Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Are you looking for a little extra nourishment and restoration for your skin, beyond the basic services of cleansers, moisturizers, toners, and other products? Consider the lineup of the La Roche Posay Treatments line, which offers the same considerately formulated approach as the other La Roche Posay collections while acutely focusing on specific conditions. We’ve provided a whole slew of information about the brand on the SkinStore.com web pages, and among it is the collection of evaluations by customers who’ve tried out the treatments that we’ve wrapped together in the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews.

Click on the appropriate link on the brand’s main SkinStore.com overview page or those devoted to specific products to find the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews. We think you’ll discover that they’re easy to read through and to understand, yet also richly packed with information that can improve and direct your shopping experience.

If you try one of the products, contribute to the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews with your own feedback. This is a resource we hope will grow and expand indefinitely, after all.

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Susieb Malvern , PA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good Stuff - 10/11/2013 6:15:38 AM You can see an overall improvement of your skin in just a couple of days of use. Texture of skin is smoother, lines are softened ...need I say more!
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Serum - 8/24/2013 2:28:12 AM I love this serum..absorbs quickly and makes my skin so smooth and soft. Would definitely recommend.
NessInNYC New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product! - 8/18/2013 10:35:47 AM This product actually makes a difference in my skin. Since I've begun using it earlier this year, the quality of my facial skin has become so much healthier. The product goes on easily, makes my skin look smoothe, and gives me a nice glow. My sister, hair stylist, and even the woman who gave me a facial last week complimented the quality of my skin recently (which is unusual for me) and they've asked what I'm using. It's this Redermic C product.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, effective Cons: drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Expensive, Drying, but Works! - 6/2/2013 12:49:22 PM I got a sample of this with an order that I had placed. I had pimples on my face that I couldn't get rid of. I would put this on at night and my face got so much clearer. My sister even complimented me on how good my face looked. I was sold and bought a full-sized bottle. I can't use it all the time because it dries my face out. But it works so therefore it's worth it to me.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Retinol magic - 5/25/2013 5:02:43 AM For people with very sensitive skin who still need a cream for aging skin that needs a boost to renew surface skin cells, this product meets the demand. Retinol is now available in many very effective products, but this version by La Roche-Posay truly delivers on its promise as being safe for sensitive skin. Mine breaks out in all kinds of rashes unless the "for sensitive skin" label is real and not a marketing gimmick.
Writer New York City Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Really Works! - 5/5/2013 6:45:55 AM This Retinol based cream is great. This is the 4th tube I've purchased and the texture of my skin has never been better. It is not harsh but if you are concerned about drying, use it every other day.
RGMZ NYC Pros: gentle Cons: scented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It Actually Works - 4/29/2013 10:30:16 AM Ive tried lots of products to minimize the look of upper lip lines. This one actually seems to work. It's a bit pricey but I've used other LaRoche Posay products and I haven't been disappointed yet.
sunny13 Hugo, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing! - 3/22/2013 10:38:12 AM I have tried everything under the sun and thought I would try this considering it would be cheaper than an office visit to the dermatologist and for a prescription. This product cleared (most) of my pimples overnight. I was really hesitant about buying this due to some of the reviews on here were not good. But, Im guessing now that people with really sensitive skin should not use this. I do have sensitive skin.. but I was desperate. It was either shell out $36.00 or use a flamethrower on them. Im glad I purchased this awesome product!
Dytka DFW, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, works fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
don't waise money on anything else - 3/7/2013 4:33:31 PM Amazing product! I have very large pores and tried almost anything but this serum works. After first use you see results in size of your pores and after a week you will see how great your skin will look. Don't waste money on anything else and try this serum. Read instruction: you must use high SPF and avoid sun.
Prettyfaceplease Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really reduces inflammation! - 9/8/2012 9:53:22 PM Its not a miracle product but the redness is no longer an issue and the swell of a blemish is greatly reduced.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

Whatever specific skin condition you’re dealing with—from persistent acne breakouts to the creases and reduced elasticity associated with aging—you’ll find something to try within the La Roche Posay Treatments umbrella. As part of your investigations into the line, take a little time and read through the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews. We think you’ll find them a surprisingly powerful tool for deciding on the right product for your specific situation.

The La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews give you the perspective of those who’ve actually worked these products into their personal skincare regimens—and, crucially, who have taken the time to think and write about their experiences. Put together with free-form write-ups; starred ratings evaluating price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use; pros and cons; and other details, this feedback can only serve to deepen your understanding of the La Roche Posay Treatments philosophy—and the options out there.

Through the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews, you’ll learn about the La Roche Posay Active C Facial Skincare Normal to Combination, which tackles—through vitamins and other restorative ingredients—the ravages of aging. You’ll also gain some insight into the La Roche Posay Effaclar Duo, which focuses benzoyl peroxide and the brand’s own exfoliating LHA to reduce acne-promoting bacteria. These are only a couple of examples of the La Roche Posay Treatments line—there’s a lot of information to consider here, and the customer feedback is a strong aid.

So spend some time reading the perspectives of your fellow customers, and don’t forget to compose your own evaluation if you try one of these versatile products. Become a part of the conversation!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL