Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Is your skin prone to redness and discomfort? While genetics play a part in the flushing and tingling, many environmental factors aggravate the condition. These stressors include consuming alcohol and spicy foods, exposing your skin to sunlight and extremes in temperature, exercising strenuously, and experiencing stress. To treat this common condition, La Roche Posay has developed the Rosaliac line of products. The formulas neutralize redness and calm the skin, resulting in a more evenly toned and smoother complexion. To learn more, turn to the La Roche Posay Rosaliac Reviews.

The La Roche Posay Rosaliac Reviews contain much more than star ratings. Yes, consumers do give up to five stars for overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. But they also note the pros and cons of a treatment such as reduces redness, lightweight, and gentle. Additionally, so that you can better determine if a product is for you, a customer includes their location, age group, gender, and skin type. And the review is typically a paragraph long, giving you plenty of details about the customer’s experience.

After you’ve tried a La Roche Posay Rosaliac product, please return to SkinStore to submit an evaluation. We very much appreciate your contribution to the La Roche Posay Rosaliac Reviews.

  

Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

Sort results by:

MariaMiami Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
La Roche Posay Rosaliac Moisturizer - 8/6/2013 10:34:19 AM I have been using Rosaliac for a few months and find it soothing and feels nice on my face. I apply a tinted SPF cream afterwards (or my make-up), yet this is a nice product for after you wash your face or just to add moisture with no irritation. I will continue to buy it and recommend it.
FormerATOPALMFan Wellington, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, reduces redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Significantly reduced my facial redness - 4/1/2012 7:48:34 AM This was recommended to me by Dr. Leslie Baumann. If you are familiar with her skin typing system, I am an DSPW (borderline OSPW). I have very sensitive skin that frequently stings if I've used the wrong products. When I saw Dr. Baumann, I had significant redness on my chin, around my nose and even some on my cheeks and forehead. After using this for about 4 to 6 weeks, the redness has been reduced SIGNIFICANLTY! It's not completely gone, but only slight redness remains on my chin. My sister, whom I had not seen for a year, commented that my skin was not so red and she wondered what I had been doing! I will always have this on hand. Thank you Dr. Baumann and LRP.
Nelly B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

never better - 1/27/2008 12:52:48 PM my redness comes and goes...unfortunately I never know when ... since rosaliac i am rdness free..and sooo happy!!
Kristyl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not For Me! - 11/7/2007 7:10:21 PM My face was "redder" using the product, so it's not for me. I am using LRP Toleriane Products, however, and love 'em!
Sherry
Overall Rating Overall Rating

anti redness - 6/28/2007 7:56:07 AM I have been using this on rosy area on my sheeks. Tames the bllush. Love it.
Sherry
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This works! - 6/14/2007 12:31:59 PM I have rosacea type red cheeks. I use this Juice Beauty redness reducing serum twice a day. I don't know which one is doing the most to reduce redness and moisturize so I will continue to use both products.
Nick B
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not for Rosacea - 12/24/2006 9:35:13 PM This is an alright cream...I love the green tinted colour. However it is not good for Rosacea considering it has Alchohol in it. Alchohol just dries the skin and it is much to harsh for Rosacea. Do not purchase this product if you have Rosacea or any other product with Alchohol in it.
Kelley
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Dried & broke my skin out - 12/8/2006 11:23:06 AM I've been using MD Forte and, because MD Forte is expensive, I wanted to try something different. This dried my skin out and now I have breakouts on my face also. I'm not saying it wouldn't work for someone else, but it definately didn't work for me.
sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love love love!! - 4/15/2006 6:19:59 PM recommended by my dermatologist for my red, blotchy SUPER sensitive skin induced by hormones. It goes on creamy, but not greasy. It's great for layering with night cream or sunsreen.

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

You may have been introduced to the La Roche Posay Rosaliac line by your dermatologist. You may also know that the key ingredients of Ambophenol, Neurosensine, Xanthine, Vitamins CG and B3, and Thermal Spring Water are all proven redness reducers. Go beyond doctor’s office pamphlets and ingredient lists. Visit the The La Roche Posay Rosaliac Reviews. There you will learn how the Rosaliac line works for real people.

In the La Roche Posay Rosaliac Reviews, you will discover a group that shares your skin concerns. To add your voice to the forum, go to the page of the product you wish to assess. Click on the reviews section and you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Log in and you will be able to view the review form. We ask that you provide star ratings, check off pros and cons, and complete your beauty profile. When you’re ready to write a review, please tell us about your skin type and what products you’ve used in the past to treat your complexion’s reactivity and hypersensitivity. Did you get the desired result from the La Roche Posay Rosaliac treatment? Have you just started using the formula, or have you been an enthusiast for many years? Please share what you thought about its key ingredients, texture, and fragrance. So that others can see how effective the La Roche Posay Rosaliac product is, you can upload an image or video if you think it will enhance your review. Thank you for adding your thoughts to the La Roche Posay Rosaliac Reviews. This forum continues to be an important resource for those who are in search of a treatment to restore the tone and luminosity to their skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL