Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

La Roche Posay reviews

La Roche Posay skin care reviews are available for a wide variety of product offerings available from the brand. If you wish to read La Roche Posay reviews for a specific product, simply click the Reviews tab on the product page. The La Roche Posay Reviews page contains a significant number of reviews. To make it easier, there are several sorting options. Simply make a selection from the “Sort results by” dropdown box. You can view by date and rating.

Many of the La Roche Posay skin care reviews include valuable information about the customer supplying the feedback, including skin type and age. This is all designed to let the shopper get as much information before deciding to purchase La Roche Posay products.

If you have used products from La Roche Posay, consider contributing to the collection of La Roche Posay skin care reviews. Your information will help educate customers and make for an easier shopping experience for many people.

Read More About La Roche Posay reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
AprilO Utah
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this suff. -6/15/2013 7:35:57 AM I have ultra sensitive skin and this stuff doesn't irritate my skin at all - which almost never happens with a moisturizer for me. It has cleared up my dry patches in just a couple of weeks. It absorbs quickly and wears nicely under makeup as well.
Nellie11 Los Angeles
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle Cons: greasy, sticky, rubs off in balls
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not a fan -6/2/2013 5:13:27 PM This product was greasy and when combined with makeup would flake off in balls? I won't purchase this product again.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, effective Cons: drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Expensive, Drying, but Works! -6/2/2013 12:49:22 PM I got a sample of this with an order that I had placed. I had pimples on my face that I couldn't get rid of. I would put this on at night and my face got so much clearer. My sister even complimented me on how good my face looked. I was sold and bought a full-sized bottle. I can't use it all the time because it dries my face out. But it works so therefore it's worth it to me.
Minot8 Edgewater, Nj
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -5/26/2013 10:00:18 AM I have been using Anthelios sun block in both the tinted and plain for years. I trust that the ingredients are safe and love the product.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Retinol magic -5/25/2013 5:02:43 AM For people with very sensitive skin who still need a cream for aging skin that needs a boost to renew surface skin cells, this product meets the demand. Retinol is now available in many very effective products, but this version by La Roche-Posay truly delivers on its promise as being safe for sensitive skin. Mine breaks out in all kinds of rashes unless the "for sensitive skin" label is real and not a marketing gimmick.
DebraD Miami, Florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best face moisturizer -5/10/2013 2:43:40 PM A college friend who works in France recommended this to me when I was visiting last summer. Absorbs instantly with a fresh scent, light weight, and it does magic to rehydrate the skin. I have received may compliments on my skin's texture and youthful glow, thanks to this product.
Writer New York City
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really Works! -5/5/2013 6:45:55 AM This Retinol based cream is great. This is the 4th tube I've purchased and the texture of my skin has never been better. It is not harsh but if you are concerned about drying, use it every other day.
RGMZ NYC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle Cons: scented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Actually Works -4/29/2013 10:30:16 AM Ive tried lots of products to minimize the look of upper lip lines. This one actually seems to work. It's a bit pricey but I've used other LaRoche Posay products and I haven't been disappointed yet.
JoJoBee Northern VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: absorbs too quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Loved it at first, but... -4/15/2013 5:01:27 AM I picked up a free sample from my dermatologist and fell in love immediately! I love the fact that it's SPF60 and didn't irritate my sensitive skin. I also liked how lightweight it was. However, after using it for a while, here's what I don't like. It absorbs too quickly for me. As I apply it, if I rub it in too much it starts rolling up into little balls and coming back off. At first, I thought it was my own skin sloughing off, but it's definitely the product. So the workaround is to apply it liberally and quickly and let it absorb. Also, if I get this product anywhere near my lips, I end up tasting it and it tastes HORRIBLE. Additionally, if I get it near my eyes it stings like crazy. It is extremely runny and if it were less so, I think I would like it better. All that said, it's a good product, albeit a little pricey. I have purchased a second bottle already but I'm going to look around and try something else before I buy a third.
cream Baton Rouge, La
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good purchase -3/26/2013 5:31:19 PM Very good eye cream, would definitely recommend it.
prev
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

If you prefer a plethora of opinions before you try a new product, La Roche Posay reviews will provide some reassurance. It's a great place to start to get to know the brand, and others have contributed many helpful details about their needs, expectations and the results they experienced with the products. But don't stop there – we urge you to read product descriptions, the full ingredients lists, and other helpful information found on each product's page.

After you've narrowed down your choices, we hope you'll come back to SkinStore and find those pages again to contribute your own La Roche Posay reviews. Your words could be instrumental in the life of a teen struggling with cystic acne, the cautious person seeking an effective sunscreen for sensitive skin, the allergy sufferer who can't seem to tolerate much of anything, or anyone who hates saggy, wrinkled, aging skin … You know how you feel when you find a product you absolutely love. You want to spread the news, tell your best friend, grab strangers in the street by the shoulders and gush about your new lease on life. Well, maybe you don't have to go that far. La Roche Posay reviews pages give you a more sedate way to share your opinions. You can contribute as many reviews as the products you've tried; we just ask that you give each a fair trial first.

We hope you'll find what you are seeking on these pages. We work very hard to make our customers happy, but this time we have to give credit to our customers for making SkinStore such a great place.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor