Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

La Roche Posay reviews

La Roche Posay skin care reviews are available for a wide variety of product offerings available from the brand. If you wish to read La Roche Posay reviews for a specific product, simply click the Reviews tab on the product page. The La Roche Posay Reviews page contains a significant number of reviews. To make it easier, there are several sorting options. Simply make a selection from the “Sort results by” dropdown box. You can view by date and rating.

Many of the La Roche Posay skin care reviews include valuable information about the customer supplying the feedback, including skin type and age. This is all designed to let the shopper get as much information before deciding to purchase La Roche Posay products.

If you have used products from La Roche Posay, consider contributing to the collection of La Roche Posay skin care reviews. Your information will help educate customers and make for an easier shopping experience for many people.

Read More About La Roche Posay reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Serum -8/24/2013 2:28:12 AM I love this serum..absorbs quickly and makes my skin so smooth and soft. Would definitely recommend.
NessInNYC New York, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! -8/18/2013 10:35:47 AM This product actually makes a difference in my skin. Since I've begun using it earlier this year, the quality of my facial skin has become so much healthier. The product goes on easily, makes my skin look smoothe, and gives me a nice glow. My sister, hair stylist, and even the woman who gave me a facial last week complimented the quality of my skin recently (which is unusual for me) and they've asked what I'm using. It's this Redermic C product.
MariaMiami
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
La Roche Posay Rosaliac Moisturizer -8/6/2013 10:34:19 AM I have been using Rosaliac for a few months and find it soothing and feels nice on my face. I apply a tinted SPF cream afterwards (or my make-up), yet this is a nice product for after you wash your face or just to add moisture with no irritation. I will continue to buy it and recommend it.
ProductLover GLENVIEW, IL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, great color!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -7/7/2013 1:43:11 PM I've used la Roche posay for my main sun protection since 2005. This product is my favorite. It absorbs quickly. It's perfectly tinted so you can see where you applied it and it leaves behski sun kissed skin.
AprilO Utah
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this suff. -6/15/2013 7:35:57 AM I have ultra sensitive skin and this stuff doesn't irritate my skin at all - which almost never happens with a moisturizer for me. It has cleared up my dry patches in just a couple of weeks. It absorbs quickly and wears nicely under makeup as well.
Nellie11 Los Angeles
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle Cons: greasy, sticky, rubs off in balls
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not a fan -6/2/2013 5:13:27 PM This product was greasy and when combined with makeup would flake off in balls? I won't purchase this product again.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, effective Cons: drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Expensive, Drying, but Works! -6/2/2013 12:49:22 PM I got a sample of this with an order that I had placed. I had pimples on my face that I couldn't get rid of. I would put this on at night and my face got so much clearer. My sister even complimented me on how good my face looked. I was sold and bought a full-sized bottle. I can't use it all the time because it dries my face out. But it works so therefore it's worth it to me.
Minot8 Edgewater, Nj
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -5/26/2013 10:00:18 AM I have been using Anthelios sun block in both the tinted and plain for years. I trust that the ingredients are safe and love the product.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Retinol magic -5/25/2013 5:02:43 AM For people with very sensitive skin who still need a cream for aging skin that needs a boost to renew surface skin cells, this product meets the demand. Retinol is now available in many very effective products, but this version by La Roche-Posay truly delivers on its promise as being safe for sensitive skin. Mine breaks out in all kinds of rashes unless the "for sensitive skin" label is real and not a marketing gimmick.
DebraD Miami, Florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best face moisturizer -5/10/2013 2:43:40 PM A college friend who works in France recommended this to me when I was visiting last summer. Absorbs instantly with a fresh scent, light weight, and it does magic to rehydrate the skin. I have received may compliments on my skin's texture and youthful glow, thanks to this product.
prev
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

If you prefer a plethora of opinions before you try a new product, La Roche Posay reviews will provide some reassurance. It's a great place to start to get to know the brand, and others have contributed many helpful details about their needs, expectations and the results they experienced with the products. But don't stop there – we urge you to read product descriptions, the full ingredients lists, and other helpful information found on each product's page.

After you've narrowed down your choices, we hope you'll come back to SkinStore and find those pages again to contribute your own La Roche Posay reviews. Your words could be instrumental in the life of a teen struggling with cystic acne, the cautious person seeking an effective sunscreen for sensitive skin, the allergy sufferer who can't seem to tolerate much of anything, or anyone who hates saggy, wrinkled, aging skin … You know how you feel when you find a product you absolutely love. You want to spread the news, tell your best friend, grab strangers in the street by the shoulders and gush about your new lease on life. Well, maybe you don't have to go that far. La Roche Posay reviews pages give you a more sedate way to share your opinions. You can contribute as many reviews as the products you've tried; we just ask that you give each a fair trial first.

We hope you'll find what you are seeking on these pages. We work very hard to make our customers happy, but this time we have to give credit to our customers for making SkinStore such a great place.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor