Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

A fresh, light scent is perfect for everyday use, ideal for those days when you don’t want to wear a heavy perfume. Whether you want a less powerful scent for a day at the office or a hot summer evening, you can find refreshing fragrances by L’Occitane Eau de Toilette. Choose from a range of fragrances, from cherry blossom to honey and lemon. When you find the scent that works for you, share your discovery by writing L’Occitane Eau de Toilette Reviews.

By writing L’Occitane Eau de Toilette Reviews, you can make your expert opinion accessible for potential L’Occitane customers from across the globe. Your review can shape the purchase decisions of these customers, allowing you to impact the brand’s bottom line. Moreover, you allow your consumer voice to be heard, allowing you to celebrate your favorite products or critique the ones that did not live up to expectations. L’Occitane Eau de Toilette Reviews allow you to write freely about your experience with this line of fragrances. The information you provide can be influential, so your review should be detailed, accurate, and thoughtful.

  
Read More About L'Occitane Reviews »

Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, floral, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Favorite "relaxing" scent! - 8/4/2011 1:44:54 PM Whenever I am really stressed out I always go to this bottle. At first glace, it's gorgeous and simple. As you spray the product, you are wrapped in cherry blossoms! I can't even describe how wonderful this scent is. Perfect for those rainy days when you need a nice warm ray of sunshine! Not too strong and very long-lasting!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Yummy smell! - 8/4/2011 1:36:31 PM I love anything from the Verbena L'Occitane Verbena line. The smell is so light and clean, I wear it year round but love to wear it the most in the summer. It has a very clean smell and since I am sensitive to smells, I can wear this because it is not overpowering and IT LASTS!
Lizzy583 Pros: clean/fresh, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Fresh Pick Me Up! - 7/24/2011 8:17:16 AM I have been looking for a frangrance that didn't give me a headache and this one fits the bill. This scent is fresh and uplifting. Scents can have powerful effects on your mood and L'Occitane Verbena calms you, yet is energizing at the same time.
JUDEJ WNY Pros: long lasting, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
SUMMER ALWAYS - 5/20/2011 2:51:40 PM I first smelled this fragrance while vacationing in Atlantic City, walking through shops looking for something to perk me up. The fruity aroma was so appealing and it was a very hot day which made me want to feel refreshed. I have been using it for almost one year now and it has become a signature for me. So many compliments, it makes me feel clean and fresh all day long. I am really enthralled with L'Occitane products, they make me feel good and healthy.
CaliforniaPreppie Connecticut Pros: subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Any time, anywhere - 3/28/2011 8:01:53 AM It's light, but just noticeable enough to get the occasional compliment. Perfect for any time or anywhere.
BIRDBRAIN CA Pros: clean/fresh, floral, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Nice summer scent - 7/9/2010 9:33:03 AM I Love L'Occitane. This is such a wonderful fresh scent. I also have the hand and body cream.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: clean/fresh, fruity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
I have been looking for this! - 5/15/2010 10:11:50 PM Oh how i Love this!! I have been looking for a new fragrence for over a year. I love a fresh, clean citrus smell. I have sampled EVERYTHING! I could not find THE ONE. Until I found this. Not too flowery, not too spicy, just right!! OHHH I love it. Fresh, clean and wonderfully lemony and grapefruity.
Lena67 NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
I love it! - 2/12/2010 3:16:07 PM If you like citrus essences ,this perfect for you.I bought it for one of my summer trips and can use all year around because it make me feel clean and happy.
Rioghnach
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this scent! - 12/21/2007 6:12:06 PM This is the most amazing fragrance..so clean and fresh..almost like a baby after a bath!

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

Shopping online is the most convenient way to access thousands of products. From the comfort of your home, you can purchase beauty and skin care items. While the convenience of online shopping is unmatched, this shopping method also presents some risk. You cannot sample products before you buy them, so you have to trust that the product descriptions are accurate. Now, with L’Occitane Eau de Toilette Reviews, you have another way to research products. Reviews from current customers are perhaps the best endorsement of a product. Reviewers are unbiased, offering their opinion without any concern for the brand’s bottom line. Thus, you can analyze honest, unedited information when you read L’Occitane Eau de Toilette Reviews.

Reading reviews is straightforward. Simply visit the L’Occitane Eau de Toilette Reviews Page, where you will see reviews for all products in this line. If you are focused on just one Eau de Toilette Product, you can narrow the reviews by selecting “Read all reviews” for that product. Analyzing reviews is equally simple. You will see a one- to five-star rating for the product based on three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Reviewers also list pros and cons for the product, another helpful way to assess the product. Reading multiple reviews exposes you to a variety of opinions, helping you to form an accurate assessment of the product.

Don’t be intimidated by online shopping. You can find a fragrance that suits your tastes and lifestyle by reading L’Occitane Eau de Toilette Reviews. Trust the opinions of customers just like you, and you will find a fragrance that pleases you.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL