Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Valued since ancient times for its healing properties, thermal water is still prized today. When applied to skin, this naturally pure water has soothing properties and the ability to reduce inflammation. It’s been used for centuries to treat inflammatory skin conditions such as eczema due to the skin-soothing antioxidants it contains. La Roche Posay sources its thermal spring water from underground springs in France where it retains minerals such as magnesium, calcium and zinc as well as selenium, a trace mineral with natural anti-inflammatory properties. This antioxidant-rich water is soothing and healing to all skin types and helps to ease minor skin irritations and redness. Find out what others are saying about this pure and natural spring water by visiting the La Roche Posay Thermal Springs Reviews page. Here, customers share their own experiences with this skin-soothing water.

Begin your experience by exploring the products and their ingredients. Then visit La Roche Posay Thermal Springs Reviews page where you can read about the experiences other customers have had with these products. The La Roche Posay Thermal Springs Reviews page is an invaluable resource to help you learn more about the products from real people who have used them.

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

Lucille
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT!!! - 8/7/2007 9:29:03 PM This product not only refreshes and moisturizes my skin but also helps stop the incessant itching of my eczema. I love it and can no longer live without it.
Jackie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 6/6/2007 3:02:22 AM I have been using this daily for about a year and it has really helped my skin. With moderate Rosacea, I need to be careful what I put on my face. This is wonderful! It is very soothing and a good step to do before you moisturize and put on makeup. The biggest benefit is that my redness is barely there anymore - it has improved dramatically using this product along with my prescription topical agents.
monica d.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Windy and Dry, Don't Worry - 5/30/2007 5:55:04 PM I live in Arizona, my skin begins to peel and gets scaly every summer because of the cold and dry air from the A/C at work; but know I don't worry about it, I spray my face twice a day at work, the problem is gone and my skin feels like a baby's.
jena
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I had a major reaction to this! - 3/12/2007 11:08:00 AM I got this after reading "the skin type solution" bc I have rosacea but after a week of using it I had blisters! My dermatologist said it's bc I was not used to the selenium, which can burn you. it's gonna take me a couple more weeks to recover. beware!!
YMC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Helps soothe rosacea - 1/29/2007 5:57:50 PM My skin has improved remarkably since I've started using this product. It hardly itches any more and the redness has subsided quite a bit. I highly recommend this product for anyone, especially if you have rosacea like I do.
Cecbalto
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Erased my red! - 1/16/2007 5:43:46 AM Very soothing and effective on my rosacea and sebhorreah. Highly recommended.
laurie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

nice product - 12/28/2006 2:37:40 PM I used this on my daughter's eczema before applying her moisturizer. Her eczema flare up cleared up so much faster than it ever has before. I use it on my face sometimes and it feels refreshing. The products on skinstore.com are the best
Dawn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good stuff - 8/25/2006 12:51:01 PM I read that my skin type should never use a toner. I ahve been using this instead and it is great! My acne even cleared up due to not stripping my skin!
canada
Overall Rating Overall Rating

who new - 5/1/2006 8:24:29 AM I spray this on to take my atopalm face wash off and then a light layer just before I put my face cream on and its amazing how great my skin looks, Ive been doing this for a week now and no more break outs or dry skin...if you have skin problems you need the right products
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

so soothing! - 3/22/2006 9:30:10 AM i have rosacea and extremely sensitive skin. i LOVE this stuff. it really works. i spray it on at night and in the morning. it calms my ruddy skin in minutes. great before applying moisturizer.
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

Purity and safety are important. That’s why La Roche Posay thermal spring waters are drawn directly from the earth and contain no additional additives. This 100% natural thermal spring water is free of chlorine and fragrances and is hypoallergenic. Its purity and neutral pH makes it safe and non-irritating for even the most sensitive skin. La Roche Posay has packaged it into convenient spray bottles so you can apply a light mist of pure spring water to your face or body quickly and easily throughout the day. It’s ideal for skin with eczema, rosacea and can be used after a skin procedure like laser resurfacing or a chemical peel to reduce inflammation and redness. It also comes in a convenient travel size that easily fits into a purse or travel bag. Find out more about the products from customers who have used them by visiting the La Roche Posay Thermal Springs Reviews page.

To access reviews on all of the products in the line, click on the La Roche Posay Thermal Springs Reviews link on the introductory page. You’ll be taken to a growing list of reviews left by customers who have used the products and shared their experiences. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” link adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. Each reviewer includes information about their age and skin type so you can see how a product performed for people with skin similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest product ranking. Once you’ve tried the products, come back and leave La Roche Posay Thermal Springs Reviews of your own. We’re always appreciative of your input and feedback.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL