Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Are you looking for a little extra nourishment and restoration for your skin, beyond the basic services of cleansers, moisturizers, toners, and other products? Consider the lineup of the La Roche Posay Treatments line, which offers the same considerately formulated approach as the other La Roche Posay collections while acutely focusing on specific conditions. We’ve provided a whole slew of information about the brand on the SkinStore.com web pages, and among it is the collection of evaluations by customers who’ve tried out the treatments that we’ve wrapped together in the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews.

Click on the appropriate link on the brand’s main SkinStore.com overview page or those devoted to specific products to find the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews. We think you’ll discover that they’re easy to read through and to understand, yet also richly packed with information that can improve and direct your shopping experience.

If you try one of the products, contribute to the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews with your own feedback. This is a resource we hope will grow and expand indefinitely, after all.

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

productpro Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No more acne - 7/29/2011 3:57:01 PM Although I didn't use this product I bought it for my 24 year old son. When he works out and shaves he gets acne on his chin. We tried the light treatments and other acne products and they still came back. Since I ordered this about a month ago he has not gotten one single pimple. It did not dry his skin either. I told a young co-worker about it and she also purchased it! It is great when something really works!
1941 Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

great product - 7/29/2011 9:09:36 AM love this product. takes the place of my effaclar k and benzaclin. great product and cheaper to buy this than both the others.
larochefan Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love this product! - 7/23/2011 10:29:32 AM I have been using this product for years and it is the best for my oily skin. It leaves my skin smooth and it absorbs quickly. I use it on a daily basis and I apply a moisturized on top of it without any issues. The only con I see is the price considering I use it a lot.
GirlInMN MN Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not an all over treatment.. only on-the-spot. - 4/25/2011 8:06:13 AM I received this product on Friday and I'm writing this review on Monday (just to set up a timeline). I am a natural blond, have very fair, sensative, dry skin. I also have severe allergies. With years of trial and error of different products, the only thing I use are Cetaphil cleansers and lotions. However, I recently changed my BC and have been breaking out. After reading the reviews, I thought I'd give this a try. Friday night, I rubbed this product all over my face. (not the brightest move, I'll admit!) By Saturday morning, my face was slightly swollen and bright red. I don't know what happened, but I had some type of allergic reaction (which given my history, I'm not real surprised by.) As the swelling went down on Saturday and a lot of Cetaphil moisturizer, my face looked amazing! It's like I recieved a very strong chemical peal. My skin was glowing! I know it sounds crazy after my initial reaction. However, since then, I've been using this product as an on-the-spot treatment and it works amazing directly on pimples. Even with the strange reaction, I still am giving this 5 stars. It's that good!
BEbea Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this product - 4/24/2011 9:40:22 AM Such a great product, It promises to fade away dark spots in 3 months and it does it! Easy to use and helps to exfoliate skin a little bit. I'm using this to prevent my dark spots from coming back, so far it is working.
Dave Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, it really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
The best!!! - 3/6/2011 3:07:00 PM This stuff works better than anything period! However, do not use it under your eyes or you will have a very bad experience (like I did). It works better and faster than anything I have tried and it is not too harsh if you use as directed. If you want to get rid of problem skin this is the one to get. I also use the Effaclar Gel Wash with this and they work great together!
Siena NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nothing works better on acne - 2/19/2011 5:56:09 PM I have been told that the reason this product works better than anything else is the combo of ingredients. My dermatologist says the results are similar to the ones you will got from a prescription. It can be used by itself twice a day or in combination with acne drug to increase results and reduce the irritation on your ski. Conclusion: I used it and in less than 3 days my bad acne improved like never before. I am at day 7 and my skin is clearer and also some old marks from previous acne scars are fading. My pores look smaller too. Love it. Careful this version is the U.S version. There is another version sold outside of the US and it doesn t work the same
LindaMI MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good for your skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 10/21/2010 8:45:24 AM I have been using this product for a while now and it is very good for the skin. It makes my skin radiant, smooth, healthy.
ShopIngredients California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Non-Greasy, Fast Absorbing, Nice Vitamin C product - 9/18/2009 8:19:03 AM This product applies nicely, absorbs quickly and is not greasy at all. I am only able to use this on my cheeks, forhead, neck. I have sensitive skin in the nasal folds, chin area and this product, like many others, iritate this area. Since I like to use vitamin c on my skin in areas that are not so senstive, I prefer this product because it absorbs quickly and does not bleed into the senstive areas where I don't apply.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great stuff! - 8/12/2009 2:04:57 PM This works for me.It is not greasy on my skin. I use it duuring the day. My skin is looking nice and smooth. I will continue to buy it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

Whatever specific skin condition you’re dealing with—from persistent acne breakouts to the creases and reduced elasticity associated with aging—you’ll find something to try within the La Roche Posay Treatments umbrella. As part of your investigations into the line, take a little time and read through the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews. We think you’ll find them a surprisingly powerful tool for deciding on the right product for your specific situation.

The La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews give you the perspective of those who’ve actually worked these products into their personal skincare regimens—and, crucially, who have taken the time to think and write about their experiences. Put together with free-form write-ups; starred ratings evaluating price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use; pros and cons; and other details, this feedback can only serve to deepen your understanding of the La Roche Posay Treatments philosophy—and the options out there.

Through the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews, you’ll learn about the La Roche Posay Active C Facial Skincare Normal to Combination, which tackles—through vitamins and other restorative ingredients—the ravages of aging. You’ll also gain some insight into the La Roche Posay Effaclar Duo, which focuses benzoyl peroxide and the brand’s own exfoliating LHA to reduce acne-promoting bacteria. These are only a couple of examples of the La Roche Posay Treatments line—there’s a lot of information to consider here, and the customer feedback is a strong aid.

So spend some time reading the perspectives of your fellow customers, and don’t forget to compose your own evaluation if you try one of these versatile products. Become a part of the conversation!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL