Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »

Home : Brands : LaVanila Laboratories :

LaVanila Laboratories Reviews

LaVanila Laboratories reviews

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

If you’re looking for a line of effective, gentle, and healthy products for your skin, LaVanilla Laboratories has the solution for you. From cleansers and moisturizers to deodorants and fragrances, LaVanilla Products include natural ingredients free of harmful parabens and sulfates. If these products sound like they would meet your beauty needs, you want confirmation that consumers like you enjoy them. Turn to the LaVanilla Laboratories Reviews Page to see detailed reviews of LaVanilla products.

Product loyalists can use the LaVanilla Laboratories Reviews Page to share their experience with the products as well. Thoughtful reviews can go a long way in encouraging potential customers to order a LaVanilla Product. If you’re pleased with the brand, tell others about it. Discuss the benefits of using LaVanilla Products and your experience with the brand by writing LaVanilla Laboratories Reviews for your favorite products. Potential customers will appreciate your effort as they navigate through the sometimes confusing world of beauty products.

  
Read More About LaVanila Laboratories Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Shellie123 San Diego, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
My New Favorite LAVANILA Scent!!! - 3/22/2013 11:10:18 AM I've been wearing LAVANILA's Grapefruit for the last few years, which I love! A few months ago, I wanted to switch things up a bit, so I purchased the Blackberry scent, which I also fell in love with (although it's quite different from the Grapefruit). I adore both the Graprefruit and Blackberry. However, Vanilla Passion Fruit, by far, is my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE!!! Out of the three scents, it's my fianc's favorite too; he loves this new scent on me! With hints of vanilla, Passion Fruit is fruity & sweet... but NOT too sweet! It's perfection in a bottle! I love it so much, I immediately purchased the rollerball in Vanilla Passion Fruit. I'm very worried because I think this may be a limited edition scent... Please LAVANILA, DO NOT ever discontinue Vanilla Passion Fruit!!!
Mollygirl IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, healthy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this healthy deodorant! - 1/23/2013 12:04:17 AM I'm on my second stick of this deodorant, & I love it! The passion fruit has a great fruity, vanilla scent. I appreciate the healthy ingredients in this deodorant. I cannot imagine ever switching to another deodorant!
PeggyNan Maryland Cons: smells cheap
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Bad Purchase - 11/26/2012 4:55:31 PM The fragrance is horrible. Its smells heavy on vanilla and smells cheap. The worst purchase I have ever made on the internet.
Kajsa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Non toxic - 9/4/2012 7:30:47 AM I've been looking for a non-toxic deodorant and this one is great. I have only positive things to say about it.
perfumejunkie Denver, CO Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Not TOO much vanilla - 8/27/2012 6:44:26 PM I love all of the LaVanila frangrances that I've tried (Grapefruit, classic Vanilla, Coconut) but this one; the Lavender, is the sharpest and least "vanilla" of the bunch. It's cleaner and crisper than the other frangrances but still has a nice, but not overpowering, vanilla base. I didn't like the smell of it in the bottle, even for the first few minutes on my skin, but once it dried down I loved it. My favorite of all of the Lavanila fragrances. If you hate vanilla, I still wouldn't recommend it. If you like the idea of the vanilla base but want something not quite as "literal" as the others, I highly recommend the Lavanila Lavender.
KatherineK Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 8/19/2012 6:49:27 AM Little pricey but works well. Sometimes need to reaply later in the day. One of the best aluminum free products I have tried.
insun2 NYC Cons: over powering, sticky sweet
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Still looking - 7/27/2012 7:27:28 AM Bought the perfume to layer on top of Bliss Vanilla + Bergamot body lotion. Epic fail! It is sickeningly sweet.- like cotton candy. I'm still on the hunt for the Bliss' lotion's sister if anyone knows of product or source. Thanks!
LuckyCJ Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Safe and fabulous - 5/26/2012 2:39:09 PM I am a breast cancer survivor and I've had a double mastectomy. My oncologist stressed how important it is to avoid regular deodorants with their harmful chemicals and aluminums... these chemicals can be absorbed directly into your lymph nodes. So I've been searching for a natural product that actually works (not an easy task!) After rejecting several products, I've finally found "The One". This deodorant smells lovely, goes on smoothly, is not sticky, and best of all, it works! And the size is quite large so it lasts. It's a bit pricey compared to the unhealthy deodorants, but in my opinion it's totally worth it!
Kat12 Newtown, PA Pros: subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Nice but does not last - 5/5/2012 6:40:52 AM This smells amazing and I really do love it, but it does not last longer than 5 minutes, and I am not joking!! Some scents you can smell on your skin hours later, not so here. They really need to add some more base notes to this perfume. I make my own, and mine lasts for hours and hours (no chemicals at all) and i ordered this to see how my stands up - mine is much longer lasting. That being said, if someone wants a very subtle scent, and I do mean subtle, or wants to spray on clothing or hair, this could work.
Midwife6272 Paducah, KY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Love LaVanila! - 4/18/2012 4:32:55 AM This is a wonderfully clean scent that doesn't overpower. One of my favorites! The only problem is that it doesn't last very long, but when combined with the same scent body butter, the fragrance stays with you longer. :)
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional LaVanila Laboratories Reviews Information

The user-friendly LaVanilla Laboratories Reviews Page gives you insight into the brand beyond product descriptions and promised results. Here, you can interact with real LaVanilla Laboratories users to discover their experience with these products. Scroll through the page to read reviews for all LaVanilla Products, or navigate to the specific product page to see reviews for just the product that you’re considering. You will find products rated from one to five stars as well as written descriptions of users’ experiences with the product.

Current users can review LaVanilla Products by heading to the product page and choosing Write a Review. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Give some demographic information about yourself, including your age range, gender, and skin type. Then, write a review of the product. Tell readers if the product achieved what it promised, if you saw results, and if you would buy the product again. A detailed, well-thought-out review on the LaVanilla Reviews Page will be a great help for consumers considering this line of products.

Online reviews are advantageous for both current product users and potential ones. The LaVanilla Reviews Page serves as a spot for interested consumers to gather to research the product. Current users can take control of their purchases by reviewing their experience. Potential users can learn more about the products they are considering, understanding what real users, just like them, thought of the products. Visit the LaVanilla Reviews Page before and after your purchase to make the most of your shopping experience.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL