Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : La Roche Posay :

La Roche Posay Reviews

La Roche Posay reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

La Roche Posay skin care reviews are available for a wide variety of product offerings available from the brand. If you wish to read La Roche Posay reviews for a specific product, simply click the Reviews tab on the product page. The La Roche Posay Reviews page contains a significant number of reviews. To make it easier, there are several sorting options. Simply make a selection from the “Sort results by” dropdown box. You can view by date and rating.

Many of the La Roche Posay skin care reviews include valuable information about the customer supplying the feedback, including skin type and age. This is all designed to let the shopper get as much information before deciding to purchase La Roche Posay products.

If you have used products from La Roche Posay, consider contributing to the collection of La Roche Posay skin care reviews. Your information will help educate customers and make for an easier shopping experience for many people.

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Dytka DFW, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating
top100Contributor
girls best friend - 11/24/2013 8:58:51 AM In Europe this cream is advertised as a product for ladies age 30+ who still have acne problems. That was the reason i decided to try it on my oily skin. I used to always get a pimple around my period & always during hot summer. Since i started using this cream i dont remember seeing pimples in months and my pores look smaller too. It doesn't dry my skin, never irritated my sensitive skin. During winter months I use Effaclar Serum and honestly my skin looks great. I also use Effaclar MAT cream but only during summer.
LindaC Lakewood, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice sunscreen primer - 11/23/2013 2:56:20 PM I have sensitive combination skin and been on the search for a good sunscreen. This one has won the money. Perfect for my skin and leaves a nice matte finish. Skin looks much more even and provides good protection. But the product can feel a little thick and is not a texture that all people will like. Also, I wouldn't recommend for very oily or very dry skin. Product looks best during the first half day but if you wear it for a full day you will probably end up with some dry spots. Also, the product doesn't wear well under makeup. I've tried a couple different foundations and found it a bit difficult to apply on top of the sunscreen. I mainly just use this sunscreen alone.
Hallesmom1029 New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: color rubs off easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My Favorite Sunscreen for the Face - 11/19/2013 9:30:41 AM This La Roche Posay is an effective sunscreen and additionally functions as a light foundation for the face. Love the packaging. Easy to travel with.
carmela New York Cons: harsh/abrasive, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
makes my skin break out even more than before - 11/15/2013 2:55:20 PM After reading the only 2 reviews of La Roche Posay Effaclar K, I decided to try it hoping to get the same results: big mistake. The first time I used it I woke up the next day with more pimples. I kept using it thinking my skin would eventually get better but ended up with so many pimples it was embarrassing. The La Roche Posay Effaclar K was the worse purchase I ever made.
Ruoying Philly Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice one! - 11/10/2013 10:44:35 AM This is a pretty gentle cleanser. It works well on my face and I feel less acne appears.
Torte San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, works for acne spots Cons: skin tingles slightly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
For my skin, it has worked - 11/9/2013 10:27:22 AM I started getting some cystic acne well into adulthood (how embarassing!), and although I was able to treat it, it left some dark spots. I found that this product, which contains kojic acid, was able to help lighten the spots over time. The product did not cause any redness, etc, which I found to be a huge plus. Note that I have olive skin which is very scar resistant. You DO need to use sunscreen to compliment this product. I also gave a bottle to my mom, she was experiencing some age spots, and although she has not used it consistently enough to see a difference, she does have VERY sensitive skin, and it did not cause any issues for her.
Katreene Phoenix Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
excellent eye cream - 10/25/2013 5:56:08 AM I'm kind of high maintenance when it comes to eye cream and tried many high end brands but I keep coming back to this product. Love how it goes on and I do see results. It's a main stay in my skin care regiment.
Georgie47 Dallas Cons: gets dried up in the tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best face sunscreen on market - 10/22/2013 4:16:39 AM Trust me when I say I have tried every sunscreen on market. My next favorite is the Elta MD SPF 45. I save this for occasions where I want to look really good because it is a bit expensive and a small tube. It a perfect primer to your skin while making your skin matte, and your foundation looks perfect on top. It is a silicone primer though so it feels greasy going on but it is not. I always get compliments when I use this. Worth it and a must have
rosiepoo82 seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: turned different color
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
not sure if this works - 10/12/2013 7:11:16 PM This product comes in a tube. It initially was white gel like consistency. After a couple of months, the product turned brown. I don't know if it's because the container it came in is not appropriate for storing or if I got a bad batch - but I threw it away because that is disgusting! As soon as the retinol is exposed to air it begins to turn brown so there is a design flaw in this product.
Susieb Malvern , PA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good Stuff - 10/11/2013 6:15:38 AM You can see an overall improvement of your skin in just a couple of days of use. Texture of skin is smoother, lines are softened ...need I say more!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

If you prefer a plethora of opinions before you try a new product, La Roche Posay reviews will provide some reassurance. It's a great place to start to get to know the brand, and others have contributed many helpful details about their needs, expectations and the results they experienced with the products. But don't stop there – we urge you to read product descriptions, the full ingredients lists, and other helpful information found on each product's page.

After you've narrowed down your choices, we hope you'll come back to SkinStore and find those pages again to contribute your own La Roche Posay reviews. Your words could be instrumental in the life of a teen struggling with cystic acne, the cautious person seeking an effective sunscreen for sensitive skin, the allergy sufferer who can't seem to tolerate much of anything, or anyone who hates saggy, wrinkled, aging skin … You know how you feel when you find a product you absolutely love. You want to spread the news, tell your best friend, grab strangers in the street by the shoulders and gush about your new lease on life. Well, maybe you don't have to go that far. La Roche Posay reviews pages give you a more sedate way to share your opinions. You can contribute as many reviews as the products you've tried; we just ask that you give each a fair trial first.

We hope you'll find what you are seeking on these pages. We work very hard to make our customers happy, but this time we have to give credit to our customers for making SkinStore such a great place.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL