Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

LaVanila Laboratories reviews

If you’re looking for a line of effective, gentle, and healthy products for your skin, LaVanilla Laboratories has the solution for you. From cleansers and moisturizers to deodorants and fragrances, LaVanilla Products include natural ingredients free of harmful parabens and sulfates. If these products sound like they would meet your beauty needs, you want confirmation that consumers like you enjoy them. Turn to the LaVanilla Laboratories Reviews Page to see detailed reviews of LaVanilla products.

Product loyalists can use the LaVanilla Laboratories Reviews Page to share their experience with the products as well. Thoughtful reviews can go a long way in encouraging potential customers to order a LaVanilla Product. If you’re pleased with the brand, tell others about it. Discuss the benefits of using LaVanilla Products and your experience with the brand by writing LaVanilla Laboratories Reviews for your favorite products. Potential customers will appreciate your effort as they navigate through the sometimes confusing world of beauty products.

Read More About LaVanila Laboratories reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Midwife6272 Paducah, KY
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love LaVanila! -4/18/2012 4:32:55 AM This is a wonderfully clean scent that doesn't overpower. One of my favorites! The only problem is that it doesn't last very long, but when combined with the same scent body butter, the fragrance stays with you longer. :)
dctw Los Angeles, CA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: very white
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Happy with Product -3/23/2012 3:05:40 PM Despite having several different oils in the ingredient list, the sunscreen absorbs very quickly into my skin and did not aggravate my acne. The fragrance is very, very light and natural. The sunscreen is very white, but rather quickly the color blends away on my medium-light olive skin tone. I'm not sure if it would leave a white haze on darker skin.
magpie Palm Beach, FL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: a great vanilla fragrance Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
lovely but fades -11/6/2011 6:22:44 AM The sent is lovely and the idea of "natual" products is great. However, be prepared to spritz this one on every two hrs. Perhaps the company will see this and fix it. it is NOT a perfume--which is the stronget and longest lasting.
essy Holand
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, healthy!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
lavanilla healthy deodorant pure vanilla -10/1/2011 12:18:47 AM I'm very happy with this healthy and lovely smelling deodorant: good product!!!
Jessicccaaaa Orlando, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: heavy, doesn't prevent oder
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/21/2011 9:58:17 PM horrible. I was suggested this once I realized how common breast cancer is and how deodorant is linked to it. So I spend almost $20 on this product and it does not help protect again oder. If I wanted to cover up oder then i'd buy perfume, I bought deodorant to help prevent oder, but this doesn't.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, subtle, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Yummmmy fall scent! -8/4/2011 2:37:03 PM Fantastic. Clean, sexy, beautiful, feminine, warm... Great for any season, but my favorite during the fall. It lasts a lot longer than other scents I've tried, and its natural! I get compliments on it all the time. Love it!!!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, fruity, subtle, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pure sexy in a bottle! -8/4/2011 1:49:28 PM This is my FAVORITE perfume ever!!!! I cannot stress how sexy and beautiful this is. The passion fruit mixes so well with the vanilla it should be illegal. I am in love with this! I smell delicious! This scent is very bodied with sweet fruit and vanilla, almost candy like. I am in love!
Elizabeth123 Alexandria VA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, works great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous, gentle, non-nanonized sunscreen -7/26/2011 2:06:18 PM I LOVE this sunscreen! I wear sunscreen every day of the year, whether I'm staying indoors or not (I don't want any exposure, even incidental through a window). While the cream looks thick and white straight from the tube, it's easy to apply and I can very gently rub it in to create a smooth, moisturized look instead of the ghostly pale look created by other zinc oxide and/or titanium oxide products on the market. And best of all, these aren't nano-sized particicles that can be absorbed into your system and do potential harm (although exactly what they do in your internal system in unknown at this time). This is a true physical sunscreen that sits on top of your skin and stops the UVA and UVB rays from getting through, while the other products keep your skin happy and moisturized. My ultra sensitive skin is very, very happy and is protected from the sun, all day, every day--something that is critical for me as a soon-to-be liver/kidney transplant patient!
Alysonya Bucks County, Pa
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My New Favorite -7/25/2011 6:44:35 AM This is my new all-time favorite. Slightly fruity at first, with a rich vanilla dry down that lingers all day. Not sweet, just sophisticated and sexy. A natural fragrance to boot. Suitable for all ages.
Midwife6272 Paducah, KY
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite fragrance!!!! -4/22/2011 7:24:17 PM I absolutely LOVE LaVanila's Vanilla Coconut fragrance. All natural and not over-powering, this scent is a wonderful pick-me-up whenever I wear it, which is nearly everyday! So glad to see SkinStore.com is carrying the LaVanila product line.
prev
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional LaVanila Laboratories Reviews Information

The user-friendly LaVanilla Laboratories Reviews Page gives you insight into the brand beyond product descriptions and promised results. Here, you can interact with real LaVanilla Laboratories users to discover their experience with these products. Scroll through the page to read reviews for all LaVanilla Products, or navigate to the specific product page to see reviews for just the product that you’re considering. You will find products rated from one to five stars as well as written descriptions of users’ experiences with the product.

Current users can review LaVanilla Products by heading to the product page and choosing Write a Review. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Give some demographic information about yourself, including your age range, gender, and skin type. Then, write a review of the product. Tell readers if the product achieved what it promised, if you saw results, and if you would buy the product again. A detailed, well-thought-out review on the LaVanilla Reviews Page will be a great help for consumers considering this line of products.

Online reviews are advantageous for both current product users and potential ones. The LaVanilla Reviews Page serves as a spot for interested consumers to gather to research the product. Current users can take control of their purchases by reviewing their experience. Potential users can learn more about the products they are considering, understanding what real users, just like them, thought of the products. Visit the LaVanilla Reviews Page before and after your purchase to make the most of your shopping experience.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor