Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Are you looking for a little extra nourishment and restoration for your skin, beyond the basic services of cleansers, moisturizers, toners, and other products? Consider the lineup of the La Roche Posay Treatments line, which offers the same considerately formulated approach as the other La Roche Posay collections while acutely focusing on specific conditions. We’ve provided a whole slew of information about the brand on the SkinStore.com web pages, and among it is the collection of evaluations by customers who’ve tried out the treatments that we’ve wrapped together in the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews.

Click on the appropriate link on the brand’s main SkinStore.com overview page or those devoted to specific products to find the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews. We think you’ll discover that they’re easy to read through and to understand, yet also richly packed with information that can improve and direct your shopping experience.

If you try one of the products, contribute to the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews with your own feedback. This is a resource we hope will grow and expand indefinitely, after all.

Read More About La Roche Posay reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Serum -8/24/2013 2:28:12 AM I love this serum..absorbs quickly and makes my skin so smooth and soft. Would definitely recommend.
NessInNYC New York, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! -8/18/2013 10:35:47 AM This product actually makes a difference in my skin. Since I've begun using it earlier this year, the quality of my facial skin has become so much healthier. The product goes on easily, makes my skin look smoothe, and gives me a nice glow. My sister, hair stylist, and even the woman who gave me a facial last week complimented the quality of my skin recently (which is unusual for me) and they've asked what I'm using. It's this Redermic C product.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Retinol magic -5/25/2013 5:02:43 AM For people with very sensitive skin who still need a cream for aging skin that needs a boost to renew surface skin cells, this product meets the demand. Retinol is now available in many very effective products, but this version by La Roche-Posay truly delivers on its promise as being safe for sensitive skin. Mine breaks out in all kinds of rashes unless the "for sensitive skin" label is real and not a marketing gimmick.
Writer New York City
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really Works! -5/5/2013 6:45:55 AM This Retinol based cream is great. This is the 4th tube I've purchased and the texture of my skin has never been better. It is not harsh but if you are concerned about drying, use it every other day.
RGMZ NYC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle Cons: scented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Actually Works -4/29/2013 10:30:16 AM Ive tried lots of products to minimize the look of upper lip lines. This one actually seems to work. It's a bit pricey but I've used other LaRoche Posay products and I haven't been disappointed yet.
Dytka DFW, TX
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, works fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
don't waise money on anything else -3/7/2013 4:33:31 PM Amazing product! I have very large pores and tried almost anything but this serum works. After first use you see results in size of your pores and after a week you will see how great your skin will look. Don't waste money on anything else and try this serum. Read instruction: you must use high SPF and avoid sun.
Prettyfaceplease Illinois
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A few days a month... -9/8/2012 9:47:55 PM Its a great skin renewal exfoliator. I don't want to over exfoliate because my skin goes crazy to overcompensate with oil production so this is gentle and effective.
Chicette212 Florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful Product ...makes skin glow! -5/25/2012 8:10:03 PM I wasn't sure if this product worked. So, I didn't reorder it for a week or two. Oh, my gosh, my skin began to look kind of dull and lifeless. I immediately reordered it and I can already tell a difference in texture and clarity. I'm 64 years young and if this product can make me look good, you 40+ girls should sit up and take notice. Wish I had found this years ago!
BEbea Austin, TX
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Another failed promise -2/11/2012 10:43:00 AM Let's see I think I've been using this product for about a month, so far it has not improved my discolorations. I plan to finish the bottle and then wi'll see. I'll report any bad or good results but honestly I've commenced to believe that the only thing that works well with age spot is HQ prescribed by a physician.
becca Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, clearer skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
beautiful skin -2/6/2012 4:18:47 PM I love this product. It is light and absorbs immediately, with very little 'sting'. The pores on my nose look smaller and my skin is glowing. I did breakout a little after starting the product, but it cleared up and I have not had any additional problems (been using it for 5 weeks). I apply before moisturizer twice a day. I have used more expensive serums for anti-aging (Lancome, Estee Lauder, etc) but this is better. I also use my Clarisonic several times a week. I will re-order this product.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

Whatever specific skin condition you’re dealing with—from persistent acne breakouts to the creases and reduced elasticity associated with aging—you’ll find something to try within the La Roche Posay Treatments umbrella. As part of your investigations into the line, take a little time and read through the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews. We think you’ll find them a surprisingly powerful tool for deciding on the right product for your specific situation.

The La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews give you the perspective of those who’ve actually worked these products into their personal skincare regimens—and, crucially, who have taken the time to think and write about their experiences. Put together with free-form write-ups; starred ratings evaluating price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use; pros and cons; and other details, this feedback can only serve to deepen your understanding of the La Roche Posay Treatments philosophy—and the options out there.

Through the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews, you’ll learn about the La Roche Posay Active C Facial Skincare Normal to Combination, which tackles—through vitamins and other restorative ingredients—the ravages of aging. You’ll also gain some insight into the La Roche Posay Effaclar Duo, which focuses benzoyl peroxide and the brand’s own exfoliating LHA to reduce acne-promoting bacteria. These are only a couple of examples of the La Roche Posay Treatments line—there’s a lot of information to consider here, and the customer feedback is a strong aid.

So spend some time reading the perspectives of your fellow customers, and don’t forget to compose your own evaluation if you try one of these versatile products. Become a part of the conversation!

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor