Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

The captivating beauty of cherry blossoms in full bloom is what L’Occitane celebrates with their Cherry Blossom line of skin care and fragrance products. For the Japanese, the cherry blossom has a special meaning. It represents the transient beauty of a life that’s constantly changing. The cherries that the cherry blossom tree produces contains natural antioxidants and a hormone called melatonin that controls our sleep-wake cycles. L’Occitane has captured the beauty and health benefits of the cherry blossom tree and the cherries it produces with their Cherry Blossom line. Along with cherry blossom, these products contain richly nourishing ingredients like Shea butter and antioxidants like vitamin E to deeply hydrate, soften and protect skin. In all the products, the aromatic aroma of sweet cherry blossom is subtly revealed. It’s a treat for body and for mind. Find out what other customers are saying about this powerful but delicate line of products by visiting the L’Occitane Cherry Blossom Reviews page.

To begin your exploration of the Cherry Blossom line, read about the products and the benefit each offers. Then visit the L’Occitane Cherry Blossom Reviews page where other customers reveal their experiences with the products. The L’Occitane Cherry Blossom Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about this unique product line.

  
Read More About L'Occitane Reviews »

Sort results by:

LOccitaneFan New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it - 2/28/2012 10:17:48 AM I received this product as a gift a couple years ago and have been a fan ever since. The fragrance is soft and sophisticated. There's a subtle shimmer to the lotion.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, floral, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Favorite "relaxing" scent! - 8/4/2011 1:44:54 PM Whenever I am really stressed out I always go to this bottle. At first glace, it's gorgeous and simple. As you spray the product, you are wrapped in cherry blossoms! I can't even describe how wonderful this scent is. Perfect for those rainy days when you need a nice warm ray of sunshine! Not too strong and very long-lasting!
Ohemaa Valdosta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, shimmery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love it - 5/14/2011 4:54:00 AM I love this fragrance. The smell is so unique and it has a lasting scent. It infuses in my clothing, and the shimmer effect is nice but not glittery.
CaliforniaPreppie Connecticut Pros: subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Any time, anywhere - 3/28/2011 8:01:53 AM It's light, but just noticeable enough to get the occasional compliment. Perfect for any time or anywhere.
Natalia Chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: curly
Amazing scent that last for a long time - 8/27/2010 10:01:55 AM It did a nice job moisturizing and softening my curly, frizzy hair, but I especially love it for the divine smell, so sweet and fresh and long lasting. Be careful with the bottle though - it is made of a very fragile plastic and it broke when I dropped it on the bathtub surface, so I had to wrap it with scotch tape to hold all the pieces together.
BIRDBRAIN CA Pros: clean/fresh, floral, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Nice summer scent - 7/9/2010 9:33:03 AM I Love L'Occitane. This is such a wonderful fresh scent. I also have the hand and body cream.
Mamadoll PA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Yummy scent! - 4/13/2010 12:13:44 PM I love this cherry blossom scent and the lotion is just heavenly. Just a nice amount of shimmer, not sparkly like my daughter's lotions that are full of glitter.
Rioghnach
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this scent! - 12/21/2007 6:12:06 PM This is the most amazing fragrance..so clean and fresh..almost like a baby after a bath!
KG
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful - 7/3/2007 3:43:32 PM wonderful for fragrance, feel of your skin, and elegant feeling. Recomend for all you L'Occitane lovers.

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

With so many products that contain artificial colors and synthetic ingredients, it’s refreshing to see products like L’Occitane Cherry Blossom that are derived from nature. L’Occitane formulates its products with plant-based ingredient sourced from Provence, a historical region in the Mediterranean Sea off the coast of France known for its pristine beauty and small villages that overlook the Mediterranean Sea. All ingredients are rigorously tested and many are organic. The final products are free of artificial colorings and never tested on animals. It’s face, hair and body care you can feel good about. Find out what others are saying about this naturally-sourced line of products by visiting the L’Occitane Cherry Blossom Reviews page.

With so many options available, it’s nice to have a little guidance when making product selections. That’s why we created the L’Occitane Cherry Blossom Reviews page. It’s a site where shoppers review and rate products based on their personal experiences. Reviews also include information about their own skin type and age so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. Each review includes three product ratings based on a five star scale for ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked product.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the L’Occitane Cherry Blossom Reviews page. You can also access reviews on specific products by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to each product description. Of course, you can always share your own thoughts and experiences by writing L’Occitane Cherry Blossom Reviews of your own. When you do, you’ll be helping other shoppers make their own product selections. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL