PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Are you looking for a little extra nourishment and restoration for your skin, beyond the basic services of cleansers, moisturizers, toners, and other products? Consider the lineup of the La Roche Posay Treatments line, which offers the same considerately formulated approach as the other La Roche Posay collections while acutely focusing on specific conditions. We’ve provided a whole slew of information about the brand on the SkinStore.com web pages, and among it is the collection of evaluations by customers who’ve tried out the treatments that we’ve wrapped together in the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews.

Click on the appropriate link on the brand’s main SkinStore.com overview page or those devoted to specific products to find the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews. We think you’ll discover that they’re easy to read through and to understand, yet also richly packed with information that can improve and direct your shopping experience.

If you try one of the products, contribute to the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews with your own feedback. This is a resource we hope will grow and expand indefinitely, after all.

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

vr2109 Arlington, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: dries out the skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent spot treatment - 10/13/2011 7:20:30 AM I'm 26 and have been dealing with adult acne for the past 6 years. Before my sophomore year in college, there was nary a pimple, but alas, that changed one day for the worse. Cystic acne has caused me to go to dermatologists, and while it helped, the terrible breakouts return eventually. Between the Clarisonic brush (which I use for cleansing) and using this product, my skill has been looking great (seriously, my parents were impressed) for the past three months. This product is very powerful, so if you have very sensitive skin you should use it sparingly; but if your skin is like mine (essentially jaded from all the different products), use it all over and see how radiant it will look.
Gina California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Light and smoothing - 9/19/2011 10:22:09 AM Vitamin C formulas frequently cause me to break out. This one does not. It is very light and sinks right in. My skin looks smoother and brighter. I just love it.
Linger Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Impressive - 8/9/2011 11:50:08 AM This is the best acne treatment I've tried for my mild to moderate acne. Initially I thought it was too lightweight and would be ineffective. It isn't greasy at all, but it also doesn't dry me out. Just before I started using this, I had a massive cystic acne breakout caused by the Yonka PG Creme. The effaclar duo not only cleared that up within the first week, but by the second week I had no blemishes. Very impressed.
tazz Minneapolis, mn Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome product - 8/8/2011 7:34:46 AM I have been using Active C for 8 years and love it. It goes on great under make-up, is light-weight, and makes my skin feel soft, smooth and younger. The only con is that if you get it on your clothing, it can leave a yellow mark, but it washes right out. I was recommended this product by a dermatologist and have loved it since.
productpro Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No more acne - 7/29/2011 3:57:01 PM Although I didn't use this product I bought it for my 24 year old son. When he works out and shaves he gets acne on his chin. We tried the light treatments and other acne products and they still came back. Since I ordered this about a month ago he has not gotten one single pimple. It did not dry his skin either. I told a young co-worker about it and she also purchased it! It is great when something really works!
1941 Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

great product - 7/29/2011 9:09:36 AM love this product. takes the place of my effaclar k and benzaclin. great product and cheaper to buy this than both the others.
larochefan Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love this product! - 7/23/2011 10:29:32 AM I have been using this product for years and it is the best for my oily skin. It leaves my skin smooth and it absorbs quickly. I use it on a daily basis and I apply a moisturized on top of it without any issues. The only con I see is the price considering I use it a lot.
GirlInMN MN Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not an all over treatment.. only on-the-spot. - 4/25/2011 8:06:13 AM I received this product on Friday and I'm writing this review on Monday (just to set up a timeline). I am a natural blond, have very fair, sensative, dry skin. I also have severe allergies. With years of trial and error of different products, the only thing I use are Cetaphil cleansers and lotions. However, I recently changed my BC and have been breaking out. After reading the reviews, I thought I'd give this a try. Friday night, I rubbed this product all over my face. (not the brightest move, I'll admit!) By Saturday morning, my face was slightly swollen and bright red. I don't know what happened, but I had some type of allergic reaction (which given my history, I'm not real surprised by.) As the swelling went down on Saturday and a lot of Cetaphil moisturizer, my face looked amazing! It's like I recieved a very strong chemical peal. My skin was glowing! I know it sounds crazy after my initial reaction. However, since then, I've been using this product as an on-the-spot treatment and it works amazing directly on pimples. Even with the strange reaction, I still am giving this 5 stars. It's that good!
BEbea Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this product - 4/24/2011 9:40:22 AM Such a great product, It promises to fade away dark spots in 3 months and it does it! Easy to use and helps to exfoliate skin a little bit. I'm using this to prevent my dark spots from coming back, so far it is working.
Dave Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, it really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
The best!!! - 3/6/2011 3:07:00 PM This stuff works better than anything period! However, do not use it under your eyes or you will have a very bad experience (like I did). It works better and faster than anything I have tried and it is not too harsh if you use as directed. If you want to get rid of problem skin this is the one to get. I also use the Effaclar Gel Wash with this and they work great together!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

Whatever specific skin condition you’re dealing with—from persistent acne breakouts to the creases and reduced elasticity associated with aging—you’ll find something to try within the La Roche Posay Treatments umbrella. As part of your investigations into the line, take a little time and read through the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews. We think you’ll find them a surprisingly powerful tool for deciding on the right product for your specific situation.

The La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews give you the perspective of those who’ve actually worked these products into their personal skincare regimens—and, crucially, who have taken the time to think and write about their experiences. Put together with free-form write-ups; starred ratings evaluating price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use; pros and cons; and other details, this feedback can only serve to deepen your understanding of the La Roche Posay Treatments philosophy—and the options out there.

Through the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews, you’ll learn about the La Roche Posay Active C Facial Skincare Normal to Combination, which tackles—through vitamins and other restorative ingredients—the ravages of aging. You’ll also gain some insight into the La Roche Posay Effaclar Duo, which focuses benzoyl peroxide and the brand’s own exfoliating LHA to reduce acne-promoting bacteria. These are only a couple of examples of the La Roche Posay Treatments line—there’s a lot of information to consider here, and the customer feedback is a strong aid.

So spend some time reading the perspectives of your fellow customers, and don’t forget to compose your own evaluation if you try one of these versatile products. Become a part of the conversation!

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL