Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Are you looking for a little extra nourishment and restoration for your skin, beyond the basic services of cleansers, moisturizers, toners, and other products? Consider the lineup of the La Roche Posay Treatments line, which offers the same considerately formulated approach as the other La Roche Posay collections while acutely focusing on specific conditions. We’ve provided a whole slew of information about the brand on the SkinStore.com web pages, and among it is the collection of evaluations by customers who’ve tried out the treatments that we’ve wrapped together in the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews.

Click on the appropriate link on the brand’s main SkinStore.com overview page or those devoted to specific products to find the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews. We think you’ll discover that they’re easy to read through and to understand, yet also richly packed with information that can improve and direct your shopping experience.

If you try one of the products, contribute to the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews with your own feedback. This is a resource we hope will grow and expand indefinitely, after all.

Read More About La Roche Posay reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
becca Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, clearer skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
beautiful skin -2/6/2012 4:18:47 PM I love this product. It is light and absorbs immediately, with very little 'sting'. The pores on my nose look smaller and my skin is glowing. I did breakout a little after starting the product, but it cleared up and I have not had any additional problems (been using it for 5 weeks). I apply before moisturizer twice a day. I have used more expensive serums for anti-aging (Lancome, Estee Lauder, etc) but this is better. I also use my Clarisonic several times a week. I will re-order this product.
Sugar Tucson, Arizona
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
La Roche Posay Redermic R -1/27/2012 8:05:51 AM Excellent product. This product really does make you look younger as it "plumps" up the facial lines that you have. You can actually see the difference within minutes after it is applied.
ChicagoMoisturizerSnob Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: scent is just ok
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Good Fine Line Reducer -1/25/2012 5:49:17 PM This product works very well, I have noticed an improvement in my upper lip and a softening of the fine lines in my forehead. The only one con is the scent, it is a little perfumey for my preference, however, since it works so well, I will continue to use it.
Gina California
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Light and smoothing -9/19/2011 10:22:09 AM Vitamin C formulas frequently cause me to break out. This one does not. It is very light and sinks right in. My skin looks smoother and brighter. I just love it.
tazz Minneapolis, mn
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome product -8/8/2011 7:34:46 AM I have been using Active C for 8 years and love it. It goes on great under make-up, is light-weight, and makes my skin feel soft, smooth and younger. The only con is that if you get it on your clothing, it can leave a yellow mark, but it washes right out. I was recommended this product by a dermatologist and have loved it since.
larochefan Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product! -7/23/2011 10:29:32 AM I have been using this product for years and it is the best for my oily skin. It leaves my skin smooth and it absorbs quickly. I use it on a daily basis and I apply a moisturized on top of it without any issues. The only con I see is the price considering I use it a lot.
LindaMI MI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good for your skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/21/2010 8:45:24 AM I have been using this product for a while now and it is very good for the skin. It makes my skin radiant, smooth, healthy.
ShopIngredients California
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Non-Greasy, Fast Absorbing, Nice Vitamin C product -9/18/2009 8:19:03 AM This product applies nicely, absorbs quickly and is not greasy at all. I am only able to use this on my cheeks, forhead, neck. I have sensitive skin in the nasal folds, chin area and this product, like many others, iritate this area. Since I like to use vitamin c on my skin in areas that are not so senstive, I prefer this product because it absorbs quickly and does not bleed into the senstive areas where I don't apply.
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great stuff! -8/12/2009 2:04:57 PM This works for me.It is not greasy on my skin. I use it duuring the day. My skin is looking nice and smooth. I will continue to buy it.
GMTAMPA Tampa, Fla.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not for me... -6/16/2009 7:25:09 AM I bought this after reading such glowing reviews. But I have to say for me, it was just another greasy product. Vitamin C is known to be moisturizing, so I was hopeful this product would enable me to incorporate C into my routine but I was disappointed. I do cleanse in the morning with md formulations, then follow with DDF glycolic toner; I do not think this should have made me oily. Plus, I have 45-plus skin and excess oil is not a problem. I was not able to use it long enough to see if it lived up to its claims but with its happy customers it probably does. I would recommend using it at night. I use other product at night that I am very happy with and saw no reason to switch for this. Last: I guess I would not be so put-out but I thought the price tag was high for a 1-ounce tube. Maybe it is better for people in cool, dry climates. gmt
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

Whatever specific skin condition you’re dealing with—from persistent acne breakouts to the creases and reduced elasticity associated with aging—you’ll find something to try within the La Roche Posay Treatments umbrella. As part of your investigations into the line, take a little time and read through the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews. We think you’ll find them a surprisingly powerful tool for deciding on the right product for your specific situation.

The La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews give you the perspective of those who’ve actually worked these products into their personal skincare regimens—and, crucially, who have taken the time to think and write about their experiences. Put together with free-form write-ups; starred ratings evaluating price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use; pros and cons; and other details, this feedback can only serve to deepen your understanding of the La Roche Posay Treatments philosophy—and the options out there.

Through the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews, you’ll learn about the La Roche Posay Active C Facial Skincare Normal to Combination, which tackles—through vitamins and other restorative ingredients—the ravages of aging. You’ll also gain some insight into the La Roche Posay Effaclar Duo, which focuses benzoyl peroxide and the brand’s own exfoliating LHA to reduce acne-promoting bacteria. These are only a couple of examples of the La Roche Posay Treatments line—there’s a lot of information to consider here, and the customer feedback is a strong aid.

So spend some time reading the perspectives of your fellow customers, and don’t forget to compose your own evaluation if you try one of these versatile products. Become a part of the conversation!

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor