PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

A thorough and responsible skincare regimen often demands the use of a toner, which can maintain the skin’s ideal pH balance to promote good health, feel, and appearance. The La Roche Posay Toners/Clarifiers line offers just this kind of benefit, with products enhanced through the incorporation of natural thermal spring water into their formulation. While you’re reading up on the brand, be sure to give the La Roche Posay Toners/Clarifiers Reviews a few minutes or more of consideration. We think these collections of customer evaluations—written by those who’ve tried the products in their own lives—are really invaluable tools for understanding the brand.

The La Roche Posay Toners/Clarifiers Reviews are about as easy to find and understand as you could ask for: You’ll find clearly marked links to them from the brand’s main SkinStore.com introduction and the individual product treatments. Once there, we think you’ll discover the feedback as straightforward to absorb and navigate as it is richly endowed with good information.

Check out the La Roche Posay Toners/Clarifiers Reviews today while you’re considering the right toner and clarifier for your skin type and condition.

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Vyara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended for sensitive skin. - 9/10/2007 1:23:11 AM
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for rosacea/sensitive skin (if you are NOT allergic to selenium) - 9/5/2007 8:08:25 AM This facial water makes a BIG difference in my skin's sensitivity. I tried it after it was recommended in the "Skin Type Solution" book, and it works much better for me than regular tap water. I have flushing rosacea, and tend to suffer from dry, red, sensitive skin. This facial water has made a big difference for me. My current routine is to spray a small amount on my face, follow with some LRP Toleraine cleaners (small amount), rinse it off with this facial water, and then follow-up with Joey's Calm & Correct Serum, then my daytime moisturizer or nighttime moisturizer. Warning - I have seen people who are sensitive to selenium have a reaction to this facial water. If you are allergic to selenium, you might want to try another brand.
barbara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

loved it - 8/19/2007 8:55:29 PM Great for my irritable, rosacea-prone skin
Lucille
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT!!! - 8/7/2007 9:29:03 PM This product not only refreshes and moisturizes my skin but also helps stop the incessant itching of my eczema. I love it and can no longer live without it.
Jackie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 6/6/2007 3:02:22 AM I have been using this daily for about a year and it has really helped my skin. With moderate Rosacea, I need to be careful what I put on my face. This is wonderful! It is very soothing and a good step to do before you moisturize and put on makeup. The biggest benefit is that my redness is barely there anymore - it has improved dramatically using this product along with my prescription topical agents.
monica d.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Windy and Dry, Don't Worry - 5/30/2007 5:55:04 PM I live in Arizona, my skin begins to peel and gets scaly every summer because of the cold and dry air from the A/C at work; but know I don't worry about it, I spray my face twice a day at work, the problem is gone and my skin feels like a baby's.
jena
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I had a major reaction to this! - 3/12/2007 11:08:00 AM I got this after reading "the skin type solution" bc I have rosacea but after a week of using it I had blisters! My dermatologist said it's bc I was not used to the selenium, which can burn you. it's gonna take me a couple more weeks to recover. beware!!
YMC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Helps soothe rosacea - 1/29/2007 5:57:50 PM My skin has improved remarkably since I've started using this product. It hardly itches any more and the redness has subsided quite a bit. I highly recommend this product for anyone, especially if you have rosacea like I do.
Cecbalto
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Erased my red! - 1/16/2007 5:43:46 AM Very soothing and effective on my rosacea and sebhorreah. Highly recommended.
laurie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

nice product - 12/28/2006 2:37:40 PM I used this on my daughter's eczema before applying her moisturizer. Her eczema flare up cleared up so much faster than it ever has before. I use it on my face sometimes and it feels refreshing. The products on skinstore.com are the best
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

Dedicated to integrating as delicately and non-irritatingly as possible with your skin, the La Roche Posay Toners/Clarifiers can transform the look and feel of it by nursing it to its optimum pH level. Don’t stop with all the information we’ve presented on the brand’s overview page or the profiles of each product: Make sure to visit, too, the La Roche Posay Toners/Clarifiers Reviews and consider the perspectives of customers much like yourself who’ve given the treatment a try.

The La Roche Posay Toners/Clarifiers Reviews will give you a handle on products like the elegantly simple La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water. This mineral-rich treatment makes for a versatile addition to your skincare tool-chest —it can be used after cleansing and ahead of moisturizing, or virtually anywhere else in the process. It’s exceptionally on-the-go, if you suddenly find yourself besieged with reddened, dry, or otherwise aggravated skin. Simply work a little of the thermal water into your skin and feel the transformation immediately commence.

The La Roche Posay Effaclar Toner Astringent Lotion, meanwhile, is the perfect choice for those of us vulnerable to acne breakouts and blemishes. In addition to the brand’s dynamite spring-water solution, this lotion contains the LHA micro-exfoliant that can free up pores and shed oils and other impurities to reduce breakouts and encourage a healthy, great-looking complexion.

The La Roche Posay Toners/Clarifiers Reviews are there for you: Use them—and feel free to write them, too, if you end up trying the La Roche Posay approach for yourself.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL