Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Valued since ancient times for its healing properties, thermal water is still prized today. When applied to skin, this naturally pure water has soothing properties and the ability to reduce inflammation. It’s been used for centuries to treat inflammatory skin conditions such as eczema due to the skin-soothing antioxidants it contains. La Roche Posay sources its thermal spring water from underground springs in France where it retains minerals such as magnesium, calcium and zinc as well as selenium, a trace mineral with natural anti-inflammatory properties. This antioxidant-rich water is soothing and healing to all skin types and helps to ease minor skin irritations and redness. Find out what others are saying about this pure and natural spring water by visiting the La Roche Posay Thermal Springs Reviews page. Here, customers share their own experiences with this skin-soothing water.

Begin your experience by exploring the products and their ingredients. Then visit La Roche Posay Thermal Springs Reviews page where you can read about the experiences other customers have had with these products. The La Roche Posay Thermal Springs Reviews page is an invaluable resource to help you learn more about the products from real people who have used them.

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

MelindaNC North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Thermal Spray for Rosacea - 9/15/2012 7:40:38 AM I found this product 7 years ago. I had regular flareups where I looked like a red beet most of the day. I use the thermal spray then apply the Fluid moisturizer. The moisturizer glides over my face well and I don't have to use tons. I also use the spray by itself during flares to help calm my skin. This product has made it possible for me to look normal and have less flares.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Skin Type: dry
Imperative Step in Skincare Routine - 3/20/2012 2:52:09 PM While this spray is fantastic for use throughout the day for a quick spritz of moisture (for my dry, sensitive skin), my favorite usage is actually incorporating it into my daily skincare routine. In between cleansing and serum/oil application, I spray a good amount all over my face and neck, and then quickly apply serum/oil while the skin is still damp. I feel like this aids absorption of the steps following cleansing, including moisturization. The spray also feels great -- very refreshing and cooling. This can is quite large and a good value. My only gripe is the packaging: when I'm directing the spray onto my face, it tends to get all over my hair and my clothes, too, which makes me feel like some of it goes to waste. Other than this minor issue with packaging, I can't recommend this enough!
mellowship New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, portable Cons: not effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Just use water - 4/14/2011 10:06:07 AM I use it after I go swimming; the chlorine in the water dries out my skin. I don't usually use these water mist things. My skin is pretty dry so perhaps something stronger like a moisturizing toner would have been better but this was on sale and the small size meant it was easy to carry around. It's very gentle and easy on my sensitive skin, just oesn't hydrate very well. I may buy it again if it's on sale or maybe at full price just to have something around but definitely looking for something better.
hoppyrules Pros: gentle Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for rosacea - 6/28/2010 9:45:29 AM I have flushing rosacea, and my dermatologist suggested this to me 3 years ago. It is great for my skin, very gentle and I have never had issues (I am allergic to just about everything). Once you try this compared to tap water, you will realize just how damaging tap water is to folks with rosacea. If you have an allergy to selenium, might want to avoid this product. Expensive, that is the only con.
Angelicbay Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful, Winter Uplift - 11/23/2009 10:11:27 AM When winter rolls around I maintain the outdoor activity level, which means harsh conditions for my skin. I use this after a day in the wind and snow to refresh and soothe my skin. It is worth every penny!
jlpjlp Boston, MA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Helps with the flakes - 4/27/2009 5:31:58 PM My struggle with flakes and dry skin on my cheeks all year round. I started using this stuff in the morning and night and now the flakes are gone!! I love this stuff
Bo Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect for many ways - 9/6/2008 7:36:32 PM Well, after all it's just spring water. Many other brands make spring water sprays as well like Evian or Vichy to name a few. I prefer using this product over other brands because the spray nozzle is very well made - never clogs or falls off like Evian. (I don't know how many Evian spray bottles I had to throw away because its' nozzle broke after using them a few times only and you can't open the bottle because they are sealed permanently.) This product also comes in different sizes so I use all the sizes for different occasions such as for home and travelling. Highly recommended. Sorry my English is so poor!
Vyara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended for sensitive skin. - 9/10/2007 1:23:11 AM
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for rosacea/sensitive skin (if you are NOT allergic to selenium) - 9/5/2007 8:08:25 AM This facial water makes a BIG difference in my skin's sensitivity. I tried it after it was recommended in the "Skin Type Solution" book, and it works much better for me than regular tap water. I have flushing rosacea, and tend to suffer from dry, red, sensitive skin. This facial water has made a big difference for me. My current routine is to spray a small amount on my face, follow with some LRP Toleraine cleaners (small amount), rinse it off with this facial water, and then follow-up with Joey's Calm & Correct Serum, then my daytime moisturizer or nighttime moisturizer. Warning - I have seen people who are sensitive to selenium have a reaction to this facial water. If you are allergic to selenium, you might want to try another brand.
barbara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

loved it - 8/19/2007 8:55:29 PM Great for my irritable, rosacea-prone skin
1 | 2 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

Purity and safety are important. That’s why La Roche Posay thermal spring waters are drawn directly from the earth and contain no additional additives. This 100% natural thermal spring water is free of chlorine and fragrances and is hypoallergenic. Its purity and neutral pH makes it safe and non-irritating for even the most sensitive skin. La Roche Posay has packaged it into convenient spray bottles so you can apply a light mist of pure spring water to your face or body quickly and easily throughout the day. It’s ideal for skin with eczema, rosacea and can be used after a skin procedure like laser resurfacing or a chemical peel to reduce inflammation and redness. It also comes in a convenient travel size that easily fits into a purse or travel bag. Find out more about the products from customers who have used them by visiting the La Roche Posay Thermal Springs Reviews page.

To access reviews on all of the products in the line, click on the La Roche Posay Thermal Springs Reviews link on the introductory page. You’ll be taken to a growing list of reviews left by customers who have used the products and shared their experiences. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” link adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. Each reviewer includes information about their age and skin type so you can see how a product performed for people with skin similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest product ranking. Once you’ve tried the products, come back and leave La Roche Posay Thermal Springs Reviews of your own. We’re always appreciative of your input and feedback.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL