Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

A thorough and responsible skincare regimen often demands the use of a toner, which can maintain the skin’s ideal pH balance to promote good health, feel, and appearance. The La Roche Posay Toners/Clarifiers line offers just this kind of benefit, with products enhanced through the incorporation of natural thermal spring water into their formulation. While you’re reading up on the brand, be sure to give the La Roche Posay Toners/Clarifiers Reviews a few minutes or more of consideration. We think these collections of customer evaluations—written by those who’ve tried the products in their own lives—are really invaluable tools for understanding the brand.

The La Roche Posay Toners/Clarifiers Reviews are about as easy to find and understand as you could ask for: You’ll find clearly marked links to them from the brand’s main SkinStore.com introduction and the individual product treatments. Once there, we think you’ll discover the feedback as straightforward to absorb and navigate as it is richly endowed with good information.

Check out the La Roche Posay Toners/Clarifiers Reviews today while you’re considering the right toner and clarifier for your skin type and condition.

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

MelindaNC North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Thermal Spray for Rosacea - 9/15/2012 7:40:38 AM I found this product 7 years ago. I had regular flareups where I looked like a red beet most of the day. I use the thermal spray then apply the Fluid moisturizer. The moisturizer glides over my face well and I don't have to use tons. I also use the spray by itself during flares to help calm my skin. This product has made it possible for me to look normal and have less flares.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Skin Type: dry
Imperative Step in Skincare Routine - 3/20/2012 2:52:09 PM While this spray is fantastic for use throughout the day for a quick spritz of moisture (for my dry, sensitive skin), my favorite usage is actually incorporating it into my daily skincare routine. In between cleansing and serum/oil application, I spray a good amount all over my face and neck, and then quickly apply serum/oil while the skin is still damp. I feel like this aids absorption of the steps following cleansing, including moisturization. The spray also feels great -- very refreshing and cooling. This can is quite large and a good value. My only gripe is the packaging: when I'm directing the spray onto my face, it tends to get all over my hair and my clothes, too, which makes me feel like some of it goes to waste. Other than this minor issue with packaging, I can't recommend this enough!
nicnac Lexington, KY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great gentle toner - 10/18/2011 7:10:27 AM I love the Effaclar line! I have sensitive, acne-prone aging (42 years young) skin. The toner gives me that extra deep cleaning I need to keep my pores clear without irritating my skin or causing dryness.
mellowship New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, portable Cons: not effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Just use water - 4/14/2011 10:06:07 AM I use it after I go swimming; the chlorine in the water dries out my skin. I don't usually use these water mist things. My skin is pretty dry so perhaps something stronger like a moisturizing toner would have been better but this was on sale and the small size meant it was easy to carry around. It's very gentle and easy on my sensitive skin, just oesn't hydrate very well. I may buy it again if it's on sale or maybe at full price just to have something around but definitely looking for something better.
hoppyrules Pros: gentle Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for rosacea - 6/28/2010 9:45:29 AM I have flushing rosacea, and my dermatologist suggested this to me 3 years ago. It is great for my skin, very gentle and I have never had issues (I am allergic to just about everything). Once you try this compared to tap water, you will realize just how damaging tap water is to folks with rosacea. If you have an allergy to selenium, might want to avoid this product. Expensive, that is the only con.
Angelicbay Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful, Winter Uplift - 11/23/2009 10:11:27 AM When winter rolls around I maintain the outdoor activity level, which means harsh conditions for my skin. I use this after a day in the wind and snow to refresh and soothe my skin. It is worth every penny!
jlpjlp Boston, MA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Helps with the flakes - 4/27/2009 5:31:58 PM My struggle with flakes and dry skin on my cheeks all year round. I started using this stuff in the morning and night and now the flakes are gone!! I love this stuff
Bo Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect for many ways - 9/6/2008 7:36:32 PM Well, after all it's just spring water. Many other brands make spring water sprays as well like Evian or Vichy to name a few. I prefer using this product over other brands because the spray nozzle is very well made - never clogs or falls off like Evian. (I don't know how many Evian spray bottles I had to throw away because its' nozzle broke after using them a few times only and you can't open the bottle because they are sealed permanently.) This product also comes in different sizes so I use all the sizes for different occasions such as for home and travelling. Highly recommended. Sorry my English is so poor!
Josephine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Still Waiting.... - 8/20/2008 6:16:21 PM Very gentle astringent but saw no change in the quality of my skin.
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product! - 7/20/2008 2:14:52 PM I typically use Retin A and the Toleraine face wash. I am pregnant and had to stop Retina A use but my skin looked terrible. I started using this toner and its FANTASTIC. It is AMAZING! My skin looks better than with Retin A use, and is much less irritated.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

Dedicated to integrating as delicately and non-irritatingly as possible with your skin, the La Roche Posay Toners/Clarifiers can transform the look and feel of it by nursing it to its optimum pH level. Don’t stop with all the information we’ve presented on the brand’s overview page or the profiles of each product: Make sure to visit, too, the La Roche Posay Toners/Clarifiers Reviews and consider the perspectives of customers much like yourself who’ve given the treatment a try.

The La Roche Posay Toners/Clarifiers Reviews will give you a handle on products like the elegantly simple La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water. This mineral-rich treatment makes for a versatile addition to your skincare tool-chest —it can be used after cleansing and ahead of moisturizing, or virtually anywhere else in the process. It’s exceptionally on-the-go, if you suddenly find yourself besieged with reddened, dry, or otherwise aggravated skin. Simply work a little of the thermal water into your skin and feel the transformation immediately commence.

The La Roche Posay Effaclar Toner Astringent Lotion, meanwhile, is the perfect choice for those of us vulnerable to acne breakouts and blemishes. In addition to the brand’s dynamite spring-water solution, this lotion contains the LHA micro-exfoliant that can free up pores and shed oils and other impurities to reduce breakouts and encourage a healthy, great-looking complexion.

The La Roche Posay Toners/Clarifiers Reviews are there for you: Use them—and feel free to write them, too, if you end up trying the La Roche Posay approach for yourself.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL