Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

A thorough and responsible skincare regimen often demands the use of a toner, which can maintain the skin’s ideal pH balance to promote good health, feel, and appearance. The La Roche Posay Toners/Clarifiers line offers just this kind of benefit, with products enhanced through the incorporation of natural thermal spring water into their formulation. While you’re reading up on the brand, be sure to give the La Roche Posay Toners/Clarifiers Reviews a few minutes or more of consideration. We think these collections of customer evaluations—written by those who’ve tried the products in their own lives—are really invaluable tools for understanding the brand.

The La Roche Posay Toners/Clarifiers Reviews are about as easy to find and understand as you could ask for: You’ll find clearly marked links to them from the brand’s main SkinStore.com introduction and the individual product treatments. Once there, we think you’ll discover the feedback as straightforward to absorb and navigate as it is richly endowed with good information.

Check out the La Roche Posay Toners/Clarifiers Reviews today while you’re considering the right toner and clarifier for your skin type and condition.

Read More About La Roche Posay reviews »
Sort results by:
next
jlpjlp Boston, MA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Helps with the flakes -4/27/2009 5:31:58 PM My struggle with flakes and dry skin on my cheeks all year round. I started using this stuff in the morning and night and now the flakes are gone!! I love this stuff
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating
so soothing! -3/22/2006 9:30:10 AM i have rosacea and extremely sensitive skin. i LOVE this stuff. it really works. i spray it on at night and in the morning. it calms my ruddy skin in minutes. great before applying moisturizer.
Lucille
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE IT!!! -8/7/2007 9:29:03 PM This product not only refreshes and moisturizes my skin but also helps stop the incessant itching of my eczema. I love it and can no longer live without it.
nicnac Lexington, KY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great gentle toner -10/18/2011 7:10:27 AM I love the Effaclar line! I have sensitive, acne-prone aging (42 years young) skin. The toner gives me that extra deep cleaning I need to keep my pores clear without irritating my skin or causing dryness.
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product! -7/20/2008 2:14:52 PM I typically use Retin A and the Toleraine face wash. I am pregnant and had to stop Retina A use but my skin looked terrible. I started using this toner and its FANTASTIC. It is AMAZING! My skin looks better than with Retin A use, and is much less irritated.
Age Group: Under 25Skin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Imperative Step in Skincare Routine -3/20/2012 2:52:09 PM While this spray is fantastic for use throughout the day for a quick spritz of moisture (for my dry, sensitive skin), my favorite usage is actually incorporating it into my daily skincare routine. In between cleansing and serum/oil application, I spray a good amount all over my face and neck, and then quickly apply serum/oil while the skin is still damp. I feel like this aids absorption of the steps following cleansing, including moisturization. The spray also feels great -- very refreshing and cooling. This can is quite large and a good value. My only gripe is the packaging: when I'm directing the spray onto my face, it tends to get all over my hair and my clothes, too, which makes me feel like some of it goes to waste. Other than this minor issue with packaging, I can't recommend this enough!
hoppyrules
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for rosacea -6/28/2010 9:45:29 AM I have flushing rosacea, and my dermatologist suggested this to me 3 years ago. It is great for my skin, very gentle and I have never had issues (I am allergic to just about everything). Once you try this compared to tap water, you will realize just how damaging tap water is to folks with rosacea. If you have an allergy to selenium, might want to avoid this product. Expensive, that is the only con.
Angelicbay
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful, Winter Uplift -11/23/2009 10:11:27 AM When winter rolls around I maintain the outdoor activity level, which means harsh conditions for my skin. I use this after a day in the wind and snow to refresh and soothe my skin. It is worth every penny!
canada
Overall Rating Overall Rating
who new -5/1/2006 8:24:29 AM I spray this on to take my atopalm face wash off and then a light layer just before I put my face cream on and its amazing how great my skin looks, Ive been doing this for a week now and no more break outs or dry skin...if you have skin problems you need the right products
laurie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
nice product -12/28/2006 2:37:40 PM I used this on my daughter's eczema before applying her moisturizer. Her eczema flare up cleared up so much faster than it ever has before. I use it on my face sometimes and it feels refreshing. The products on skinstore.com are the best
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

Dedicated to integrating as delicately and non-irritatingly as possible with your skin, the La Roche Posay Toners/Clarifiers can transform the look and feel of it by nursing it to its optimum pH level. Don’t stop with all the information we’ve presented on the brand’s overview page or the profiles of each product: Make sure to visit, too, the La Roche Posay Toners/Clarifiers Reviews and consider the perspectives of customers much like yourself who’ve given the treatment a try.

The La Roche Posay Toners/Clarifiers Reviews will give you a handle on products like the elegantly simple La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water. This mineral-rich treatment makes for a versatile addition to your skincare tool-chest —it can be used after cleansing and ahead of moisturizing, or virtually anywhere else in the process. It’s exceptionally on-the-go, if you suddenly find yourself besieged with reddened, dry, or otherwise aggravated skin. Simply work a little of the thermal water into your skin and feel the transformation immediately commence.

The La Roche Posay Effaclar Toner Astringent Lotion, meanwhile, is the perfect choice for those of us vulnerable to acne breakouts and blemishes. In addition to the brand’s dynamite spring-water solution, this lotion contains the LHA micro-exfoliant that can free up pores and shed oils and other impurities to reduce breakouts and encourage a healthy, great-looking complexion.

The La Roche Posay Toners/Clarifiers Reviews are there for you: Use them—and feel free to write them, too, if you end up trying the La Roche Posay approach for yourself.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor