Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : La Roche Posay :

La Roche Posay Reviews

La Roche Posay reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

La Roche Posay skin care reviews are available for a wide variety of product offerings available from the brand. If you wish to read La Roche Posay reviews for a specific product, simply click the Reviews tab on the product page. The La Roche Posay Reviews page contains a significant number of reviews. To make it easier, there are several sorting options. Simply make a selection from the “Sort results by” dropdown box. You can view by date and rating.

Many of the La Roche Posay skin care reviews include valuable information about the customer supplying the feedback, including skin type and age. This is all designed to let the shopper get as much information before deciding to purchase La Roche Posay products.

If you have used products from La Roche Posay, consider contributing to the collection of La Roche Posay skin care reviews. Your information will help educate customers and make for an easier shopping experience for many people.

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Moonglow Annapolis, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Retinol magic - 5/25/2013 5:02:43 AM For people with very sensitive skin who still need a cream for aging skin that needs a boost to renew surface skin cells, this product meets the demand. Retinol is now available in many very effective products, but this version by La Roche-Posay truly delivers on its promise as being safe for sensitive skin. Mine breaks out in all kinds of rashes unless the "for sensitive skin" label is real and not a marketing gimmick.
DebraD Miami, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best face moisturizer - 5/10/2013 2:43:40 PM A college friend who works in France recommended this to me when I was visiting last summer. Absorbs instantly with a fresh scent, light weight, and it does magic to rehydrate the skin. I have received may compliments on my skin's texture and youthful glow, thanks to this product.
Writer New York City Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Really Works! - 5/5/2013 6:45:55 AM This Retinol based cream is great. This is the 4th tube I've purchased and the texture of my skin has never been better. It is not harsh but if you are concerned about drying, use it every other day.
RGMZ NYC Pros: gentle Cons: scented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It Actually Works - 4/29/2013 10:30:16 AM Ive tried lots of products to minimize the look of upper lip lines. This one actually seems to work. It's a bit pricey but I've used other LaRoche Posay products and I haven't been disappointed yet.
JoJoBee Northern VA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: absorbs too quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Loved it at first, but... - 4/15/2013 5:01:27 AM I picked up a free sample from my dermatologist and fell in love immediately! I love the fact that it's SPF60 and didn't irritate my sensitive skin. I also liked how lightweight it was. However, after using it for a while, here's what I don't like. It absorbs too quickly for me. As I apply it, if I rub it in too much it starts rolling up into little balls and coming back off. At first, I thought it was my own skin sloughing off, but it's definitely the product. So the workaround is to apply it liberally and quickly and let it absorb. Also, if I get this product anywhere near my lips, I end up tasting it and it tastes HORRIBLE. Additionally, if I get it near my eyes it stings like crazy. It is extremely runny and if it were less so, I think I would like it better. All that said, it's a good product, albeit a little pricey. I have purchased a second bottle already but I'm going to look around and try something else before I buy a third.
cream Baton Rouge, La Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good purchase - 3/26/2013 5:31:19 PM Very good eye cream, would definitely recommend it.
sunny13 Hugo, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing! - 3/22/2013 10:38:12 AM I have tried everything under the sun and thought I would try this considering it would be cheaper than an office visit to the dermatologist and for a prescription. This product cleared (most) of my pimples overnight. I was really hesitant about buying this due to some of the reviews on here were not good. But, Im guessing now that people with really sensitive skin should not use this. I do have sensitive skin.. but I was desperate. It was either shell out $36.00 or use a flamethrower on them. Im glad I purchased this awesome product!
Dytka DFW, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, works fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
don't waise money on anything else - 3/7/2013 4:33:31 PM Amazing product! I have very large pores and tried almost anything but this serum works. After first use you see results in size of your pores and after a week you will see how great your skin will look. Don't waste money on anything else and try this serum. Read instruction: you must use high SPF and avoid sun.
Scrappy Springfield, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it! - 2/23/2013 6:06:04 PM The best product for someone with sensitive skin. I have the most sensitive skin, like a babys and I have used this for years and it works great. No rash , hives , breakouts and is very light and not greasy to use. You can wipe it off or rinse it off.It's a little pricey but lasts a long time and doesn't take much per use, just about a dime size.
catylakeland Wilmington DE Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: not good base for concealer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
hydraphase intense eyes - 2/14/2013 6:43:33 AM I bought this after I read an article saying it is good for dark circles.After 3 weeks of use,I see no difference in my circles but I will keep using it. Since I have to wear concealer always in the daytime,I have found this does not make a good base.It is water based and the concealer (no matter what brand-I use Laura Mercier or Bobbi Brown usually) does not blend so I use a touch of the La Roche vitamin c eye cream which I like a lot to put under concealer-it's almost like a serum.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

If you prefer a plethora of opinions before you try a new product, La Roche Posay reviews will provide some reassurance. It's a great place to start to get to know the brand, and others have contributed many helpful details about their needs, expectations and the results they experienced with the products. But don't stop there – we urge you to read product descriptions, the full ingredients lists, and other helpful information found on each product's page.

After you've narrowed down your choices, we hope you'll come back to SkinStore and find those pages again to contribute your own La Roche Posay reviews. Your words could be instrumental in the life of a teen struggling with cystic acne, the cautious person seeking an effective sunscreen for sensitive skin, the allergy sufferer who can't seem to tolerate much of anything, or anyone who hates saggy, wrinkled, aging skin … You know how you feel when you find a product you absolutely love. You want to spread the news, tell your best friend, grab strangers in the street by the shoulders and gush about your new lease on life. Well, maybe you don't have to go that far. La Roche Posay reviews pages give you a more sedate way to share your opinions. You can contribute as many reviews as the products you've tried; we just ask that you give each a fair trial first.

We hope you'll find what you are seeking on these pages. We work very hard to make our customers happy, but this time we have to give credit to our customers for making SkinStore such a great place.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL