is the fragrance. It is "perfumy" and I really believe the best products are those without additives such a fragrance. It hasn't irritated my skin, so I'm living with it. I would just appreciate it more if it didn't smell like my grandma's perfume.
kcgo Raleigh, NC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cleanser -10/26/2014 8:48:07 AM I love this item; you can use it to take all your makeup off with it including eye makeup and it will remove it all. I use it when I do not feel like washing my face or I will use wipes first and this second. It is a great item to use and I love the simple way it works.
Celia25 Phoenix
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't sting eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Use as my daily moisturizer -10/3/2014 10:00:14 PM Switched to this after Josie Marans moisturizer with SPF was discontinued & I prefer this la Roche posey better. After applying my skinceuticals serums a little dab of this moisturizer goes a long way to cover my face & neck. Absorbs quickly & my makeup goes on smoothly over this moisturizer. Doesn't sting or irritate my skin & has no major scent. Provides all day moisture for my dry skin. Great price for the amount of product you get. One tube lasts me 4-6 months.
TurangaLeela San Francisco, CA
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, effective Cons: harsh/abrasive, drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Effective-Clears up cystic acne but... -9/24/2014 1:21:49 AM I went through the worst breakout of my life recently, with lots of painful cystic acne. Although this stuff cleared it right up in a matter of days, my skin was dry and began peeling, which led to my face being extra sensitive. Since this is pretty strong stuff, keep in mind that if you have sensitive skin you will want to take extra care when using. BUT it definitely works. So there....
mountaingurrrl Denver, CO
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Acne Product for Hormonal Skin -9/16/2014 9:40:18 AM I am in my 30's and have hormonal acne. This is the only benzoyl peroxide I've had luck with. It is not to harsh and clears up my breakouts. I've been using it for 3 months now and have not had even a little redness or peeling. I have oily, sensitive, hormonal skin, so I can have a hard time finding anything that works. I've had the best luck with this stuff!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

If you prefer a plethora of opinions before you try a new product, La Roche Posay reviews will provide some reassurance. It's a great place to start to get to know the brand, and others have contributed many helpful details about their needs, expectations and the results they experienced with the products. But don't stop there – we urge you to read product descriptions, the full ingredients lists, and other helpful information found on each product's page.

After you've narrowed down your choices, we hope you'll come back to SkinStore and find those pages again to contribute your own La Roche Posay reviews. Your words could be instrumental in the life of a teen struggling with cystic acne, the cautious person seeking an effective sunscreen for sensitive skin, the allergy sufferer who can't seem to tolerate much of anything, or anyone who hates saggy, wrinkled, aging skin … You know how you feel when you find a product you absolutely love. You want to spread the news, tell your best friend, grab strangers in the street by the shoulders and gush about your new lease on life. Well, maybe you don't have to go that far. La Roche Posay reviews pages give you a more sedate way to share your opinions. You can contribute as many reviews as the products you've tried; we just ask that you give each a fair trial first.

We hope you'll find what you are seeking on these pages. We work very hard to make our customers happy, but this time we have to give credit to our customers for making SkinStore such a great place.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor