Last Day! Storewide Event: Save 15% | use code HERO »

Home : Brands : LaVanila Laboratories :

LaVanila Laboratories Reviews

LaVanila Laboratories reviews

Heroes of Hydration | See the Heroes »

If you’re looking for a line of effective, gentle, and healthy products for your skin, LaVanilla Laboratories has the solution for you. From cleansers and moisturizers to deodorants and fragrances, LaVanilla Products include natural ingredients free of harmful parabens and sulfates. If these products sound like they would meet your beauty needs, you want confirmation that consumers like you enjoy them. Turn to the LaVanilla Laboratories Reviews Page to see detailed reviews of LaVanilla products.

Product loyalists can use the LaVanilla Laboratories Reviews Page to share their experience with the products as well. Thoughtful reviews can go a long way in encouraging potential customers to order a LaVanilla Product. If you’re pleased with the brand, tell others about it. Discuss the benefits of using LaVanilla Products and your experience with the brand by writing LaVanilla Laboratories Reviews for your favorite products. Potential customers will appreciate your effort as they navigate through the sometimes confusing world of beauty products.

  
Read More About LaVanila Laboratories Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Kat12 Newtown, PA Pros: subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Nice but does not last - 5/5/2012 6:40:52 AM This smells amazing and I really do love it, but it does not last longer than 5 minutes, and I am not joking!! Some scents you can smell on your skin hours later, not so here. They really need to add some more base notes to this perfume. I make my own, and mine lasts for hours and hours (no chemicals at all) and i ordered this to see how my stands up - mine is much longer lasting. That being said, if someone wants a very subtle scent, and I do mean subtle, or wants to spray on clothing or hair, this could work.
Midwife6272 Paducah, KY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Love LaVanila! - 4/18/2012 4:32:55 AM This is a wonderfully clean scent that doesn't overpower. One of my favorites! The only problem is that it doesn't last very long, but when combined with the same scent body butter, the fragrance stays with you longer. :)
dctw Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: very white
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Happy with Product - 3/23/2012 3:05:40 PM Despite having several different oils in the ingredient list, the sunscreen absorbs very quickly into my skin and did not aggravate my acne. The fragrance is very, very light and natural. The sunscreen is very white, but rather quickly the color blends away on my medium-light olive skin tone. I'm not sure if it would leave a white haze on darker skin.
LiznAlaska Anchorage, Alaska Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 2/11/2012 4:20:14 PM I like the fragrance a lot. So much so, I am looking at getting the perfume roller or oil roller. Can't decide. Hmmm.
Townsy Melbourne, Australia Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh Cons: can't buy in australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Favorite perfume - 1/24/2012 2:34:22 AM This perfume is my all time favorite. I have been using it for years and it has become my signature scent. I also love it because I live in Australia and you can't buy it here so I am the only one I know that wears it. Without fail, every time I wear it I get great comments about how great it smells. It lasts all day on my skin and lasts ages. I stock up each time I go to the U.S.
LTH25 New Jersey Pros: clean/fresh, lovely variety Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Excellent - 12/31/2011 6:25:19 AM I bought this as a gift for my daughter and I might be buying myself one or we just might be buying the larger sizes of our favorites for both of us. Great way to experience the fragrances to find your favorite
mokiigirl NJ Pros: long lasting, spicy Cons: over powering
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Dissapointed - 12/2/2011 7:23:50 AM I was really hoping this perfume would be the wonderful vanilla scent I have been looking for, but I didn't care for any of the four. I found the plain vanilla too sweet, the grapefruit too citrusy, and the bottle of coco vanilla was almost empty when I received it. This set had to go back.
magpie Palm Beach, FL Pros: a great vanilla fragrance Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
lovely but fades - 11/6/2011 6:22:44 AM The sent is lovely and the idea of "natual" products is great. However, be prepared to spritz this one on every two hrs. Perhaps the company will see this and fix it. it is NOT a perfume--which is the stronget and longest lasting.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: long lasting, spicy Cons: over powering, too one note
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Okay, but not for me - 10/10/2011 12:23:31 PM This fragrance may work well for those who enjoy the fragrance "ANGEL". LaVanila is very similar to "Angel". It is not an objectional frangrance, it is just too one note, meaning too much vanilla (in all the versions) and not enough of other balancing essences or aromas to give it more complexity and interest - for me - anyway. I just don't want to smell like fresh baked cake or cookies all the time. But for someone trying to lose weight, smelling this on their body all day may help them avoid eating too many goodies!
essy Holand Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, healthy!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
lavanilla healthy deodorant pure vanilla - 10/1/2011 12:18:47 AM I'm very happy with this healthy and lovely smelling deodorant: good product!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional LaVanila Laboratories Reviews Information

The user-friendly LaVanilla Laboratories Reviews Page gives you insight into the brand beyond product descriptions and promised results. Here, you can interact with real LaVanilla Laboratories users to discover their experience with these products. Scroll through the page to read reviews for all LaVanilla Products, or navigate to the specific product page to see reviews for just the product that you’re considering. You will find products rated from one to five stars as well as written descriptions of users’ experiences with the product.

Current users can review LaVanilla Products by heading to the product page and choosing Write a Review. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Give some demographic information about yourself, including your age range, gender, and skin type. Then, write a review of the product. Tell readers if the product achieved what it promised, if you saw results, and if you would buy the product again. A detailed, well-thought-out review on the LaVanilla Reviews Page will be a great help for consumers considering this line of products.

Online reviews are advantageous for both current product users and potential ones. The LaVanilla Reviews Page serves as a spot for interested consumers to gather to research the product. Current users can take control of their purchases by reviewing their experience. Potential users can learn more about the products they are considering, understanding what real users, just like them, thought of the products. Visit the LaVanilla Reviews Page before and after your purchase to make the most of your shopping experience.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Full Size Neem Hand Oil ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL