Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : La Roche Posay :

La Roche Posay Reviews

La Roche Posay reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

La Roche Posay skin care reviews are available for a wide variety of product offerings available from the brand. If you wish to read La Roche Posay reviews for a specific product, simply click the Reviews tab on the product page. The La Roche Posay Reviews page contains a significant number of reviews. To make it easier, there are several sorting options. Simply make a selection from the “Sort results by” dropdown box. You can view by date and rating.

Many of the La Roche Posay skin care reviews include valuable information about the customer supplying the feedback, including skin type and age. This is all designed to let the shopper get as much information before deciding to purchase La Roche Posay products.

If you have used products from La Roche Posay, consider contributing to the collection of La Roche Posay skin care reviews. Your information will help educate customers and make for an easier shopping experience for many people.

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Nonna Tennessee Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cured my winter skin - 12/28/2012 2:04:33 AM After experiencing irritated patches on my skin this winter, I was looking for something to soothe and moisturize, but not be greasy. This cream was the cure! Just wish it came in a larger size.
Fashionista US/Bahamas/UK Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: comes out of tube in clumps
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Really Works! - 12/27/2012 2:45:17 AM I have been using sunblock daily since 1986. Back then I had extremely oily skin and today, while less so, it is still oily. Finding a sunscreen which did not add sheen was always my greatest grooming challenge and, until this product, I had been unsuccessful and totally reliant on blotting paper - even in cooler weather. I cannot say how thrilled I am with this sunscreen. When I first tried it I was very concerned that it would leave a white cast: It doesn't! And it looks great with or without makeup. What I really love about it is that because it is also a primer I can actually reapply it during the day [as we are supposed to do] without having to worry about adding shine. In the past I was always blotting and, probably, removing most of the sunscreen I had applied. There was no way that I could be encouraged to apply more during the day unless I was at the beach where I didn't mind being shiny! This is the best sunscreen/primer ever!!!
cream Baton Rouge, La Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good purchase - 12/17/2012 5:11:47 PM I have used this product for years and continue to be pleased.
BeautyJunkie123 Omaha, NE Pros: smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Had to return it - 11/17/2012 6:08:03 AM I was looking for a face primer and after reading some reviews and getting a recommendation from a magazine, I decided to give it a try. I wanted to like it so much (especially since it has spf50!) but I hated it. It's thick and it made my foundation sit on top of my skin, which looked very heavy and unnatural. I have combination skin very prone to breakouts. I didn't notice breakouts with this product, I just didn't like the way it made my makeup look. Even just using a pea-size, it felt very heavy on my face. Typically I use Lorac oil-free makeup primer. After using this I went back to it and I doubt I will change again.
hope7 Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Amazing! - 11/10/2012 5:37:38 AM I am very fair skinned with a history of skin cancers. I've struggled for years with other sunscreens because they eventually become greasy on my face and my make-up wears off. Such a difference with this product! I use a very light non-oil moisturizer first, and then apply the sunscreen. The product is very watery and applying the moisturizer first helps it spread evenly. My skin stays oil free all day and is still soft and smooth. I was shocked at how expensive this sunscreen is, but it really is better than anything else I've used.
octtco MPLS
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Surprisingly disappointed - 10/31/2012 7:02:49 AM Based on the reviews I was surprised I didnt care for this product. Im the constantly applying lip balm throughout the day gal; if you are too I would say this is not the product for you. It has a Vaseline consistency, I was constantly reapplying and the product seems to prune/wrinkle your lips after multiple applications. I did like that it had no scent. I prefer Caudalie, thicker consistency, lasts on your lips longer and I use less frequently throughout the day.
Louie2 Huntington Beach, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, erases fine lines Cons: harsh/abrasive, heavy, leaves lots of little bumps under the eyes.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Don't use if you have sensitive skin - 10/24/2012 5:19:59 PM I bought this because it got great reviews and was on sale. I have been using skin ceuticals AGE eye complex which works well but is very expensive. This product does indeed tighten and lighten under eye area but leaves a plethora of little bumps under your eye.
BEbea Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I does what it promises! - 10/4/2012 12:43:01 PM For a long time I was thinking about getting this product. Now that I got it I don't know what I did before using it! Just read the directions and the product does exactly right as it says. Love it!
MelindaNC North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Thermal Spray for Rosacea - 9/15/2012 7:40:38 AM I found this product 7 years ago. I had regular flareups where I looked like a red beet most of the day. I use the thermal spray then apply the Fluid moisturizer. The moisturizer glides over my face well and I don't have to use tons. I also use the spray by itself during flares to help calm my skin. This product has made it possible for me to look normal and have less flares.
Ankhsenaten Seattle Pros: gentle, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Cleanser on the market - 9/11/2012 8:50:27 AM I'm in my mid 50's and have been experimenting with skincare and makeup for decades. This is THE BEST cleanser I've ever tried. I've always had dry, delicate and sensitive skin. This removes makeup, physical sunscreen and eye makeup gently and completely, a combination that's hard to find. It has been my experience that cleansers I've tried either don't remove all the makeup, or can't dissolve the sunscreen or are too harsh and drying. I've used cleansers that cost up to $135 and this one does it all and beats them all.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

If you prefer a plethora of opinions before you try a new product, La Roche Posay reviews will provide some reassurance. It's a great place to start to get to know the brand, and others have contributed many helpful details about their needs, expectations and the results they experienced with the products. But don't stop there – we urge you to read product descriptions, the full ingredients lists, and other helpful information found on each product's page.

After you've narrowed down your choices, we hope you'll come back to SkinStore and find those pages again to contribute your own La Roche Posay reviews. Your words could be instrumental in the life of a teen struggling with cystic acne, the cautious person seeking an effective sunscreen for sensitive skin, the allergy sufferer who can't seem to tolerate much of anything, or anyone who hates saggy, wrinkled, aging skin … You know how you feel when you find a product you absolutely love. You want to spread the news, tell your best friend, grab strangers in the street by the shoulders and gush about your new lease on life. Well, maybe you don't have to go that far. La Roche Posay reviews pages give you a more sedate way to share your opinions. You can contribute as many reviews as the products you've tried; we just ask that you give each a fair trial first.

We hope you'll find what you are seeking on these pages. We work very hard to make our customers happy, but this time we have to give credit to our customers for making SkinStore such a great place.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL