Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : LaVanila Laboratories :

LaVanila Laboratories Reviews

LaVanila Laboratories reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

If you’re looking for a line of effective, gentle, and healthy products for your skin, LaVanilla Laboratories has the solution for you. From cleansers and moisturizers to deodorants and fragrances, LaVanilla Products include natural ingredients free of harmful parabens and sulfates. If these products sound like they would meet your beauty needs, you want confirmation that consumers like you enjoy them. Turn to the LaVanilla Laboratories Reviews Page to see detailed reviews of LaVanilla products.

Product loyalists can use the LaVanilla Laboratories Reviews Page to share their experience with the products as well. Thoughtful reviews can go a long way in encouraging potential customers to order a LaVanilla Product. If you’re pleased with the brand, tell others about it. Discuss the benefits of using LaVanilla Products and your experience with the brand by writing LaVanilla Laboratories Reviews for your favorite products. Potential customers will appreciate your effort as they navigate through the sometimes confusing world of beauty products.

  
Read More About LaVanila Laboratories Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

cateb Connecticut Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: greasy, heavy, separates!, turns your skin white
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
eh, it's in the lowest third of the many - 6/28/2014 8:31:28 PM Am a physical (meaning titanium/zinc oxide) sunscreen collector, trying to find the HG. Like this type of sunscreen because it works instantly and I am not going to sit around for 1/2 hour to have it activate. I Have to wear sunscreen every day since I've had melanoma removed twice, though we all should, right? Have used MD Solar Science, Clarins, Anthelios, Josie Maran (no longer made, boo!) this one, Replenix, Skinceuticals, Peter Thomas Roth and many more. I judge them based on (1) do they rub in or stay on the surface making my face whitish and ghostly. That's a real issue with physical sunscreens and this one doesn't pass the test. (2) is the consistency good for the face? No, it's a bit heavy...and worse, it separates in the tube, so watery stuff comes out first, then blobs. So you have to shake the tube. (3) is it greasy? Yeah, this one is a little, though there are worse. BTW, Winner by a long shot is an obscure brand I found on this site after reading for hours through all the options: Replenix, which appears to have lots of other good ingredients, a bonus, on top of being a light consistency that doesn't separate and rubs in quickly to disappear completely.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cant believe i finally found THE ONE! - 1/2/2014 5:26:17 AM I bought this one with another deodorant ((the pure vanilla fragrance)). You guys stop reading the reviews and just buy one! you wont believe that you were buying those other junk-deodorants from the supermarket all these years! This is my brand of deodorant from now on! AMAZING!
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cant believe i finally found THE ONE! - 1/2/2014 5:21:34 AM I didnt expect it to smell this nice! and to feel so normal to apply on my skin! i took my shower at 9 am today, and its 6 pm now, and until now i smell like Vanilla~ I'm in love with this deodorant! and cant believe i was buying those other ones that they sell in the supermarket! from now on this is my brand of deodorant!
Belabia Sao Paulo, Brazil Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
More than expected!! - 6/21/2013 7:12:15 PM I was desperately looking for an aluminum free deodorant, and than I've found LaVanila one. This is good stuff!! It has a good odor protection, fresh scent, lasts all day long. And I live in Brazil, a very hot and humid country. I highly recomend!! Fragrance is awesome!
Belabia Sao Paulo, Brazil Pros: subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
New addiction! - 6/21/2013 7:01:11 PM Well, this was the first one I tried. To tell the truth, I'm completely addicted to vanilla. And this one got me. And it did it so much that I now want try the whole bunch of them!! It's powdery sweet, warm, delicous...it lasts long on my skin. Its soothing fragrance makes my day go on smooth and happy... There's no way to live without it. As I live in Brazil, I have to stock it, because unfortunately, it isn't sold here. In my opinion it's the best vanilla fragrance ever on market. Nothing compares! Love Love Love!!!!!
Belabia Sao Paulo, Brazil Pros: long lasting, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Perfect !!! - 6/21/2013 6:47:32 PM I'm a vanilla lover... Anything that there's vanilla in it I try. And I tried this LaVanila Vanilla Passion Fruit and I just can't live without it any longer!! It's adorable, fruity and sweet, with warm vanilla underneath...simply, truly amazing... Not to mention all the properties, and it being natural. Don't think twice, go for it!
pealia the high and sunny desert Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, rated "safe"
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
safe, effective, pleasant - 4/17/2013 11:59:48 AM it doesn't absorb quite as quickly as a some other brands, but is very good, safer and less expensive than those I have bought in the past. I have recently abandoned others more expensive (but that work well) because of a "high health concern" rating according to the Environmental Working Group (an independent group/web site that rates the safety of sunscreens and other products). I enjoy LaVanila products and appreciate their less risky formulas.
Dane California Pros: clean/fresh, subtle, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Clean, different, delicious - 4/15/2013 3:06:58 PM I used the LaVanilla grapefruit scent and decided to try another scent. I love lavender so I purchased this one. Its fantastic! Not too much lavender, not too much vanilla, just a nice mix of the two. It blends well and is not overpowering.
Dane California Pros: clean/fresh, subtle, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Unique fragrance, good value - 4/15/2013 3:03:07 PM I tend to use different perfumes/oils on a daily basis, switching it up so that I rarely wear the same fragrance two days in a row. But I love this product so much I tend to wear it much more often. Wonderfully different, more like an essential oil then an alcohol heavy perfume. I get a lot of compliments when I wear this because its such a unique scent. Its a nice blend of vanilla and grapefruit with a touch of other, subtle fragrances mixed in.
kkkg Portland, OR Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Beautiful scent! - 4/9/2013 12:58:29 AM I have been wearing this scent for a few years and I get compliments every day. I love it when my husband says, "Mmmmm, you smell good." There is something pure and enticing about LaVanila. Love it!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional LaVanila Laboratories Reviews Information

The user-friendly LaVanilla Laboratories Reviews Page gives you insight into the brand beyond product descriptions and promised results. Here, you can interact with real LaVanilla Laboratories users to discover their experience with these products. Scroll through the page to read reviews for all LaVanilla Products, or navigate to the specific product page to see reviews for just the product that you’re considering. You will find products rated from one to five stars as well as written descriptions of users’ experiences with the product.

Current users can review LaVanilla Products by heading to the product page and choosing Write a Review. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Give some demographic information about yourself, including your age range, gender, and skin type. Then, write a review of the product. Tell readers if the product achieved what it promised, if you saw results, and if you would buy the product again. A detailed, well-thought-out review on the LaVanilla Reviews Page will be a great help for consumers considering this line of products.

Online reviews are advantageous for both current product users and potential ones. The LaVanilla Reviews Page serves as a spot for interested consumers to gather to research the product. Current users can take control of their purchases by reviewing their experience. Potential users can learn more about the products they are considering, understanding what real users, just like them, thought of the products. Visit the LaVanilla Reviews Page before and after your purchase to make the most of your shopping experience.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL